wisdomjobs.com wisdomjobs.com

wisdomjobs.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 1

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 6

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: wisdomjobs.com

IP: 67.23.238.166

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Received a call a month ago from Rama( a big cheater and filthy character) stating that she will forward my resume to several head hunters or so.I got cheated, Paid 150 USD and no progress till now.i did not even get a single call or mail. Wisdom jobs is totally... See Morecheating people using girls like Rama who can do anything for reaching their targets or to make money.

People beware from these fraudsters like Rama. They call you first and speak so sweetly that you will fall for them, but later they dnt evn know that you were their customer as they have many customers like this for there daily business. I tried calling them daily but no answer.
I would have rated them below zero if possible. I will better think that i have donated the money to a beggar on road or have paid the money for fun on call with you.Change your name Miss Rama and keep something else because this name does not suit people like you. If you have some shame left in you better dont cheat people because one day you will be cheated by your own people.

Waste of my time writing this review, i better take this up legally now.
By gravatar KiranS (New User) - on Jul 11, 2014 - 05:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Wisdomjobs.com is One of India's fraudulent job portals
Mode of operation:
Fake head hunters of wisdomjobs.com will search for profiles in some of the reputed sites like Naukri.com and monsterjobs.com
They go through the jobseekers' profiles and find out jobseeker's email-ID and their area of work
... See MoreNext day, jobseekers will receive mail from Wisdomjobs.com with subject line "TCS is hiring for networking professionals" "Tech Mahindra is hiring for SAP admins" etc based on jobseekers area of work
Once jobseeker create a profile in Wisdomjobs.com to apply for the above fake positions, people start calling from Wisdomjobs.com for registration so that they can send the CV to the companies.
They convince the jobseeker that free registration just advertises the CV, while they forward the CV once registered.
After registration, an order ID is created for jobseeker. Some people will call jobseeker to add further services like resume writing, etc.
It's the end. You will never receive any JD or job alerts from Wisdomjobs.com from any companies.
Surprisingly the people who call jobseeker 10 times a day to register will never receive any call from jobseeker. They just turn their asses away
In my case, the fraudelent executive's name was Giri Duwu, giri.duwu@wisdomjobs.com. Not sure if it was his real name or a fake one. Phone No. 040-42242441

My order Id with wisdomjobs.com is JS41879 amounting 3174. One month got over, till today I have not received any JD from them, though I am receiving plenty from Naukri,timesjobs and Monster.
Since I already got an offer from an MNC (thanks to Naukri.com), I am writing this. I dont care if I dont receive any further mails from Wisdom.

My bad, that I introduced my friend too.

When I tried calling the same guy, the call was picked up or sometimes picked by someone else and says he is in meeting, and to call after sometime.
I wrote mails to them asking the status. There is a predefined template with them as below which is a default reply irrespective of the query

We activated your services and are forwarding your profile to the organizations basing upon your preferences highlighting your key skills, experience etc, The emails that you get show the number of organizations your resume is sent to in that particular week. We share this information to you every week. As we are sharing your profile directly with recruiters and employers they don't want to share the details of their organizations due to direct enquiries from jobseekers.

Friends, if there are any mails from Wisdomjobs in your inbox by mistake, mark as spam so that you will never receive them again and will never waste your time and money like me.

Important: If at all you see any positive review on the net about wisdomjobs.com, for sure it will be written by one of the fraudulent staff or management members.
By gravatar SriharshaG (New User) - on Apr 09, 2014 - 16:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
On 20 feb 2014 I got a call from a fraudster Sheetal representing Wisdom Jobs asking me to deposit INR7,500 for circulating my CV, as per their instructions, I deposited cash for INR 7,500 in the said account but after that when I try to reach them no body is... See Moreanswering the call. This is pure fraud, please dont get fooled by them like myself. If anybody can advice where to lodge a legal complaint or an FIR can be registered against them.

Their bank details are as below:

Account : WISDOM IT SERVICES INDIA PVT LTD
Current Account no. : 004005010626
Bank name : ICICI Bank Ltd
Branch : Madhapur
By gravatar SubramaniamR (New User) - on Mar 26, 2014 - 21:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I too got cheated, Paid 6500/- and no progress till now on anything. I realized that their entire team is involved into the Scam of giving false hopes to job aspirants, pulling people collecting money and once register they don't even reply emails or receive our calls. I had escalated... See Moresimilar issue with me to their team leader lekhya.. she also doesn't respond on anything.

Beware of such fake portals.
By gravatar MuZ (New User) - on Feb 12, 2014 - 03:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It's totally a fraud company

Don't go with this company!!!!

... See MoreDon't waste your money!!!
By gravatar SathiyaW (New User) - on Jan 25, 2014 - 10:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have paid Wisdom Jobs for resume writing and Resume forwarding services.
I had very bad experience with them. The resume they drafted for me was very poor and had many errors. It took them almost two months to draft my resume.
They are making false claims that they will forward... See Moreresume to HR. When you ask them the details of the organization they do not provide you.
I have many times asked them to cancel the order and return my money they are not responding.
Where should I Complain against them?
By gravatar AvicennaB (New User) - on Jul 15, 2013 - 13:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I work for a job board in Australia. We have received multiple complaints from our clients because their job postings are appearing on widomjobs.com.au long after the job has been removed from our site (one instance was 6 months past original posting, on wisdom jobs it says posted today... See Moreor close too!!)

It is illegal to "scrape" our jobs and post them on their site. I brought this to their attention and began conversations with them. Despite providing 100% concrete evidence that these where our jobs, that were no longer "Live" and they had stolen them, they continued to deny the fact they were stealing them from us. (this was all over a long agonising 2 month period).

They have no office or presence in Australia, are based in India, claim to have head office in UK, and have clearly investigated me as several of my social websites have been "Viewed" by them.

My conclusion was that they steal jobs from whomever they can to look legitimate, get job hunters to supply email address & resume which they use to sell to other, similarly un-ethical and corrupt companies.

To all job hunters out there, AVOID this company like the plague!

We are currently exploring legal options in the hope to remove this site from Australia, and ultimately protect job hunters from them.
By gravatar AndrewM5 (New User) - on Mar 01, 2013 - 04:33 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about wisdomjobs.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 8994

Twitter: 22

Facebook: 433

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
19,568
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
341
Facebook Like:
92
Google+ Like:
8994
Twitter Share:
22

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

wisdomjobs.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

wisdomjobs.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About wisdomjobs.com

Wisdom Jobs - A Unique Fourth Generation Job Portal

Wisdomjobs.com is a Unique Fourth Generation Job Portal in India. Wisdom Jobs concept of more knowledge and more jobs. Search jobs in India, Hyderabad, Bangalore, Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai and Pune.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of wisdomjobs.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 28, 2014 - 21:18


Website Ping Test: wisdomjobs.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8