triptogether.com triptogether.com

triptogether.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 125

good: 3

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Poor

Vendor reliability: Poor

Privacy: Poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety No! |

URL: triptogether.com

IP: 66.11.130.123

60 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have plenty of time, so I don’t wanna travel in a rush. I can’t wait to explore more of Australia.I love to explore cities as well as hiking in national parks and relaxing at beautiful beaches. Triptogether members -come on! Join))!
By gravatar DavidR41 (New User) - on Nov 22, 2014 - 15:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It happens. Sometimes you get fed up with your own company and you need a company. There are some real advantages to having travel companions:travel can be cheaper when you share, you'll be better able to deal with loneliness if it hits, you may feel safer and more secure.
By gravatar ConradH2 (New User) - on Nov 18, 2014 - 14:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I like trips to exotic locations. I am not married and travelling alone is not really exciting. Triptogether is an excellent opportunity to find the company to any destination of the world. Thank you very much.
By gravatar PhilS2 (New User) - on Oct 30, 2014 - 20:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I need to travel not only because I have some business affairs but also for joy!
There are so many beautiful places to see around the world!
Who knows..maybe next trip will be so lucky to be not alone!
By gravatar GarryT (New User) - on Oct 29, 2014 - 20:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don’t let good memories go from your mind!
Make them be your life!
I do traveling 4 or 5 times per year.. It’s so fun!
Nothing can make me more happier than a ticket in my pocket to another trip! I do really thankful this site for doing that for me!
By gravatar AlbertG3 (New User) - on Oct 26, 2014 - 02:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
What emotions do you feel when understand you have found your favourite country? Your peaceful corner in the world?
I can assure you..travelling makes people happier and better in any cases.
My adorable place to stay is Italy. What nice and perfect tiny streets you can find there..I can’t describe... See Morewith the words what I have inside me!
Well..I can tell the history of Milan even better than local guides...
I was there for more than 6 times..and with different people or just alone.
I would prefer to use this site to show somebody nice parts of Italy..instead of going somewhere else..
By gravatar CookL (New User) - on Oct 24, 2014 - 21:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
We always expect something from other people the same as we do from our trips. We do need from time to time a little rest!
This site gives what you are looking for!
By gravatar MatthewD9 (New User) - on Oct 23, 2014 - 22:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would like to find a travel companion as I previously did on Triptogether. I love the Winter and Snowboarding it would be nice to share it. I want to travel in the West of Canada/Alaska . But I'm open for other plans ;) I am from Slovenia.If you want... See Moreto visit Lyublyana you are also invited.
By gravatar MartinM26 (New User) - on Oct 23, 2014 - 19:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi, I was looking for skydiving mates to join me for a group skydive.
Location was not important as I was willing to travel.
Triptogether was a perfect site that really helped me.
By gravatar FadhillY (New User) - on Oct 22, 2014 - 19:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
With this service everything is easy and comfortable.
If you go to the country you’ve chosen, just find a person from exact country and a good vacation and awesome places to see are yours! :)
By gravatar JoeD17 (New User) - on Oct 21, 2014 - 07:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
As a human being who adores traveling, I understand that having the right travel companion can make the world of difference between a dream adventure, or being caught up in an endless nightmare. To be honest, I had different experience with Triptogether members, some of them were not suitable... See Morefor me, but some were quite good and we remain friends till now. Anyway, all profiles that I used to choose, were real.
By gravatar DarekK3 (New User) - on Oct 18, 2014 - 14:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Everybody should visit Prague! I consider my city one of the best one in the world! It’s not very big but is very comfortable!
Come and visit me!
Free excursion is guaranteed ;)
By gravatar EricB11 (New User) - on Oct 17, 2014 - 22:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi! I plan on taking a solo trip to Scotland sometime in December. Would be open to meeting up with other solo travelers or even locals who will be in Scotland during December. If anyone is interested please feel free to ask me any questions regarding the trip! The only... See Moresocial networking site I use is TripTogether.
Guys, you’re invited!
By gravatar DonM9 (New User) - on Oct 17, 2014 - 14:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am very thankful to those who has created this site.
Never thought I could find a travel mate in the Internet!
I would definitely advise it to my friends!!
By gravatar LouiseM4 (New User) - on Oct 16, 2014 - 21:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have always been a solo traveller but as time passes by I realised that I want to travel with a companion. Signed up on Triptogether and started planning my trip to Europe. I understood that arranging to travel with people you've never met can be a risk; thus... See MoreI checked out everything thoroughly before my journey journey.
Eventually I can say that everything was fantastic. Roy and Linda (two members of Triptogether) are nice people, we liked our trip.
By gravatar MarkH33 (New User) - on Oct 16, 2014 - 13:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My friend while he was travelling met his future wife in Germany. He saw her only once and that was enough for him. Indeed, we don’t need months or years to understand that is the right person whom you were looking for.
I was inspired by him to travel around the... See Moreworld. I found this site and I am so happy to say that it works for me!
I found a couple of girls and some interesting men to chat about future trips! We are going to have amazing time together! I am so sure about it!
By gravatar IrwinR (New User) - on Oct 14, 2014 - 09:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Awesome people there!
I want to go to Thailand in a month.. so feel free to join me to this trip :)
By gravatar DavidK37 (New User) - on Oct 13, 2014 - 10:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Travelling is a sense of living for me!
What a great possibility to have some additional money for your hobbies. For me, personally, it’ s being somewhere apart from my house.
Love it.
By gravatar ShawJ (New User) - on Oct 12, 2014 - 21:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I live in Monaco. Needless to say that so many people desired to come this destination. I invited through Triptogether!
And this winter I am going to London to visit Mary, she is also from Triptogether and promised to show me London!
By gravatar AlbertS8 (New User) - on Oct 11, 2014 - 14:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Perfect service for trip searchers. So many people from countries. Making friends is one of the best things in travelling, I think!
SO I am ready to start doing that! There are so many places I wanna go!!
By gravatar RhonH (New User) - on Oct 10, 2014 - 13:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Everything is so funny and great. This site is to total windfall for me.
I never thought such site exists! But why not? surely.
I am sure it helped so many people to find awesome places to see!!
By gravatar BrianT7 (New User) - on Oct 09, 2014 - 22:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I think Triptogether is intended basically for young people. For individuals who are not afraid of experiments, new and unfamiliar travel mates, who are ready for unexpected discoveries.
I am from Bulgaria and I use this site for my trips. I give it high rating cause hadn’t any troubles... See Moreor scam stories with it.
By gravatar DmitryS3 (New User) - on Oct 09, 2014 - 13:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
First of all, Triptogether is quite new, so it's less crowded compared to other similar sites.
It has many interesting features but the best part is that all the members are verified and they really exist!
I didn't believe it, so I browsed most of the profiles and I realized it's true!... See MoreI met with Monica in Poland, she is my new friend from Triptogether and she does exist!!
It also looks very fresh... so far, no negative points
By gravatar SeanS7 (New User) - on Oct 08, 2014 - 11:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Triptogether is so much fun for me!
I missed Oktoberfest in Germany...but still want to go there but have none to support me..
PEOPLE! who wants to come there?
Really need to rest and enjoy pleasant company..
By gravatar DanielB41 (New User) - on Oct 07, 2014 - 16:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi! I'm trying to cycle from the UK to Finland from October 2014 to whenever I get back. Triptogether users you’re always welcome!
Organized tours are not for me so that’s why I am on this site!
By gravatar AlbertH4 (New User) - on Oct 07, 2014 - 14:14 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about triptogether.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 6872

Twitter: 1

Facebook: 1016

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
37,284
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
787
Facebook Like:
229
Google+ Like:
6872
Twitter Share:
1

About triptogether.com

TripTogether

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of triptogether.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 26, 2014 - 19:36


Website Ping Test: triptogether.com down?

... 0 1 2 3