rosewholesale.com rosewholesale.com

rosewholesale.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 2

good: 1

neutral: 1

bad: 0

very bad: 28

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: rosewholesale.com

IP: 65.49.88.12

50 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
At the first look, the dresses are pretty and cheap. Then I made a mistake of ordering before looking up reviews. I got only 6 dresses out of 8 that I ordered. One of the dresses that I received was 5cm too short on the shoulders. When I complained, they... See Moreclaimed that its Chinese sizes. Then I told them its stated on the webpage of that dress that it should be 38cm on the XL dress and it measured only 33cm. They still refused to refund. The other two dresses that never arrived, they refuse to refund as well. They asked me to pick other dresses. Its ridiculous!!!
By gravatar MeimeiG (New User) - on Oct 20, 2014 - 16:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
hated to even give them a star at all...ordered on Sept. 15, they said they shipped it on Sept. 19, no tracking number given, and they keep telling me to wait. Going to PayPal to see if I can get a refund...do not buy!
By gravatar BillieO (New User) - on Oct 17, 2014 - 15:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
BUYER BEWARE! I placed an order on August 7, 2014 and still have not received it. I cannot find a number to call on the website or on any of my email receipts/confirmations. I've contacted Customer Service via email and they sent me a bogus tracking number which cannot be... See Moretracked. Never again.
By gravatar AnnL11 (New User) - on Sep 09, 2014 - 02:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought my items before I read all bad reviews about the site and I was afraid but everything I got 2 weeks later. Its not the creates products but good enough for the money. Thanks
By gravatar MartaM5 (New User) - on Aug 04, 2014 - 22:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Unfortunately, I didn't read the rip off report until after I placed an order and never received a confirmation number/tracking number. Like everyone else I called and got know where... I have called my bank to dispute the charge and I am thankful I only attempted to buy one... See Moreitem. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE....
By gravatar RitaT2 (New User) - on Jul 31, 2014 - 16:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
OHG.. I've been really going through the hell with this company. I ordered 9 items worth of $160 on that website (order# HH1405120300252625). Everything I ordered was "in Stock" and will be shipped within a few days. But I received the first package with only 3 items literally after... See More2 weeks. So after I made multiple calls and attempted emails they finally said some of my orders are out of stock and wait for a week. But it finally showed up at my door step on July 9, 2014. (Almost 2 months later)
I INFORMED THEM THAT THE CLOTHES ARE POORLY MADE. MISSING STITCHES, HORRIBLE QUALITY, STRONG ODER SMELL LIKE GASOLINE AND VERY POOR QUALITY.
**WORSE ONLINE PURCHASED EVER**
By gravatar ZayT2 (New User) - on Jul 30, 2014 - 21:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Do not order, its a RIP-OFF & they our under different names too Missi Clothes & other names pay close attention to pictures. The items are defect, too small and cheaply made. You will definitely have to be very nice to get a refund if they give you one... See Moreat all and you will never get a full refund, they will only give you 30%. Very shady, you have to take pictures of items, its just a mess. SCAM.........
By gravatar DanaD4 (New User) - on Jul 17, 2014 - 21:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
not only delayed but also fraud.
A lot of missing stuffs. no refund

NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE
By gravatar BuaP (New User) - on Jul 09, 2014 - 11:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I'm pretty sure this company is a scam. I placed an order and waited for 3 weeks, and the 'status' of my order was still 'processing.' I emailed them asking what was taking so long, they said i needed to provide them with a photo of personal identification such as... See Moremy driver's license or passport?!?! So, they already took my money for an order that they weren't even going to ship? excuse me, i work in retail, and once you take the customer's money, the product belongs to THEM! there are no "terms and conditions" or "caveats" or hoops to jump through... I quickly declined, explaining that this was a questionable request that i have never encountered before and i do not wish to compromise my personal information, and if this was really an issue, i demand to cancel my order and have a full refund. they said it would take up to 15 business days do give me my full refund!! WTF? that's how you know this is a shady company. i'm going to report them for fraudulent activity,
By gravatar VictoriaV2 (New User) - on Jun 13, 2014 - 14:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
First of all it took one month to receive my order. My order was $363.00 + $93.00 for shipping. I didn't mind paying for the shipping but also had to pay the delivery guy $83.16 for customs which I was not aware of. The jewelry is ok but the clothes,... See Morevery poorly made and more than 1/2 does not fit. Large size is more like medium. Do not waist your money. Go to Zulily.com instead. I have ordered many times from them and the clothes are awesome. True to size and good quality.
By gravatar NancyP7 (New User) - on Jun 10, 2014 - 15:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM THEY ARE FAKE SCAMMERS! THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY THEN TELL YOU TO WAIT WE HAVE SENT YOU A REFUND LATER AFTER 2 MONTHS THEY LIED SAYING THEY NEVER RECIEVED MY PAYMENT WHICH IS ABSOLUTE LIE. I AND MANY OTHERS HAVE REPORTED THEM TO THE... See MoreAUTHORITIES AND POLICE! DONT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM!
By gravatar JayA4 (New User) - on May 29, 2014 - 00:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM, THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY. I ordered March 8th. The item stated "will ship in 24 hours". After 13 days with no tracking number I contacted them, they replied about a week later stating they didn't have the item I ordered, so I requested a... See Morerefund. They said it'll take 30 days to process the refund. Still waiting, they keep saying they refunded me on March 11th, which never happened. I don't expect to get my money back either.
By gravatar PhillipB2 (New User) - on May 02, 2014 - 21:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
got my goods pretty quick. ordered on the 18th april and received my items on 28th april, taken into account that we had many public holiday during easter. a pity that i didn't fit in few of my clothes as i got the size wrong. overall, pretty good service and... See Morethe i don't understand why people have bad experience with them?
By gravatar KwaiC (New User) - on Apr 28, 2014 - 02:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM! Worst customer service iv ever received! paid a mental amount of money to get my dresses delivered, then dhl contact me and ask for more due to duty and vat.... the shipping of these dresses has cost more than the dresses themselves! Then contacting them... See Moreto complain they then told me half my order was out of stock! So I'm paying double the price of the dresses I'm receiving, which were just add ons, and I'm not even receiving the ones I wanted! Worst Service Ever!
By gravatar RachelG3 (New User) - on Apr 19, 2014 - 09:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered 2 items from here, and after 2 months they finally arrived, after an exorbitant shipping price. The items i got were faulty, the watch i purchased was broken, and the jacket was not properly stitched in some places as well as not meeting the measurements stated on... See Morethe site for the size. I will never buy from this site ever again, and would advise anyone else from doing so, or any of the other companies they supply.
By gravatar AshB (New User) - on Apr 07, 2014 - 05:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE (ROSEWHOLESALE) They scam my money, still in the proses with paypal to claim it back.
By gravatar LaurelM (New User) - on Apr 04, 2014 - 05:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They scammed me too and not refunding my mobey. I spent about $100 as they tricked me. Will never order from them again even if they send me free stuff. Their quality is worse than stuff from dollar store. They show beautiful stuff in pictures but what they send is... See Morenothing like the picture and description show. They are big scammers 100%
By gravatar ZeljkaP (New User) - on Mar 29, 2014 - 08:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
After reading so many negative reviews abt this site , i was vry skeptical abt my order but contrary to this i did receive my order which was entitled to free shipping within 15 days .
Yes i did receive all four accessories together and i must say i got these... See Moreat a vry reasonable price :-)
By gravatar NehaP2 (New User) - on Mar 27, 2014 - 01:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE they are scam!!!! Never get my money back
By gravatar WenaM (New User) - on Mar 23, 2014 - 09:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The worst EVER. I ordered merchandise and was charged twice and when i called the number no answer. It took forever to get contacted back from "support center" its a load of crap it was 3 weeks before i was refunded my money back...DO NOT ORDER FROM ROSEWHOLESALE.COM
By gravatar KristenT2 (New User) - on Mar 11, 2014 - 15:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would strongly recommend against buying from this website.

When I got the package my duty charges were $50 canadian which I thought acceptable for a $160 dollar order. Until I saw that of the 14 items I ordered, 6 were missing, plus they sent me an incorrect shirt. I... See Morewrote them to say I was missing 6 items, one of the items was then listed as sold out and they said I was only missing 5 items (which is actually funny, so they knew I was missing things). I told them they might think that because they sent me a wrong shirt but I didn't get the shirt I ordered. My next package comes in the mail weeks later, with 4 items! No mention of the now sold out item and still insisting the incorrect shirt I received was the one I ordered. My second duty charge was $30 dollars.

I ended up spending about 300 dollars on clothes that were very poor quality, some of them not even what I thought I was ordering and two just missing altogether. The worst part is I don't know if I can even do anything to get reimbursed for items I didn't get when not only was it an online transaction but an online transaction from another country.

However, I would think it would be okay if you only ordered jewelry since it's very inexpensive and the shipping is free. I can't imagine them messing it up too bad. After this experience, however, even the low jewelry prices won't entice me back to this website.
By gravatar KayeB (New User) - on Mar 07, 2014 - 21:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE! I ordered quite a few items in November 2013. I paid for the fastest method of shipping (which claims to take less than a week) and spent over £120. The items arrived a MONTH later and there were 3 items MISSING! It is now... See MoreFebruary and they still have not sent me my 3 missing items that I paid for despite the fact that I have sent them numerous emails. They claim to respond to emails within 24 hours and that is untrue! No one will email me back.

They have stolen from me, and many other people too by the looks of it.
By gravatar TanyaS5 (New User) - on Feb 07, 2014 - 16:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
not a good company
By gravatar DavidA25 (New User) - on Feb 04, 2014 - 07:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
After a little over a month of waiting for shipping with no tracking info, I received a coat I ordered. It was only about $30, so I wasn't expecting supreme quality, but what I received looked like something I could have made as a child when I first started to... See Moresew. Very cheap material, the edging is just raw cuts... without any sort of stitching to reinforce the fabric and prevent unravelling. Any actual stitching within the coat wasn't reinforced either, so these will likely start to unravel too after a wash or 2. The sash was actually laughable... 2 flimsy pieces of material unevenly cut and crudely stitched. Sincerely the worst online purchase experience I've ever had. Save your money-- don't waste it here.
By gravatar ShannonD (New User) - on Jan 25, 2014 - 13:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I actually had a nice little experience with Rosewholesale.com
I ordered a pair of earrings to go with a necklace I had.
The package came in about 5 business days.
Soooo yeeeah.....very odd how the other reviews had bad experiences.
... See More
But as always shop with caution on any website.
By gravatar JammieH2 (New User) - on Jan 23, 2014 - 18:57 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about rosewholesale.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 6455

Twitter: 3418

Facebook: 14217

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
5,034
PageRank:
1
Facebook Share:
11725
Facebook Like:
2492
Google+ Like:
6455
Twitter Share:
3418

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

rosewholesale.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

rosewholesale.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About rosewholesale.com

Cheap Clothes Online, Buy Cheap Clothing, Discount Clothing Shop - rosewholesale.com

rosewholesale.com - Cheap Clothing Online Store. We Offer Top Good Quality Cheap Clothes For Women And Men From China Clothing Wholesaler, Get Affordable Clothing At Worldwide.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of rosewholesale.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 30, 2014 - 05:37


Website Ping Test: rosewholesale.com down?

... 9 10 11 12