tellchicos.com tellchicos.com

This page has moved to survey.medallia.com 100%

tellchicos.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 64

good: 2

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: tellchicos.com

IP: 207.44.244.117

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would have written before now, except for unexpected illness. I shopped at the Branson Landing store, and the transaction was 103250. The saleswoman that waited on me was Myra. She was an absolute delight, and took care of my purchases, and was particularly friendly and helpful... See Moreto me. In fact, I enjoyed my shopping experience because of her. She is a definite asset to your company!

By - Charlotte -on Oct. 23, 2013
By gravatar ChuckandcharlotteT (New User) - on Oct 23, 2013 - 17:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Sandra and Michelle are absolutely the best at the Flint store in Michigan. They give great advice in selecting an outfit and everything to go with it. Shopping at Chico's is always a great experience.
By gravatar JudyA3 (New User) - on Aug 31, 2013 - 17:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I shopped the Chico's store at Jordan Creek Mall in Des Moines, Iowa on Friday, Elissa and the store manager were most helpful. I purchased some stylish additions. Great store! All the ladies that work this store are wonderful as well!
Love Chico's! Linda S
By gravatar LindaS11 (New User) - on Aug 26, 2013 - 17:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Chicos is my favorite store for clothes. You have styles that fit my age bracket and sizes. Becky helped me today at store #00466 in Wilmington NC. She was very helpful with colors and matching pieces..I've been a passport member for many years, even before we had... See Morea store here. I would shop in Raleigh or Myrtle Beach,SC. Looking forward to the new Soma Store in Wilmington.
By gravatar JaniceP (New User) - on Aug 21, 2013 - 19:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The Columbia, Mo., Chico is the best of all stores I have visited . Store Manager, Sue and her staff are the best at helping to find stapes pieces for your wardrobe and not sell you unnecessary items that you don't need (no pressure to purchase - more focus... See Moreon being satisfied and a return customer). During a recent visit I left the store with the ability to have several mix and match sets all with a couple of jeans and tops. Keep up the great effort to hire pleasant and helpful sales associates - that little difference provides a whole lot of word of mouth promoting - "great place to shop"!
By gravatar GeneK (New User) - on Aug 18, 2013 - 23:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My name is Susan and I shopped at Chico's at the Saucan Valley store yesterday. Barb, the store manager, did a great job helping me to find exactly what I wanted. I love Chico's because their clothing fits me like it was made just for me. I... See Morebelong to the rewards program and I get phone calls about specials and gift cards to apply toward my purchases.
By gravatar SusanW5 (New User) - on Aug 12, 2013 - 12:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I shop Chico's at Gresham Station, Gresham OR and have always had a good experience and today was not different.
I was greeted immediately by Karen A. and Cherie L. was on the spot to show me all the latest items. The staff is helpful and good at giving advice on... See Moresizing. I highly recommend this store and will continue to shop there and bring my friends.
Norma L.
By gravatar NormaM3 (New User) - on Jul 28, 2013 - 05:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I wandered into Chico's in Aspen Grove Shopping Center in Littleton, Colorado with a friend. SHE was looking for a specific item for a vacation she is taking. I wasn't looking for anything...until I saw a couple of very pretty tops in my high school colors that would... See Morebe perfect for our 50th High School Reunion in September. Than I found another item that would be fantastic for the fancy dinner in downtown Denver on the final evening of the reunion weekend. The Chico's employee who was ever so helpful was Reina and I really appreciate her efforts to find the fancy top for me at another Chico's store since this store didn't have it in my size. Thank you Reina! I'm going to be the "bell of the ball"!
By gravatar TeriL2 (New User) - on Jul 07, 2013 - 06:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
June 14,2013 I thought I was just going into Chicos Store #00661 in Strongsville, Ohio to do a return of online items that were too large. As soon as I entered the store Jill greeted me and assured me she'd help in any way. I have to say... See MoreI've been to many Chicos and today was my best experience. She was so friendly and exuberant. You can tell she loved her job, which is sadly lacking with so many people today. I was interested in a pair of crop pants in their new light grey color. Jill looked in the computer and found the slack was no longer available. She then went the extra step and callled the warehouse direct, and now I'm having the slacks shipped directly to my home! It's people like Jill who make me look forward to my next shopping experience at Chicos.
By gravatar EenieC (New User) - on Jun 14, 2013 - 19:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I went into store #00677 (Horton Plaza - San Diego) and was assisted by Miriam. Eventhough my transaction was only an exchange of an item which I had purchased online (wrong size), Miriam handled it in a very professional manner without much questioning. She confirmed the purchase... See Moreon her computer and although the item was not available at her store, she gave me the option to choose something else of equal value and I came out feeling like one of Chico's most valuable customers. I guess that's why I keep going back and that is why I'm very pleased to say "it came from Chico's" every time I get compliments on my attire. Thank you Chico's, thank you Miriam:)
By gravatar MarioM9 (New User) - on Jun 14, 2013 - 06:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I shopped at the Chicos in Orland Park, Illinois today. My salesgirl, Kay was very pleasant and helpful. I loved the bleached crop capris and jacket and the two white cropped capris.
By gravatar JanetH7 (New User) - on Jun 14, 2013 - 03:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I want to rave about Chico's store #00314 at Mohegan Sun. Kerry was most helpful and friendly. I shop at this store often and Kerry
always goes out of her way to give me great service. I will most certainly shop at this store again.. My name is Lucille
By gravatar JohnC13 (New User) - on Jun 12, 2013 - 21:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I did my birthday shopping at the Partridge Creek Center in Clinton Twsp, Mi today. Shawn assisted me in the most helpful and friendly manner, doing a few extras for me to make my birthday even better. Her service was exceptional and much appreciated. Love shopping at Chico's! ... See MoreClaire
By gravatar ClaireK (New User) - on Jun 10, 2013 - 01:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I shopped at Chico's in Aspen Grove today(00325). Christine, my salesperson, was extremely friendly and helpful. I always find fabulous and fashionable clothes at Chico's. When I wear Chico's clothes, I always receive many compliments. Shopping here is always a positive experiience~love Chico's!
By gravatar DianneB (New User) - on Jun 05, 2013 - 01:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I shopped at the La Jolla UTC store this morning. Mellisa was great! She helped me with the right size, the right color, everything! I couldn't be more pleased. CarolT
By gravatar CarolT (New User) - on May 25, 2013 - 21:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Recently shopped at the Monroeville, PA store with Jen for my Mother's Day presents for my Mom & Mother-in-law. Excellent service. Each mother was pleased to say the least. Thanks Jen and Chico's.
By gravatar LorenP (New User) - on May 25, 2013 - 17:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have shopped at all Cincinnati Area Chicos for many years during my career as an educator. Now that I!m retired and traveling all over the world, I still have a need for my Chicos wardrobe! I recently suffered a broken foot and I went up a size in my... See Moreclothing from not being able to exercise. I chose your store in Monrow, Ohio (00768) and Carol was so helpful. She spent so much time bringing clothes to the dressing room for me and accessories to make my ensamble look great! My husband commented that my spirit was way and I had a smile on my face when I left the store on my scooter. I do have one question, why do I not receive the wonderful catalogs so I can plan my Chicos shopping trips?
By gravatar JudyB6 (New User) - on May 25, 2013 - 06:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I shopped at Smithfield,N.C store and I love Dianne Morrison and all the girls there. I tried to do survey but I do not want to do a general survey.
By gravatar SueG3 (New User) - on May 21, 2013 - 02:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello! I had the pleasure to shop at your Burr Ridge location # 00682. I was very, very pleased with the Associate #113514 (Paula); she was very helpful with the choosing of scarfs, showed me different ways of wearing them, in so many words, she took... See Moretime with me as she did with other customers ; I did not feel neglected at any time. I always find something at Chico! Thank you so much.
By gravatar VivianV (New User) - on May 20, 2013 - 01:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Shopped Chico's 231 Countryside store had a great experience and was taken care of by Reva E who is a great employee and knows how to complete outfits and put together great looks. I will definitely be back so that Reva can help me with my next purchase.
By gravatar PatK2 (New User) - on May 17, 2013 - 13:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I shopped at Chico's Preston-Royal Store in Dallas. Lindy is my salesperson. She is always so very friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I look forward to going into this store just to see Lindy, but of course, I always buy something wonderful. By jane0698@tx.rr.com
May 3, 2013
By gravatar JaneF2 (New User) - on May 03, 2013 - 21:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I shopped at Chicos on 5th Avenue in Naples, FL store #00148. The lady that waited on me and my 2 friends name was Melainie. She could not be more helpful. I have never been in a Chicos where the ladies were so very nice and so... See Morevery helpful. I can not say enough about the staff in this store. It is obvious to me that these ladies love working for Chicos. I had called this store several months ago to find a pair of jeans that I was looking for. The person that I talked to went out of her way to find them for me. The shop in my area never even offered to try to fine them for me.
By gravatar SherryM2 (New User) - on Apr 27, 2013 - 19:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Today I shopped at Roger, Arkansas Chicos. Gloria, my salesperson did an outstanding job of assisting me. She was courteous, made sure I had my right sizes as well as assisting me when I asked to order something in a different size. She has such a sweet smile and makes... See Moresure I feel appreciated. I truly enjoy shopping there and tell all my friends about the store.

Kathy Swanson, Bella Vista, Arkansas
By gravatar KathyS4 (New User) - on Apr 25, 2013 - 05:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I had a wonderful experience shopping at the Chico's store in Missoula. Carol was most helpful to me in selecting clothing today. I really had nothing in mind when i stopped in today, but she helped me look at a number of items in the store. She... See Morewas very complimentary and good at suggesting what she thought would look good as well as telling me when something was not becoming. I had shopped there previously,and knew of the good quality and fashions at Chico's. I very definitely will shop there again as I was treated very well. Laura Pahl
By gravatar LauraP3 (New User) - on Apr 20, 2013 - 05:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I had an opportunity to visit Chico's while in Missoula, Mt. on Tuesday, April 16,2013. Sharon assisted me with helping to find clothing that would work for me for my upcoming trip. She was most helpful and fun. I would recommend shopping there . Gwen Cloninger
By gravatar LowellC (New User) - on Apr 17, 2013 - 19:10 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about tellchicos.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 32

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
n/a
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
15
Facebook Like:
17
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

tellchicos.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

tellchicos.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About tellchicos.com

Survey

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of tellchicos.com

This website has a permanent redirection to survey.medallia.com - 100%

Last checked on Oct 08, 2014 - 19:26


Website Ping Test: tellchicos.com down?

... 9 10 11 12