youpic.com youpic.com

youpic.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 4

good: 0

neutral: 1

bad: 1

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: youpic.com

IP: 213.180.74.191

60 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ok so here I go reviewing another website. I have made some research about YouPic and the photographers behind it. A Swedish company, good quality of photography made by real photographers. They seem to have a pretty poor Support section but I managed to get them to reply on their... See Moreofficial FB page, where they told me they are simply to few people to be able to reply all emails and inquiries in a good time. So that is a minus. Otherwise I find the site useful, smart and fun. A much more modern showcase platform than Flickr or 500px, but their concentration seem to be helping photographers to improve their photography. It is a free service and thankfully there are no ads or anything that disturbs the user experience. Great design and simplicity (Swedish) and overall a great site.
By gravatar HannaA3 (New User) - on Aug 29, 2014 - 13:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love this site someone had pointed me to it and it has sparked up my photography again.
By gravatar ManiD (New User) - on Aug 24, 2014 - 23:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello there,
i would like to congrats to you cause this website is a lot better than a couple of months ago! It could be the next big thing!
I really really hope that great photographer will choose this site soon because everyone of use will have inspiration and chances to... See Moregrow as photographer!
By gravatar DavidV12 (New User) - on Aug 24, 2014 - 23:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I do like the concept of youpic.com but there is a lot of room for misjudgments. I deleted my page bc someone was harrassing me about pictures of my kids which is most of my pictures. They called me a pediphile, nothing about my pictures say that.
By gravatar NikkiT2 (New User) - on Apr 28, 2014 - 18:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
YouPic is a nice concept with lots of potential. On the plus side, they keep it simple and focus on the photography. On the minus side, anyone can upload anything, and although there are curated feeds that feature the better stuff, for some reasons this does not prevent some rather... See Morecrappy photography from being featured regularly. There are also no discussion forums as such that would allow people to discuss the platform in general, just discussions under individual photos. And don't bother trying to send a message to the creators or communicate with them via their Facebook page. You'll never get an answer.
By gravatar MartinM21 (New User) - on Apr 12, 2014 - 21:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
such a a great website for phohotographers
By gravatar AgfacamH (New User) - on Jan 09, 2014 - 14:39 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about youpic.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 787

Twitter: 1768

Facebook: 19154

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
47,475
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
15576
Facebook Like:
3578
Google+ Like:
787
Twitter Share:
1768

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

youpic.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

youpic.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About youpic.com

YouPic

YouPic is a site for world traveling photographers

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of youpic.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 27, 2014 - 00:29


Website Ping Test: youpic.com down?

... 13 14 15 16