wpmudev.org wpmudev.org

This page has moved to premium.wpmudev.org 100%

wpmudev.org

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: 60 green downloads

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 26

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: wpmudev.org

IP: 66.135.63.40

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
We love WPMU DEV because they provide quality products that are tested and upgraded regularly. Customer service and interaction is second to none.
By gravatar LeoC7 (New User) - on Nov 19, 2014 - 22:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Using wpmudev is one of the best decisions I have ever made. The huge variaty of useful plugins made it so easy to set up my own website. By using the "Ultimate Facebook" and "The Google+" plugin it took me less than 5 minutes to extend my blog with this... See Moresocial sharing features :). It's worth every penny.
By gravatar exells.com (New User) - on Oct 23, 2014 - 20:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
wpmudev get my first prize for support. It is always fast and helpful. I have even had assistance for non related tech questions. Brilliant. An excellent range of plugins for Wordpress users of all levels.
By gravatar StefanieH2 (New User) - on Oct 22, 2014 - 20:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great place for plugins and a source of knowledge through their forums.
By gravatar TheronS (New User) - on Oct 08, 2014 - 20:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great service that has helped me pull off projects that would otherwise have been impossible.
By gravatar GabrielG20 (New User) - on Sep 18, 2014 - 03:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My experience has always been great & have been a member for almost 3 years, the plugins and themes, the support & the community are the absolute best. If youre serious about WP you have to be there
By gravatar GustavoF4 (New User) - on Sep 17, 2014 - 01:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Are you wordpress expert? Then WPMUDEV is a must to have community.

Do you Run a wordpress multisite? Then you couldn't do it the best way without WPMUDEV plugins.

... See MoreMore than this as a developer you get excellent opportunity make other users of wordpress recognize you.

Development and Marketing community at same place and free of SPAM - That is WPMUDEV!
By gravatar AjayA2 (New User) - on Aug 27, 2014 - 19:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Got an excellent knowledge base support worth every cent I've paid.

As a coder/entrepreneur/self-business/network-admin myself, trying to launch a Wordpress Multisite installation is not a walk in the park scenario. Especially if wanted to bind domain with WP Multisite subdomains. The wildcard requirements may get you stuck if your hosting company... See Moredisallow wildcard subdomain feature. You wouldn't know this until you install WP Multisite yourself and read through all the forums & bloggers' posts and yet you really cannot find any walkthrough answers.

I've documented my own steps base on such references until i signup with WPMUDEV.org and there the documentation is so complete and easy to follow.

Why did i sign up for WPMUDEV then if I've gotten my multisite up and running?

Are you nuts! Installing WP Multisite is one thing, maintaining the plugins, WP core updates is another issues that can turned to nightmare. This is not like installing HTML files and let it be forgotten. Without WPMUDEV, your site can quickly turn to ashes.
What if the multisite is a paid site, do you want your multisite to run without maintenance and support. I guess not. Without technical support by those who live and breathe the Wordpress multisite scene like WPMUDEV, your option to quickly fix plugins or deprecated codes can turn to a stalemate or worst.

Hence, with all the greatness comes at a price and honestly the fee is fair for them to continue supporting people like us. In fact it is much cheaper than hiring your own freelance or full-time staff. ROI-wise (Return-Of-Investment) go with WPMUDEV subscription, it justifies a lot.
By gravatar AmizJ (New User) - on Aug 20, 2014 - 15:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
We would recommend WPMU (Premium) to anyone.
We subscribed a few years ago when we were using Marketpress (ecommerce solution). With the help of the community and excellent support team, we were able to customize and implement all the features requested by our clients. The confidence in the WPMU large... See Morenumber of plugins kept increasing as we kept discovering that they had a plugin for most of our needs and that we could easily adapt / extend their functionality.
We currently use in production many of WPMU plugins, for ecommerce (Marketpress), White labeling (Ultimate Branding), Bookings & Calendars (Appointments+, Events+ ), Newsletters (e-Newsletter), User Management (Membership)... The list keeps increasing.
By gravatar MiguelB12 (New User) - on Aug 18, 2014 - 22:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
WPMU specifically Premium.wpmu.org is hands-down one of the best resources for WordPress development. I started out knowing very little about WordPress and started a side business where a need popped up with a client for web-site development. The benefits of WPMU are too numerous to mention. ... See MoreFirst, their selection of plugins is bound to point you to the solution you need be it eCommerce (MarketPress), secure sight login (Membership), White Label your site (ultimate branding), Newsletter blasts (enewsletter), and the list goes on. Those are just of few that are active on my client's sites. They guarantee inter-operability that makes working and tweaking the plugins easier to address and their responsiveness in the forum and their live chats give you the confidence that you will find the answer to your problem. Highly recommended for anyone that is writing or developing in WordPress.

-Mike
By gravatar MikeP10 (New User) - on Aug 13, 2014 - 02:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Buggy plugins and themes, really bad support forums. Most wpmudev plugins are available from other developers and when you have an issue, you can get some real help. Their forums are a joke. If you don't believe me just go and have a look at any old post. You will... See Morenotice that most users are "inactive". Like myself, I paid 99$ a month and realized that it was waste of money and I quit.
By gravatar OzgurP (New User) - on Jul 27, 2014 - 23:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am a relative newby when it comes to wordpress so when it comes to the more complicated installs like multi-domain and domain mapping it can be a bit tricky. I bought multi-domain and was having some issues so posted a message to the forums and was helped every step... See Moreof the way.

The support team were fantastic and would highly recommend to anyone buying there plugins.
By gravatar LeeG4 (New User) - on Jul 09, 2014 - 12:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I develop websites for clients and have been using WPMU DEV for 5 years. One of the reasons I try and use their products first is the quality of their plug-ins and products which helps reduce the possibilty of software conflicts. There are many other reasons and features such as... See Morethe updating system and their support is prompt and knowledgeable. Thanks to the WPMU team!
By gravatar MikeL22 (New User) - on Jun 16, 2014 - 22:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
As with many others that have struggled to get WordPress to meet their exact needs, the list of potential plug-ins are virtually endless. But many aren't reliable.

WPMU DEV is the best solution that handles virtually any task imaginable with WordPress. Best of all, it's all under one roof. The... See Moresupport team there is incredible and quickly addresses any issues that may arise.

The site is very intuitive and easy to navigate. Could not recommend it enough!
By gravatar AlexJ13 (New User) - on Jun 08, 2014 - 07:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Last year I joined WPMUDEV because I had a huge project I was developing using MU-buddypress and it is the best money I have ever spent on a support membership. I have been in the Internet Marketing arena since 1993 and have joined a lot of technical memberships and... See Morealways felt that it was a waste or time and money. WPMUDEV is a supurb organization and I would recommend them to anyone especially if you are a wordpress developer/designer.

As a member of WPMUDEV I have a full technical team of experienced wordpress users at my disposal. My questions and my issues are responded to within hours in most cases, sometimes it takes 2 days depending on the category. just the fact that I have someone to ask, and they can access opinions or experience from the rest of the team -- is worth so much to me. When I first joined, I felt I got my moneys worth after 2 weeks, so I was truly a happy camper -- and I remain today a happy camper.

On top of the technical support they offer, they also provide a library of 100's plugins and 100's of themes that have been tested and all work together in unison, and someone on their team is familiar with everyone - which is great to know that if I plug it in - it will work, and if not they fix it ------ WOW! Just to be able to resolve one plugin conflict pays for itself.

I probably should be using an affiliate link so I can make some money -- but I do not have one handy -- if you are smart -- you will join -- that is the bottom-line.
By gravatar MarkG10 (New User) - on Jun 05, 2014 - 18:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Thanks to WPMU Dev´s, its a big timesaver for me, with all the tools and the really great Support, it helps me out so much. I´m now near one year a member and will there stay for long time. I recommend it to all that works with WP Projects, for... See Moreitself or clients!
By gravatar ManfredH5 (New User) - on Jun 01, 2014 - 11:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been using WPMU Dev for almost 4 years now and must say that their plugins are among the best on the market for Wordpress websites. As a Web Designer, I have come to find out that whether they are used on a simple 1 page website or used... See Moreon a large scale multi-platform websites, you can trust for their plugins to work as promised; without the worry of having additional embedded code in your plugins that could compromise your website in the future.

Another excellent feature I have discovered about WPMU DEV is the fact that the plugins are updated regularly and are fully functional for a standard Wordpress installation, Wordpress Multisite Installation or Buddypress.

I would definitely recommend WPMU DEV.
By gravatar DavidA30 (New User) - on May 29, 2014 - 16:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The plugin worked perfectly! Very pleased with the Appointments+ plugin. Easy to set up and user-friendly options. Feel comfortable putting it on my clients' site.
By gravatar CherylY (New User) - on May 29, 2014 - 06:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The plugins are a life saver!
I am a developer and I use almost all of their plugins on different websites, it saves me a lot of time. And when I need any support I can just check the forum or message them and they were always very helpful.
Totally recomend!
By gravatar NinaC (New User) - on May 12, 2014 - 04:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My experience was great, the plugins and themes are fantastic, and when I needed help from support, was very well attended.
After I found the WPMU dev site, I believe even more in my dream was to make a site edublogs.org style, but I did.
thank staff WPMU
By gravatar DionatanC (New User) - on Feb 19, 2014 - 22:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
WPMU DEV provides one of the best services to the WordPress community. I created a WPMU network which required a number of specific WPMU functionalities, and WPMU DEV was there with the solutions.
By gravatar JamesA15 (New User) - on Feb 13, 2014 - 11:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been a member with MPMU Dev for several years and I guess, it is like anything that is a big part of your life. It is not until you lose it that you realise how much you miss it.

Having recently had a small problem with my renewal of... See MoreMPMU Dev [my fault, not theirs], I very quickly discovered just how much I depend on their resources and invaluable support. Plugins that I constantly use, forums that I constantly read and just knowing that I have this 'safety net' below me when I work, have become such a vital part of my work.

So many sites and organisations claim that once you join, you will get this and have that, but in my honest opinion, it is rarely ever true.

MPMU Dev specialise in WordPress but so much of their content can also be applied in other design work as well.

If they do not change their system of support, resource repository and real encouragement to anyone who tinkers with design, programming and general 'web work', I cannot imagine ever letting my membership renewal lapsing again.

MPMU Dev is an exception to most. In a word, they are brilliant!
By gravatar JamesB23 (New User) - on Feb 05, 2014 - 13:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
At North End Electronics we are constantly working on websites and business solutions in the wordpress environment. Being a business man i am always looking for a way to simultaneously improve on our product delivery and professionalism while also streamlining the process and shortening delivery time. WPMU Dev is... See Moreworth consideration for the plugins they develop, as they are among the very best i have seen, however if you are like me and want to increase profit and make even better impressions, if you do not have WPMU support teams under your belt, then my friend you are simply not on the cutting edge of modern technology.
By gravatar PhilM5 (New User) - on Jan 29, 2014 - 03:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been a member of WPMUDEV for over a year now and it is the backbone of my WordPress experience. All their plugins work with the latest versions of WP and they always answer my questions promptly. Whether I am working on a site for myself or a site... See Morefor a client, I have never been disappointed with the service I receive from WPMUDEV.
By gravatar JoeH7 (New User) - on Jan 17, 2014 - 21:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am really grateful for the products and support I get at WPMU DEV. I ask millions of questions and they are always positive, helpful, and get me the answer I need. It's truly a great and unique community of varying skill sets ready to help me make my dreams... See Morecome true in the online world. I have never taken a programming or coding class but with the hands on support of WPMU DEV, I've been able to build wordpress sites with advanced functionality. It's a really awesome company. Going strong after 2 years!
By gravatar GraceL (New User) - on Jan 11, 2014 - 23:37 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about wpmudev.org)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 422

Twitter: 5

Facebook: 582

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
705
PageRank:
7
Facebook Share:
477
Facebook Like:
105
Google+ Like:
422
Twitter Share:
5

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

wpmudev.org

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

wpmudev.org

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About wpmudev.org

WordPress, WordPress Multisite and BuddyPress plugins, themes and support - Plugins, themes and more

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of wpmudev.org

This website has a permanent redirection to premium.wpmudev.org - 100%

Last checked on Sep 27, 2014 - 07:18


Website Ping Test: wpmudev.org down?

... 9 10 11 12