triptogether.com triptogether.com

triptogether.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 129

good: 7

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Poor

Vendor reliability: Poor

Privacy: Poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety No! |

URL: triptogether.com

IP: 66.11.130.123

60 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I thought, I won’t get any reasons to write the review to the sites, telling how I like it!
Facebook helped to realize it is real indeed!
I am in Poland now! The reason of joining this site was a trip to Ukraine! This nation needs our support and attention!
Among my... See Morefriends, unfortunately I didn’t find any to join me for this trip. They are all afraid of being a part of it. This is something strange...so I thought maybe there are some nice friends can help me in that.
You are so welcomed!!!
By gravatar DennisW8 (New User) - on Dec 14, 2014 - 21:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hey people!
Join me for a trip to Japan. I don’t know this language and I do understand without it..will be so difficult to be around.
I want to split all the expense between us.
Doesn’t matter, it will be male/female, I just need a good company.
... See MoreHey, and if y’all have some other friends to come..they are also welcomed to!
Find me on facebook :)
By gravatar GeorgeH17 (New User) - on Dec 10, 2014 - 21:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Travelling gives me so much fresh air to live that I can’t describe it with my words.
I am glad to find such site where I can easily enjoy speaking about my passion!
Yes, I can definitely recommend it to my friends.
By gravatar LennyS2 (New User) - on Dec 06, 2014 - 17:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Matthew says big thank YOU!
I am planning to see Asia. I think this dream can easily come true, because of my new friends there!! HAPPYYYYYY :)
By gravatar MatthewM13 (New User) - on Dec 02, 2014 - 23:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello! I can assure that Triptogether is not a scam. Real people there.
I haven’t seen before a site where they have facebook login details confirmation! I think this is nice!!
By gravatar LuiJ (New User) - on Dec 01, 2014 - 11:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I adore travelling .. The experience of new cultures, new opinions, history, ideas,food, for me its about learning about somebody and something else, its about broadening my mind and being more open to experiences and ideas......This site is plenty of guys who really love travelling!
By gravatar SergeyM2 (New User) - on Nov 28, 2014 - 23:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is for the first time I came across travelling site. I do trust it, cause you can find those people on facebook!
No scam!
Super!!!
By gravatar NateC3 (New User) - on Nov 28, 2014 - 22:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am not so young to do the comments, but my friend from Italy asked me to do that!
She truly believes, I can enjoy doing travelling not only by myself.
By gravatar JeffN (New User) - on Nov 24, 2014 - 23:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have plenty of time, so I don’t wanna travel in a rush. I can’t wait to explore more of Australia.I love to explore cities as well as hiking in national parks and relaxing at beautiful beaches. Triptogether members -come on! Join))!
By gravatar DavidR41 (New User) - on Nov 22, 2014 - 15:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It happens. Sometimes you get fed up with your own company and you need a company. There are some real advantages to having travel companions:travel can be cheaper when you share, you'll be better able to deal with loneliness if it hits, you may feel safer and more secure.
By gravatar ConradH2 (New User) - on Nov 18, 2014 - 14:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I like trips to exotic locations. I am not married and travelling alone is not really exciting. Triptogether is an excellent opportunity to find the company to any destination of the world. Thank you very much.
By gravatar PhilS2 (New User) - on Oct 30, 2014 - 20:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I need to travel not only because I have some business affairs but also for joy!
There are so many beautiful places to see around the world!
Who knows..maybe next trip will be so lucky to be not alone!
By gravatar GarryT (New User) - on Oct 29, 2014 - 20:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don’t let good memories go from your mind!
Make them be your life!
I do traveling 4 or 5 times per year.. It’s so fun!
Nothing can make me more happier than a ticket in my pocket to another trip! I do really thankful this site for doing that for me!
By gravatar AlbertG3 (New User) - on Oct 26, 2014 - 02:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
What emotions do you feel when understand you have found your favourite country? Your peaceful corner in the world?
I can assure you..travelling makes people happier and better in any cases.
My adorable place to stay is Italy. What nice and perfect tiny streets you can find there..I can’t describe... See Morewith the words what I have inside me!
Well..I can tell the history of Milan even better than local guides...
I was there for more than 6 times..and with different people or just alone.
I would prefer to use this site to show somebody nice parts of Italy..instead of going somewhere else..
By gravatar CookL (New User) - on Oct 24, 2014 - 21:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
We always expect something from other people the same as we do from our trips. We do need from time to time a little rest!
This site gives what you are looking for!
By gravatar MatthewD9 (New User) - on Oct 23, 2014 - 22:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would like to find a travel companion as I previously did on Triptogether. I love the Winter and Snowboarding it would be nice to share it. I want to travel in the West of Canada/Alaska . But I'm open for other plans ;) I am from Slovenia.If you want... See Moreto visit Lyublyana you are also invited.
By gravatar MartinM26 (New User) - on Oct 23, 2014 - 19:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi, I was looking for skydiving mates to join me for a group skydive.
Location was not important as I was willing to travel.
Triptogether was a perfect site that really helped me.
By gravatar FadhillY (New User) - on Oct 22, 2014 - 19:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
With this service everything is easy and comfortable.
If you go to the country you’ve chosen, just find a person from exact country and a good vacation and awesome places to see are yours! :)
By gravatar JoeD17 (New User) - on Oct 21, 2014 - 07:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
As a human being who adores traveling, I understand that having the right travel companion can make the world of difference between a dream adventure, or being caught up in an endless nightmare. To be honest, I had different experience with Triptogether members, some of them were not suitable... See Morefor me, but some were quite good and we remain friends till now. Anyway, all profiles that I used to choose, were real.
By gravatar DarekK3 (New User) - on Oct 18, 2014 - 14:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Everybody should visit Prague! I consider my city one of the best one in the world! It’s not very big but is very comfortable!
Come and visit me!
Free excursion is guaranteed ;)
By gravatar EricB11 (New User) - on Oct 17, 2014 - 22:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi! I plan on taking a solo trip to Scotland sometime in December. Would be open to meeting up with other solo travelers or even locals who will be in Scotland during December. If anyone is interested please feel free to ask me any questions regarding the trip! The only... See Moresocial networking site I use is TripTogether.
Guys, you’re invited!
By gravatar DonM9 (New User) - on Oct 17, 2014 - 14:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am very thankful to those who has created this site.
Never thought I could find a travel mate in the Internet!
I would definitely advise it to my friends!!
By gravatar LouiseM4 (New User) - on Oct 16, 2014 - 21:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have always been a solo traveller but as time passes by I realised that I want to travel with a companion. Signed up on Triptogether and started planning my trip to Europe. I understood that arranging to travel with people you've never met can be a risk; thus... See MoreI checked out everything thoroughly before my journey journey.
Eventually I can say that everything was fantastic. Roy and Linda (two members of Triptogether) are nice people, we liked our trip.
By gravatar MarkH33 (New User) - on Oct 16, 2014 - 13:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My friend while he was travelling met his future wife in Germany. He saw her only once and that was enough for him. Indeed, we don’t need months or years to understand that is the right person whom you were looking for.
I was inspired by him to travel around the... See Moreworld. I found this site and I am so happy to say that it works for me!
I found a couple of girls and some interesting men to chat about future trips! We are going to have amazing time together! I am so sure about it!
By gravatar IrwinR (New User) - on Oct 14, 2014 - 09:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Awesome people there!
I want to go to Thailand in a month.. so feel free to join me to this trip :)
By gravatar DavidK37 (New User) - on Oct 13, 2014 - 10:54 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about triptogether.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 7158

Twitter: 1

Facebook: 3085

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
37,284
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
886
Facebook Like:
2199
Google+ Like:
7158
Twitter Share:
1

About triptogether.com

TripTogether

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of triptogether.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 26, 2014 - 19:36


Website Ping Test: triptogether.com down?

... 0 1 2 3