prioritytextbook.com

prioritytextbook.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 6

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: prioritytextbook.com

IP: 173.247.253.159

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Customer service is absolute garbage. First off, they sent me the wrong book. I emailed them 3 times already to try and get a replacement, and haven't heard anything from them. Do not buy books from this shady company.
By gravatar RyanB6 (New User) - on Jul 18, 2014 - 20:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT Buy your books from them. Worst customer service. i wished i read reviews before i purchased a book but lesson learnt. I purchased a book 4 weeks ago and have not received it yet plus them not replying to any of my emails or calls.
By gravatar FarzanehR (New User) - on Apr 20, 2014 - 16:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
If I could give this company less than one star I would. They have been nothing but trouble since I ordered from them. I ordered my accounting textbook from them because they had a good price and quick shipping quotes. I was ok with the international edition because it is... See Moreexactly the same as the us edition but a different cover. They quoted me 3 days from my order date. The book didn't arrived until 4 weeks later. I had contacted them at least 15 times with no response regarding the lateness of my textbook with no response via email or phone or anything. By the time it arrived I had been forced to drop the class I was taking. I requested a refund for the book with which they finally responded to an email saying I had to ship it to Malaysia. There was no return label or anything sent to me. After paying for intenational shipping fees I emailed them stating that when they receive the book I expect a refund of my original amount plus the shipping costs incurred. It has now been over a month and I still havent received a refund of any kind. If this continues I will be reporting them to the Better Business Bereau.
By gravatar JazzyA (New User) - on Mar 31, 2014 - 23:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Absolutely Horrible! Took forever to get here. And when it finally did they sent the WRONG book!!!!! Do not buy here!!! Will be calling the credit card company to reverse the funds as soon as I can. And don't even think about contacting them, they won't respond. Ever heard... See Moreof customer service? GET SOME. Go anywhere else, save yourself the trouble!!!!
By gravatar ConnorM3 (New User) - on Mar 08, 2014 - 03:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Do not buy the books form this shop..... Cannot believe this shop
By gravatar ThisaraW (New User) - on Jan 31, 2014 - 15:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
COMPANY WEBSITE IS DOWN AND THEIR IS NO OTHER WAY TO CONTACT THEM. I RECENTLY PLACE AN ORDER AND THEY ONLY SEND ONE OF THE 3 BOOKS THAT I ORDERED . THE OTHER 2 HAVE NOT ARRIVE YET AND ITS OVER 20 DAYS ..A PAYD FOR EXPEDITED ... See MoreSHIPPING AND IT HAS TAKEN LONGER THAN REGULAR MAIL...I HOPE I DID NOT GET RIPOFF
By gravatar JuanF8 (New User) - on Sep 24, 2013 - 00:13 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about prioritytextbook.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

prioritytextbook.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

prioritytextbook.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of prioritytextbook.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 29, 2014 - 06:58


Website Ping Test: prioritytextbook.com down?

... 13 14 15 16