sammydress.com sammydress.com

sammydress.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 12

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Poor

Vendor reliability: Poor

Privacy: Poor

Child Safety: Unsatisfactory

Wikipedia Trust Links 1

Links: 1

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: sammydress.com

IP: 173.201.44.150

80 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website has good clothes and accessories for a good price, now with that being said you can not expect everything to be great. I have ordered twice and the first time the package took forever but the second time was good. I would definately continue to... See Moreorder clothes, etc.from them.
By gravatar LakeiaS (New User) - on Oct 23, 2014 - 14:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
If I could choose zero stars I would. the 2-5 day promised shipping took a month and a half, and when I contacted customer service they were no help at all. when the swimsuit I bough arrived, it was just about doll sized, even though I purchased a... See Morelarge. When I asked about returns and refunds, I was told I could either ship it back to china at my own cost and minus a restocking fee, or I could accept a $2.80 refund on a $20 purchase.

Ridiculous. you're better off literally throwing your money away- it'd cost less time and frustration.
By gravatar JenM4 (New User) - on Jul 21, 2014 - 06:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Is Sammydress and Rosegal the same company??
By gravatar JoyceR2 (New User) - on Jun 05, 2014 - 15:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought some dresses in this company for my wife .
It’s so long time to wait–a mouth .
But my wife like them very much .
I think it is worthy of wait .
By gravatar CandaceT (New User) - on Aug 01, 2013 - 10:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i bought five items in this website .
I have received two last week ,.
Another three ,three have refunded to me ,for they are out of stock .
By gravatar PendenqueK (New User) - on Jul 26, 2013 - 08:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I find this site to be the geatest site i have ever bought items from there customer service is a nice and understanding team of people that will help you with any question that you would need help with and they respond in a great timly manner and i always... See Moreget the help im looking for. The site has a bunch of stuff that is cheap and reliable and it is of great quality and proformence of the devices you wont ever complain if you get anything from them. My child love this site also every time she gets her chore pay she want to come on the site and choice some clothes or toys and jewlery she only want to order from sammydress.com because she knows that its a great and cheap site were she can find some great things to either wear or play with we both cant wait to get paid to order more stuff from them i graded them a 1000 for an over all great site people products and convenice of how they are shipped trust me and my daughter and check them out and try the site yourself i bet you will get addited to it just like we have
By gravatar ShaunaB (New User) - on Mar 06, 2013 - 18:08 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about sammydress.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 28835

Twitter: 74

Facebook: 37417

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
5,422
PageRank:
5
Facebook Share:
24116
Facebook Like:
13301
Google+ Like:
28835
Twitter Share:
74

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

sammydress.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

sammydress.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About sammydress.com

Wholesale, wholesale fashion clothing, wholesale lots of low price clothing. - Sammydress.com

We are professional and reliable China wholesaler, who provide all kinds of high quality wholesale fashion clothing, wholesale lots of low price clothing...

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of sammydress.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 28, 2014 - 21:45


Website Ping Test: sammydress.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8