sammydress.com sammydress.com

sammydress.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 12

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Poor

Vendor reliability: Poor

Privacy: Poor

Child Safety: Poor

Wikipedia Trust Links 1

Links: 1

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: sammydress.com

IP: 173.201.44.150

80 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website has good clothes and accessories for a good price, now with that being said you can not expect everything to be great. I have ordered twice and the first time the package took forever but the second time was good. I would definately continue to... See Moreorder clothes, etc.from them.
By gravatar LakeiaS (New User) - on Oct 23, 2014 - 14:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been ordered from SammyDress for a several time and now I know them very well. If you don't have any problem with the order that's mean you are lucky. And you will get your items for sure even It take long time for shipping from China.

But If... See Moreyour order has a problem like out of stock, wrong items or broken item that gonna make a lot of works to deal with them. Because the customer services are very slow reply (take more than 24 hours) and they don't understand English very well. It takes time to communication back and forth, waiting for them to answer back and many time they don't get what you said so you have to explain and ask them again and wait 1-2 days for them to reply. You have to pay for shipping to send back the wrong or broken item. Size for cloth are base on Asian size so if you decide to order from them you should get larger size.

About quality that you should know you will get what you pay. And I can say the quality is very less than H&M or Forever21 so if you don't mind it is ok. But the good thing are many items are very fashionable because they are copy from another brand.
By gravatar MamuewJ (New User) - on Aug 31, 2014 - 22:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
If I could choose zero stars I would. the 2-5 day promised shipping took a month and a half, and when I contacted customer service they were no help at all. when the swimsuit I bough arrived, it was just about doll sized, even though I purchased a... See Morelarge. When I asked about returns and refunds, I was told I could either ship it back to china at my own cost and minus a restocking fee, or I could accept a $2.80 refund on a $20 purchase.

Ridiculous. you're better off literally throwing your money away- it'd cost less time and frustration.
By gravatar JenM4 (New User) - on Jul 21, 2014 - 06:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Is Sammydress and Rosegal the same company??
By gravatar JoyceR2 (New User) - on Jun 05, 2014 - 15:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a swim suit that is advertised on FB daily. I waited 14 days, then emailed them to see if it had shipped. It was only then did they respond (in barely English) that it is not in stock. I was told it might be in... See Morestock in another week or so and that after that, it will be another 25 days to receive. I asked for a refund. I haven't heard back yet. I should have known the prices were too good to be true. Call me crazy, but I find it ironic that 90% of the POSITIVE reviews on here are also in broken English....could be legit, but at this point Im bitter and sususpicious!!
By gravatar AnnieE (New User) - on May 09, 2014 - 03:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have placed so many orders on line, and each time when I met some problems, they will help me solve it soon. I like the website. I will do business with it.
By gravatar JessicaO3 (New User) - on Sep 11, 2013 - 08:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought five items from Sammy Dress.
I have got it in a mouth,but two items were defective,they refunded the two items to me.
By gravatar AileenJ (New User) - on Aug 30, 2013 - 07:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have three orders in Sammy Dress.
I like the things I got very much.
By gravatar PamelaD (New User) - on Aug 27, 2013 - 05:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been using this website for online shopping for the last 2 years.Satisfied from the quality and price, although sometimes i receive goods late as well
By gravatar BrittanyM3 (New User) - on Aug 22, 2013 - 11:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought a Retro Hollow-out Pattern Necklace in this company.
It's so cheap,but they shipped it two weeks later.
It's so beautiful,i like it very much.
By gravatar WillyT (New User) - on Aug 20, 2013 - 03:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought an order in this website some days ago.But they have not shipped it to me.I just got a full refund.
By gravatar SanjayP2 (New User) - on Aug 13, 2013 - 11:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought a pair of shoes from Sammy dress.
I got it today.
I like it very much.
By gravatar ChristianF5 (New User) - on Aug 09, 2013 - 09:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought some dresses in this company for my wife .
It’s so long time to wait–a mouth .
But my wife like them very much .
I think it is worthy of wait .
By gravatar CandaceT (New User) - on Aug 01, 2013 - 10:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i bought five items in this website .
I have received two last week ,.
Another three ,three have refunded to me ,for they are out of stock .
By gravatar PendenqueK (New User) - on Jul 26, 2013 - 08:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i got the packages from sammydress ,and like them so much
By gravatar AllenT (New User) - on Jul 19, 2013 - 08:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i have ordered three times in Sammydress.com.
Some of the items they have not shipped but refunded .
For they are out of stock .
By gravatar VaiariiW (New User) - on Jul 12, 2013 - 08:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I find this site to be the geatest site i have ever bought items from there customer service is a nice and understanding team of people that will help you with any question that you would need help with and they respond in a great timly manner and i always... See Moreget the help im looking for. The site has a bunch of stuff that is cheap and reliable and it is of great quality and proformence of the devices you wont ever complain if you get anything from them. My child love this site also every time she gets her chore pay she want to come on the site and choice some clothes or toys and jewlery she only want to order from sammydress.com because she knows that its a great and cheap site were she can find some great things to either wear or play with we both cant wait to get paid to order more stuff from them i graded them a 1000 for an over all great site people products and convenice of how they are shipped trust me and my daughter and check them out and try the site yourself i bet you will get addited to it just like we have
By gravatar ShaunaB (New User) - on Mar 06, 2013 - 18:08 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about sammydress.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 30036

Twitter: 74

Facebook: 31717

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
5,422
PageRank:
5
Facebook Share:
20816
Facebook Like:
10901
Google+ Like:
30036
Twitter Share:
74

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

sammydress.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

sammydress.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About sammydress.com

Wholesale, wholesale fashion clothing, wholesale lots of low price clothing. - Sammydress.com

We are professional and reliable China wholesaler, who provide all kinds of high quality wholesale fashion clothing, wholesale lots of low price clothing...

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of sammydress.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 28, 2014 - 21:45


Website Ping Test: sammydress.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8