priceangels.com priceangels.com

priceangels.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 6

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: priceangels.com

IP: 174.37.214.20

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Priceangels
Xili Town, Nanshan District
Shenzhen 518005
China
☎ +0755 86382312
Thumb Up
3
Thumb Down
Purchased R4 and other items for iphone, revieved everything within 10 days. order was perfect. Great company no problems. Decided to order more things with them, feel very comfortable. Had to reach customer service to correct a mistake in second order, they replied and made the appropiate corrections.... See MoreSo far so good
By gravatar JORGE (New User) - on Jan 03, 2011 - 20:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
AVOID! SCAM SITE! THEY WON'T SEND YOUR GOODS.
By gravatar FlávioC2 (New User) - on Mar 04, 2014 - 14:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great prices, poor customer service,very very slow on deliveries.
First order took 3 weeks product lasted two weeks and failed. (electronic cigarette) battery died.
2nd order paid a little extra for tracking. Doesnt work well or they just lost my order its been four weeks and tracking states NULL.
Customer service responded 4... See Moredays later "be patient allow 7- 15 days, it will arrive soon) that was 20 working days after order was placed.
Maybe the first failure was a fluke?
Not the place to order anything if your in a hurry.
I wont order from them again.
By gravatar RoyL2 (New User) - on Oct 12, 2013 - 22:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very good products and got a cool watch for a good price, saving up to buy something else!
By gravatar AlecE (New User) - on Jun 01, 2013 - 14:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I do not recommend order from priceangels.com I placed order for 18 watches on September 17th and as 28th of February I do not have received parcel. Order sum was 68€.
I have got tens on answers like this "Or may we advise if you like to wait a few days?"... See Morefrom their so called customer support.
Tracking number of RA349227003CN shows that this parcel is never posted. So I have lost 68€ to priceangels.
By gravatar MarioK2 (New User) - on Mar 01, 2013 - 10:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
PriceAngels.com is the next generation of online-shopping. Offering our customers more type of products, more conveniently, and at even lower wholesale prices has always been the focus of PriceAngels.com. We provide a best-of-breed online-shopping platform to our customers all over the world, no matter you’re a wholesaler who is looking... See Morefor new merchandise and high profits , a retailer who wants to empower your commerce offerings, or an individual shopper who is looking for the latest products with good quality and lower price, you will be satisfied with us.
By gravatar Priceangels (New User) - on Aug 29, 2011 - 11:13 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Very fast, they ship the order un two days, good prices, and good CSE, they send me a wrong item, and they give a coupon of 8%, i bought some refiils for e cigarettes.
By gravatar Adrián (New User) - on Apr 08, 2011 - 15:27 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Purchased Acekard2i and other items for my ds, revieved everything within 10 days. order was perfect. Great company no problems. Decided to order more things with them, feel very comfortable. Had to reach customer service to correct a mistake in second order, they replied and made the appropiate corrections. So... See Morefar so good
By gravatar Julian (New User) - on Jan 08, 2011 - 15:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
nice website,faster shipping and the shipping fee is free.cheap price,and the products are nice
By gravatar andy-lao (New User) - on Aug 23, 2010 - 11:50 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about priceangels.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 26

Twitter: 6275

Facebook: 1397

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
75,809
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
1308
Facebook Like:
89
Google+ Like:
26
Twitter Share:
6275

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

priceangels.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

priceangels.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About priceangels.com

PriceAngels: Cool Gadgets at the Right Price - WorldWide Free Shipping

Online shopping from a huge selection of Cool Gadgets at the Right Price - WorldWide Free Shipping; Buy LED; Xenon flashlights, computer parts and peripherals, ipod accessories, NDS accessories, R4, R4i, M3, DSTTi, AK2, AK2i, EZflash, DSTT, DS Flash Carts, get tips and reviews cheap gadgets at PriceAngels.com.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of priceangels.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 27, 2014 - 08:18


Website Ping Test: priceangels.com down?

... 9 10 11 12