sheinside.com sheinside.com

sheinside.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 30

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: sheinside.com

IP: 66.90.73.74

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
it's a lovely store, so much beautiful clothes
By gravatar KellysD (New User) - on Jul 26, 2014 - 05:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Five Star Rating.I am very pleased with the colour,fit and fabric.I am so pleased with the blouse and the quality of the blouse.I will certainly be shopping for blouse at this site in the future.
By gravatar NellielueyL (New User) - on Jan 24, 2014 - 06:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered three packages totalling over $150 because my daughters were in love with the clothes.
All ordered well before Christmas, and not one arrived until the beginning of January. I estimate it took 5 weeks. In addition, items only mailed after I inquired as to why they hadn't shipped yet,... See Morebut money taken immediately out of my account.
The one containing the most expensive items has gone missing. (funny that)
The tracking numbers supplied have never worked, and to make things worse, each time I ask for a tracking number, I am given a different site to track things from. And the tracking numbers change with each email. The supplied tracking numbers have still yet to work on any of the sites I get sent to. I strongly suspect that the emails are automated and that there are no real people dealing with complaints.
I will also strongly suggest that the 5 star reviews on here are planted by Sheinside.com.
Quality is ok - given the fact that it's cheap discount clothing designed to appeal to teens.
Given the amount of stress I've gone through trying to track down missing/non shipped orders - I will never order from here again.
**Update***
After opening a dispute with PayPal and numerous email exchanges where Sheinside told me to cancel the dispute and upgrade this review BEFORE they resent the items and issued me a refund for an out of stock item --- they finally refunded me in full.
I think refusing to resend items, issuing faulty tracking numbers and holding my refund hostage unless I changed this review is dreadful customer service. However, I DID finally get my money, so have an extra star. As promised, I've upgraded my review. Thank you PayPal, because without you, I'd still be waiting.
By gravatar LouiseM2 (New User) - on Jan 23, 2014 - 12:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It took a while before the item shipped, but it stated that in the description, so while I had to wait for the item I was still pleased when it arrived.I'm happy with the coats bought from sheinside.
By gravatar EmilyS7 (New User) - on Jan 20, 2014 - 10:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Absolutely excellent product and service!!Coats arrived faster then expected.Committed, fast, trustworthy, and i'm glad I chose you.
By gravatar KatieG3 (New User) - on Jan 20, 2014 - 07:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have to say, I had a good experience with Sheinside. I ordered a collar accessory.I have no complaints regarding delivery time. The item was as described and I am happy with the quality. I cat't understand a lot of people have had a hard time with this company, my... See Morefirst experience was good. I will purchase from them again.
By gravatar CandiceD (New User) - on Jan 16, 2014 - 10:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The dresses and coats that i bought from sheinside online were arrived in good condition.It was not a long wait since I opted for standard shipping.The size was suitable for me.
By gravatar AnnayA (New User) - on Jan 16, 2014 - 10:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Sheinside is the best online store ever! Their clothing fits my style perfectly. I ordered two dresses, one shorts, and two shirts from them & they’re made of great quality.Fast customer service when I ask them questions.
By gravatar DarcyF (New User) - on Jan 16, 2014 - 10:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love my new dress from sheinside.I will definately order from this company again.Customer service in solving a answer to a question was excellent!The sweatshirt came and it was beautiful!
By gravatar LorrieH2 (New User) - on Jan 16, 2014 - 10:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
You know I’ve read the reviews for this site from others and I can honestly say that I DID NOT have the same experience. I ordered 3 items from Sheinside– two sweaters and a coat. They came neatly packaged and were exactly what I ordered. The quality was better than... See MoreI had expected. And they all fit perfectly, I used the size chart provided and my exact measurements during ordering to prevent having any issues. I would definitely order from them again.
By gravatar EstelleG (New User) - on Jan 16, 2014 - 09:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was really satisfied with Sheinside online store. They are true professionals. Fast answers, great products and reasonable prices are something that Sheinside makes different from other stores
By gravatar HelenaD (New User) - on Jan 16, 2014 - 09:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I enjoyed my entire shopping experience.I found out about the brand sheinside on one of my favorite online sites,I also love that i can get points to buy more clothes and accessories for liking items via Facebook. What a great concept!
By gravatar GailgrP (New User) - on Jan 16, 2014 - 08:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought two dresses from them. Waited 12 days. My Sheinside account said they were delivered - I never received them. I contacted Sheinside's "live" chat and after 41 minutes, someone responded telling me that my order was shipped. That's it. Order at your own risk. That was my first... See Moretime ordering something and I never received it, never got a refund. Nothing.
By gravatar ChrissyB (New User) - on Dec 17, 2013 - 00:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My dress arrived in the promised time and nicely packaged. The clothing is pretty cheap and the fabric is soft and comfy. It was even better than I had hoped! Overall I was very pleased with the quality of my order.
By gravatar MariaT11 (New User) - on Nov 22, 2013 - 09:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was drawn in by the beautiful, cheap, and extensive collection. Item was exactly what I needed. I received so many complements on it. Very good online store!
By gravatar PatriciaE2 (New User) - on Nov 22, 2013 - 07:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This was the best shopping experience I've ever had with online buying. The sweater looks just like the picture on the website. The quality is very good and fits perfectly. I will certainly have more orders.
By gravatar KhalilahJ (New User) - on Nov 21, 2013 - 07:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
A great online shopping experience. The price is reasonable and costumer service is excellent. Trustworthy site.
By gravatar StacyR (New User) - on Nov 20, 2013 - 06:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It's an excellent seller. They sent me good quality items. It's a very trustful company. I would like to continue my purchase from them.
By gravatar MadelynD (New User) - on Nov 19, 2013 - 08:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love Sheinshide! Everything I bought through this site is a great, high quality and cheap! The sweater i bought is beautiful and comfy. It fits great!
By gravatar NatashaC (New User) - on Nov 18, 2013 - 06:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Sheinside is a great online shopping website to look around and shop on. I bought two items from Sheinside and they are wonderful. I love shop here!
By gravatar DemiM2 (New User) - on Nov 15, 2013 - 09:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have purchased several items from sheinside.com with no issues! Fast shipping, excellent customer service and amazing clothing keep me coming back. I always receive compliments when I wear the 2 outfits I bought from their site - and that makes any girl feel better! I recommend sheinside.com to all... See Moreof my friends and you!
By gravatar MikaB3 (New User) - on Oct 16, 2013 - 04:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I absolutely love this website! Their clothes are beautifully designed and are of fantastic quality. I just received the dress I ordered and I have to say, it is even more stunning in real life! What more, I was very surprised to see how well all their items for sale... See Morewere priced, it was affordable yet of great quality. Very pleased with the prompt and quick delivery and the friendliness of their customer service. It made my experience very enjoyable- Sheinside definitely makes it to my personal top favourites.
By gravatar KimL2 (New User) - on Oct 14, 2013 - 18:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I've bought a nice ensemble from sheinside and I cannot understand these negative reviews here. The whole experience was great for me! The shipping was fast and the items I bought were in perfect quality. I had some question before I bought them and the customer support was very friendly.... See MoreYou can find some coupons if you look around, I got one from a friend. This makes the price drop just that little bit more.
I would buy here again definitely!
By gravatar LinaC2 (New User) - on Oct 13, 2013 - 12:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My fiance loves their selection and I like the prices. All their selection is very contemporary and fashionable.

I look forward to her dressing well and my pocketbook staying full. Sheinside.com is the perfect place to shop comfortably and still be ahead of the game in the... See Morelatest fashions.
By gravatar AnthonyL8 (New User) - on Oct 11, 2013 - 15:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought all 4 items for my daughter, and she fell in love, I plan on shopping more here on-line, this sheinside is amazing, a very happy Mother.
By gravatar AlliceC (New User) - on Oct 09, 2013 - 09:07 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about sheinside.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 2580

Twitter: 6688

Facebook: 14021

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
6,630
PageRank:
5
Facebook Share:
11656
Facebook Like:
2365
Google+ Like:
2580
Twitter Share:
6688

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

sheinside.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

sheinside.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About sheinside.com

Prom Dress,Party Dresses Sale 2011 Online Shop

Our shop is mainly design and produce prom dresses for brides all over the world for about 5 years. We also can custom made your dresses.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of sheinside.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 28, 2014 - 16:14


Website Ping Test: sheinside.com down?

... 0 1 2 3