toccs.com toccs.com

toccs.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 16

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: toccs.com

IP: 174.120.127.93

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My husband and I ordered 4 iPhone chargers for us and another couple. It did take a while for them to be shipped, and each charger only worked one night and then they wouldn't charge our phones! Based off of other reviews, we aren't even going to waste time trying... See Moreto get a refund or send the products back. Needless to say, we will never be ordering from this company again.
By gravatar ShelbyO (New User) - on Oct 23, 2014 - 02:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Most horrible experience. Ordered three of the bungee cable two packs for gifts for friends. After about a month only 1 of the 6 cables is still working. DO NOT USE TOCCs. Horrible experience with their support and horrible product. Thank God I got them cheap on groupon!!
By gravatar ArtyM (New User) - on Oct 22, 2014 - 23:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The only reason I gave them 1 star is because I cant give them a zero. I ordered "Apple Certified" lightning cables -2 of them-. Well they won't charge either my iPad or my iPhone. I did manage to reach someone who said she was located in CT.... See MoreI told her neither cable worked. She said someone would contact me for a refund. Needless to say, that never happened. Apparently this is a scam site. Beware. You might as well burn your money than do business with these people..
By gravatar ElleT (New User) - on Oct 15, 2014 - 17:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I purchased a wireless speaker via living social and it was a bad mistake, never again use Toccs nor living social.
The process was very confusing trying to enter the code and for some reason they wouldn't provide the measurement of the product when I got it by... See Moremail it was very small, smaller then a cell phone.
I placed the order on Sept 10th and it took one month and 4 days to get it of course after sending several emails complaining.
Do not do business with this company unless they get their act together.
By gravatar ZacharyA2 (New User) - on Oct 12, 2014 - 13:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Purchased living social voucher, followed instructions for promo code. Site said dual usb wallet charger would be $99 plus shipping. It was $5.00 to ship after putting in promo code. Site would not process payment for the $5.00 on three valid forms of payment, continued to state denied. Hit chat... See Morewindow (Company has no phone numbers) and rep said hello and after telling them payments would not process they *disappeared*. After 10 minutes with no reply, closed site and requested refund from living social.
By gravatar MichaelT39 (New User) - on Oct 01, 2014 - 00:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a Bluetooth from them and the product isn't good. The regular price was around $50 or so on the website but I had a promo code from Living Social and got it for about $20. The quality of the bluetooth was not worth $50.

I got a promo code... See Morefor a free portable charger from them later on. I just had to pay for shipping, which was fine. I bought the charger for my friend and when it arrived, he told me the product didn't work. When using the chat live on their website, they told me I had to pay for return shipping. The representative was very slow at replying. I don't know why but it was the longest I had ever had to wait for a representative to respond. I didn't get my last question answered and the representative left without saying goodbye. I even tried calling them, but no answer.

I don't usually leave bad reviews but I feel strongly that this company isn't good.
By gravatar RubyT2 (New User) - on Sep 08, 2014 - 20:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
REPLACEMENT SCREEN KIT FOR IPHONE 4S COMPLETELY WORTHLESS!

The replacement kit not only does not include the needed tools (and their website does not have instructions for the 4s) but the replacement screen is literally just the glass -- never mind the fact that in the4s the glass and the LCD... See Moreand brackets are completely integrated. Every other reputable kit out there includes the entire front faceplate (not including the home button).

I feel totally scammed.
By gravatar PeterA19 (New User) - on Sep 03, 2014 - 04:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I purchased two Waterproof kits (for smartphones) from TOCCs via LivingSocial. Prior to placing the order I did a live chat with TOCCs and was assured that the product would fit my phones. They were advertised on LivingSocial for $15.00 each. They do not fit my phone, are cheaply made... See Moreand I was charged $30.00 each. Although LivingSocial has responded to my complaints in a timely manner, they do not take any responsibility for refunds or replacements. I was told to contact TOCCs. As you can see from previous post, that is a waste of time. I am out $60.00 for responding to the ad on LivingSocial. My advise, stay away from both.
By gravatar TomC16 (New User) - on Aug 24, 2014 - 20:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I'd give zero stars if possible. The product they advertised is not what arrived. Also, due to the chrome extension I can see they have viewed my email asking for clarification of installation and receipt of mis-advertised product, but they have simply ignored my requests. DO NOT purchase anything from... See Moretoccs.com!
By gravatar KaitlinS (New User) - on Aug 23, 2014 - 01:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Terrible customer service. Terrible!
They haven't answered my email complaint for two weeks, even after repeated re-sends.
So after numerous chat attempts, the chat was finally working, very frustrating, and they say item is no longer in stock, so they can't replace it - it was defective from the start.... See More
So, if I want my $$ back I have to send the item back at my expense.
Even though their warranty says 100% satisfaction and prompt replacement.
I offered to send a photo of it and save postage. Nope. They won't refund for the junk I bought.
Terrible. Don't believe their hype. They don't have quality products and they don't stand by their warranty.
I just wanted an easy replacement and then because of their not carrying it, how convenient, I can't even get a refund without ME sending it back at my own expense.
By gravatar TimothyC3 (New User) - on Jul 30, 2014 - 20:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered head phones and a feather mouse on 4/11/14, called today to find out where my orders were, they could not find them, told me to write email to support@TOCCs.com, invalid email, tried calling no answer left message. This is a rip off . All this trouble I have... See Moreto go thru because they already put thru my charge
By gravatar LynnB8 (New User) - on May 14, 2014 - 21:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! I ordered vouchers on eversave for an ipad case over a month ago and have not received it. I have emailed several times. I did receive an email saying "your order is pending processing in the warehouse" and they will get back to me... See Morewhen they receive the information from the warehouse manager. That was ten days ago. I try and call and the number on the website is the cell phone number of the person I have been trying to email. I tried to do the live chat and get no response. I will also be filing a complaint to the Better Business Bureau about this company.
By gravatar EssieC (New User) - on Apr 29, 2014 - 23:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
STAY AWAY!!!
I ordered vouchers from Eversave. Placed an order for 3 cables for iPhone. They only ship one. Contacted customer service who say they will check with their warehouse. It's been a month and no response. Even tried their live chat on the site - no response either. Rip-offs. they... See Moreneed to be shut-down. Criminals. Stay away from Eversave too, BTW. Read any fine-print for vouchers you buy. Lots of restrictions.
By gravatar BanzaiS (New User) - on Apr 11, 2014 - 19:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Their products are very bad, and when you ask for a refund or replacement, they lie and say they'll send you a replacement but never do.
By gravatar PeteM4 (New User) - on Jan 10, 2014 - 16:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
On September 19, 2013, through Eversave.com Vouchers A9V7X2 and A9V2S6, I ordererd 2 pair of size 10 tall Manhattan Boots (ILVX C-Label Manhattan Boots--High Cut) in light cocoa and black for 19.00 each (Total $38.00) under TOCCs Order Numbers 100005091 and 100005092. I also paid $5.00 each for shipping... See Moreand handling (Total $10.00). TOCCs never sent me any boots. I have been unsuccessfully requesting a $48.00 refund for the last 3 months. Twice in emails dated November 8 and November 25, 2013, "Kyra" from TOCCs Support has stated that a "full refund" has been issued and would appear on my account within 1 week. "Kyra" lied. I have never received any refund at all from TOCCs for either the boots ($38.00 total) or for shipping and handling ($10.00).

Do not ever purchase anything from TOCCs.com. I rate TOCCS.com a 0%.
By gravatar KellieP (New User) - on Dec 10, 2013 - 19:05 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about toccs.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 7

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
218,261
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
6
Facebook Like:
1
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

toccs.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

toccs.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About toccs.com

TOCCs™ | High Performance Electronics

Default Description

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of toccs.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 06, 2014 - 07:52


Website Ping Test: toccs.com down?

... 0 1 2 3