testingmom.com testingmom.com

testingmom.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 6

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links 1

Links: 1

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: testingmom.com

IP: 70.39.149.106

60 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. Yes it defintely sounds great after all we want our children to have every advantage available to them. Thats exactly what they are praying on. Yes they have some questions...but seriously they are all the same and there's nothing exciting and... See Morefun about them. I wish I never gave them any information at all. Their technical department is horrible. They say they will give you access to other sites but the passwords they give you will never work and they claim they will and that's it's just your computers fault...sorry not this time.

And if you think they will actually pick up the phone to talk to you you will be dying a long slow death before that will happen.
By gravatar PadmajaR (New User) - on Oct 24, 2014 - 21:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website always automatically renews your membership and it's hard to ask them to refund you after that. It has three prices: one month, six months, and one year. The one month price is highest. I registered for one month and it automatically renewed my membership with the highest price.... See MoreIf I need more than one month, why didn't I go to the lower prices?

Within the month period, I found their tests didn't help my child at all.
By gravatar YujieZ (New User) - on Oct 16, 2014 - 16:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I decided to take a chance with this website and use their services. They seem to struggle with complaints with billing issues and problems resolving them. My encounter has been a negative one so far. Signed up originally in 2013 and decided to cancel the basic (free) membership on April... See More10, 2014. Changed my mind and sign up for a top membership (or whatever they call the annual plan) on April 11, 2014. Credit card charged on the same day I signed up for the top membership. Two days later when I tried to access the top member materials, I was denied. Reason? Unclear. Called customer service and spoke to Cynthia who was somewhat helpful but unapologetic. She claimed that I canceled the membership and therefore I have no access. There must be something wrong with her understanding of chronological order- i.e. The order of which things happen over a course of time. New registration happened after the original plan was canceled, not before. Apparently she didn't get the idea and claimed no responsibility on behalf of the company. Bottom line is, I was promised a refund that would happen immediately, and that I would receive a confirmation email. Nothing received so far, and will find out whether that will actually happen. Maybe that would take a year? Who knows. Maybe I will continue to be billed repeatedly despite endless effort to communicate otherwise with the staff just like all other reviewers here? All remains to be seen. Customer service is not top notch. No comment about the quality of the actual materials because I can even gain access to them despite having paid close to $90. Blame all of this on the desperate mom.
By gravatar ElsaM2 (New User) - on Apr 19, 2014 - 01:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website is a FRAUD.
Testingmom Website advertised a 3 month membership but then renewed without any notification. You can only get one receipt from the first time you signed up. Then you were billed again and again! It took me more than 1 year to find out thisbecause... See Moreof no receipt from Testingmom.com and I didn't check the credit card statement. I was billed another 5 times. $47.97 each time.

DONT GIVE YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION TO THESE THIEFS.

see this link: http://www.bbb.org/dallas/business-reviews/online-education/testingmomcom-in-mckinney-tx-90406786/complaints
By gravatar KarenC9 (New User) - on Mar 17, 2014 - 21:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website is FRAUD, I second that . I signed up for only one months access, and I was suprised I was charged for 3 months in a row, until I saw that on my bank statement.
Materials are good, but be aware of the scam.
By gravatar NavneetK (New User) - on Dec 19, 2013 - 20:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website is a FRAUD. they will take you credit card, and never stop charging you, even if you cancel. If you call them to cancel, they dont answer the phone. If you dispute the charges with your bank, they just keep charging! DONT GIVE YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION TO... See MoreTHESE THIEFS.
By gravatar ClaudiaH3 (New User) - on May 22, 2013 - 04:19 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about testingmom.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 125

Twitter: 7

Facebook: 450

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
221,531
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
292
Facebook Like:
158
Google+ Like:
125
Twitter Share:
7

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

testingmom.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

testingmom.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About testingmom.com

Testing Mom

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of testingmom.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 01, 2014 - 11:55


Website Ping Test: testingmom.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8