spotfn.com spotfn.com

spotfn.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 1

good: 2

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 9

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Poor

Vendor reliability: Poor

Privacy: Poor

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: spotfn.com

IP: 80.252.94.102

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I just attended a Webnar held by Richard Morrion and deposited $250 last night and paid the automatic system software, this morning I received a call from a broker in UK, asked me to deposit another $750, I refused. With 24 hours, instead making money autamatically, I lost $ 50... See Moredollar today. I wanted to withdraw the money, but it says, I need photo ID, Credit Card copies, it's too compicated...I will wait and see until next Monday. I wish I could find a sound solution without too much upset...
By gravatar LydiaL3 (New User) - on Aug 30, 2014 - 05:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
"Hi, my name is dapo adimula, being calling for two days now without any solution still, $1000 was deducted from my bank account without my permission,no agent called or had a chat with me to agree to any terms about the transfer,that money is meant for my personal project and... See Morenot for trading, would need the money back in my bank account.thank you"
This is the issue am having with spotfn for the past 3days
By gravatar AdimulaA (New User) - on Aug 07, 2014 - 16:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i really like the SpotFm system. I originally got sucked into an auto trade system from Richard Morrison that was connected to Spotfn. It was nothing but hype about making hundreds of thousands of dollars. We should all know better than to believe any of that BS.... See More But of course I tried it anyway like a dummy. Within 24 hours I lost 50. dollars. So I then immediately cancelled that connection and went directly with SpotFn's auto trade system. They did not promise me millions but they did explain a decent return, and they explained that they do not get their cut, which is a hefty 20%, (but who cares as long as your making money.) They make nothing if you don't, so that is the incentive for a good trader. You will win some and lose a few, but it appears so far that losses are low. I am willing to give them a try. Frankly I think that SpotFN got a bad rap because of allowing others like Morrison to connect. He dosen't take the blame for crappy plays..SpotFn does. I will blame Morrison's system. I have done really well in 3 days directly with Spotfn. I deposited 5 grand and I am up 2,500.00 dollars since Monday. I am giving them a positive review.
By gravatar cherII (New User) - on Jul 16, 2014 - 22:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
get your money out of their hands.The afiliates exaggerate claims of fat gains by using the night hawk trading app. I am 24 dollars up in over a month of trading.
By gravatar GreggA (New User) - on Jul 14, 2014 - 05:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I just opened an account on the 7th of July with $ 1000 and after reading there terms and conditions contacted them right away and ask them to return the funds to my credit card on the 8th. So far there has been 4 unauthorized trades done ... See Morewith there auto trader and they have refused to stop trading my account until I send them copy's of my passport. One reason why I refused to sign there terms and conditions is because I did not wish to do that. They are saying I have to have the affiliate stop trading my account . I have not heard back from the affiliate. So far there have been 4 trades in 24 hours ( 2 winners and 2 losers) It's funny how the winners were placed with a $ 25 bet and the losers were placed with a $ 50 bet ) so my account is already down, they will not stop trading even though I asked them to freeze my account after the 1st trade. very bad customer service and not ethical.
By gravatar RandyB9 (New User) - on Jul 09, 2014 - 09:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I opened an account due to a software link... I opened a 250 account. Later on I saw in my bank account, 1000.00 dollars was withdrawn and deposited to my trading account without my knowledge or approval. They would not contact me... only after I said I will report them... See Moredid I got an e-mail and they are trying to contact me by cell phone but I cannot answer the cell call cause I was at work. I called back but won't answer my call. Until now, problem is not resolved. I told them that if this will happen again I will surely report them which I will do. 1000.00 is in my trading account but my point is they got no permission from me. They said I deposited the money which will never happen because that date, I am at work from 5AM to past 8PM. And I will not get money from my bank knowing that I transfered the money to my other bank I use for mortgage payment. I paid overdraft fee on top of that because of their unauthorized withdrawal.
By gravatar LucyB4 (New User) - on Jun 08, 2014 - 20:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I'm thinking about investing with SpotFN and the minimum is 250.00. Just by reading the reviews I am a little skeptical now. Is there someone other than 1 person who had a good experience and money was doubled out there? I'm giving this rating only because I... See Morehaven't signed up yet. I do give credit when it's do and it wouldn't let me submit without a rating.
By gravatar YvetteS4 (New User) - on Jun 04, 2014 - 22:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Robert Stein is the person to talk to. His extension is 214. They're not crooks, but seem to go out of their way to make you think they are. Their organization is terrible. Each department does not know what the others are doing. They do... See Moremake it difficult to cancel an account. Robert got all my money back,even though,trading through a third part,y I had lost about $100.
Terrell
By gravatar TerrellE (New User) - on May 16, 2014 - 22:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site works quite well. I have only been on it one week and have 3Xed my investment. The accents of the staff test me, but probably because of my hearing problems. A fairly careful investor should not need their social security which might not be... See Morethere anyway.
By gravatar RickJ3 (New User) - on Mar 21, 2014 - 22:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
stupid site, they don't require documents when you deposit money from your credit, but make it super difficult to withdraw your money. That's is absolutely ass backwards. Brokers in US return money to your credit card as long as it was deposited from the same card no questions asked. ... See MoreTheir customer service are a bunch of rude Brits, their chat session hung up on me in the middle of the chat, avoid this site.
By gravatar LuB (New User) - on Mar 11, 2014 - 21:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I too recently started a account with SPOTfn and not a thing has gone right! I leave multiple messages and do not get return calls. When I have a problem I am given instructions on how the automated system works and it does not work. I do... See Moresome trading with my Broker here in the U.S. and make a little profit, because of my ignorance. I have been studying Options for some time and am using extra monies in my household. I would like to continue with SPOTfn as they appear to have a good reputation but at this point I am beginning to think it is a SCAM. I only put in a tear drop of money but I wanted to test the waters before I jumped in. I just can not seem to communicate with any helpful or intelligent people. Does anybody know how to reach their administrative department in London? email me a sir2milo@gmail.com.
thanks.
By gravatar MiloH3 (New User) - on Feb 04, 2014 - 02:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I think your situation is alot different than mine. Why dont you get ahold of Robert Stein he has really helped me. Also they now have a blog

http://spotfnbinaryoptions.wordpress.com/

... See MoreGo there and read stuff it is very educational to be honest. Go to contact me and you can get Robert's contact information. Good Luck!!

I recently started my account with sporfn.com which is a binary options platform. I must say i am very happy with the form and manner in which they have treated me this past few weeks. My first call was from a very nice sales man that was very straight and honest with me and explained everything to me very well as i have never done binary options before but always wanted to. They instructed me on the how the site works and how binary options worked. Then they set me up with one call after another, actually very systematic. Since I have been with them i have made some money but not as much as I would have liked, I lost at first on my own but then started using an analysts and with them I started to make some money. Now 3 weeks in and i have tripled my orginal deposit of 400 dollars.
By gravatar MarkS31 (New User) - on Jan 27, 2014 - 18:48 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about spotfn.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 12

Twitter: 5719

Facebook: 130

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
120,217
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
84
Facebook Like:
46
Google+ Like:
12
Twitter Share:
5719

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

spotfn.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

spotfn.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About spotfn.com

SpotFN - Binary Options Trading - SpotFN

Day trading, Binary Option and Fx trading online made easy by SpotFN, a leading Forex brokerage firm enabling you to make money online

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of spotfn.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 07, 2014 - 22:06


Website Ping Test: spotfn.com down?

... 0 1 2 3