quicksof.com quicksof.com

quicksof.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 5

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: quicksof.com

IP: 50.62.53.150

95 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
The owner of the website deleted 1 comments
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Simply the lowest prices for Quicken products, period. Don't even bother looking on the other software download sites, you'll be wasting your time. Download link was sent immediately after payment. I highly recommend Quicksof for purchasing Quicken products!!
By gravatar SteveS28 (New User) - on Nov 11, 2014 - 18:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Best price, Easy download. 5 stars. Thanks much!
By gravatar DanielE11 (New User) - on Sep 12, 2014 - 03:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I, too looked all over the web and found this site to be the cheapest! Although while downloading the software, I noticed a mistake in the site wording, mintues. Usually when I have come across this before then the software is a spam site. So now I... See Moream leary about this site and am somewhat afraid to complete the important information required for this software.
By gravatar CherieG (New User) - on Jan 29, 2014 - 19:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I checked everywhere on the web for the best price and found 'QuickSof' to be the best. They saved me $7 on the download price, plus there was no sales tax charge for me in California. It was all quick and easy, and I'm totally satisfied - a "two thumbs... See Moreup" for them!!

Redwood-Ed
By gravatar EdG5 (New User) - on Jan 09, 2014 - 22:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I looked all over the Web, Amazon, Ebay, Dell, Intuit, also places like Costco, Office Max, Best Buy, and QuickSof.com was the best price BY FAR!! at least $7 less than the next lowest. I downloaded TurboTAx, and was using it minutes later. Thanks so much!!
By gravatar HileyK (New User) - on Jan 07, 2014 - 04:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
We are in the business of staying in business. It would make absolutely no sense to charge customers and not deliver the product. As anyone with a business that accepts credit cards knows, chargebacks cost the merchant more than an actual refund. Every time a customer disputes a credit card... See Morecharge, the merchant gets charged for the actual charge plus a $20 chargeback fee. It behooves all businesses to make sure that the customer is satisfied.

We wish everyone a great upcoming tax season.

Sincerely,
Quicksof.com
By gravatar GonzoY (New User) - on Dec 31, 2013 - 05:25 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about quicksof.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 6

Facebook: 1

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2,947,800
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
1
Facebook Like:
0
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
6

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

quicksof.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

quicksof.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About quicksof.com

Quicksof - Your place for Turbotax & Quicken Software

Intuit Quicken and Turbotax Software

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of quicksof.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 16, 2014 - 13:49


Website Ping Test: quicksof.com down?

... 13 14 15 16