virtapay.com virtapay.com

This page is getting redirected to virtacoin.com 100%

virtapay.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 8

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Unsatisfactory

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: virtapay.com

IP: 184.72.216.69

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hey virtapay members virtapay changed to virtacoin we are needing help from you we are in charge of this new crypto coin online http://www.reddit.com/r/VirtaCoin/ is alot of info
first thing to do old members of virtapay is sign into your old virtapay account then follow the info on there if... See Moreyou need any help make a post at reddit us at customer support will be sure to help you it is not a scam the gov just would not allow them to have they own currency i knew that much there new coin online is being traded for bitcoin on exchanges online now
By gravatar CharlieB (User) - on Jul 10, 2014 - 02:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Join VirtaShare, Largest Social Network for VirtaPay members on the internet! http://virtashare.whatzpotting.com/
By gravatar JonathanP8 (User) - on Mar 27, 2014 - 00:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Virtapay have become big scammers, I used to support them but the satoshi project is a scam, they run the 120% back thing & then without warning have stopped it twice &then claimed some BS excuse saying that thye haven't been receiving as much as before, trust me, people have... See Morebeen putting in the same amount as always, they just stopped the progress like 7 days ago & then said nothing while everybody is still putting in bitcoin, I put in $ 60 & still it makes no difference to the progress, it still stays stuck at 22% for 7 dyas while people are putting loads of money in. Now they suddenly come up with some BS excuse & say they will be taking the bitcoin & only giving people VP $ which we all know is completely worthless. Virtapay has made so many promises but always end up changing their story. It is like when somebody hangs a carrot in front on a donkey. Virtapay are just running a huge scam & VP $ will never be worth anything, it is not a crypto currency, they just give it out like it is nothing.
By gravatar DevonP3 (New User) - on Mar 13, 2014 - 15:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I'm virtapay member since it was paybox.me untill this days. People are calling scam even that which can not be called scam. The wise question is that why Facebook can accept the integration of his website if virtapay is a scam plan out there. Are those people greater googlemen and... See Moreseachers than Fabook's team?
By gravatar MatundaP (New User) - on Mar 07, 2014 - 18:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello Everyone,
This man bartharenk@hotmail.com is 100% fraud, I thought he would really help me but he stolen my more than 1000$ and never replied me back. He asked me for my PTC site a/c username and password then he blocked my a/c and contacted through another e-mail ID pretending to... See Morebe site's partner, I was cheated, they took 1047$ in order to open an off-shore bank a/c and once I paid, they never replied me neither this fraud man, I think those two persons are same. Be aware do not contact this man. It's been more than five weeks no reply till now.
By gravatar rahul.kaka (User) - on Feb 25, 2013 - 04:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am a programmer I know how to get money from sites that do not pay (cherry-mails.com doemails.com sweetptr.com silvanamails.net worldwideptr.net richestmails.net mails-money.net promails.org trusteeptr.com paidptr.com cashquality.net payableptr.com depacco.com) contact me on mail bartharenk@hotmail.com
By gravatar bartharenk TRUSTED (User) - on Dec 29, 2012 - 12:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am a member here since 2010, this site was first named paybox and later they change their name to virtapay. although i have an amount 1800 $ + in my account but presently as I cant use it as real money i am not sure whether they will pay... See Morethe real dollar to their member or not. still as it is free to join there is no risk to try.
By gravatar monmukherjee57 (New User) - on Sep 22, 2012 - 17:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Esse site não permite saques.Por que?
By gravatar jaspionzzz (User) - on Aug 05, 2012 - 17:24 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about virtapay.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 166

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 855

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
88,088
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
707
Facebook Like:
148
Google+ Like:
166
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

virtapay.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

virtapay.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About virtapay.com

VirtaPay

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of virtapay.com

This website has a temporary redirection to virtacoin.com - 100%

Last checked on Sep 28, 2014 - 07:47


Website Ping Test: virtapay.com down?

... 0 1 2 3