preschoolpalace.org preschoolpalace.org

preschoolpalace.org

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 9

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: preschoolpalace.org

IP: 140.174.88.95

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ZERO STARS! Ordered the product with the expectation of receiving it within two business days as per the website, never received it but the funds were deducted from my bank account quite quickly. The website has limited contact information and no place to leave reviews. Email inquiry sent, no response.... See More I contacted PayPal and opened a claim. A week from my order date (3 days after contacting PayPal) I received the files. I have not checked them out yet but I hope they contain all the pages!! Save yourself the headache!!
By gravatar BreanneS (New User) - on Aug 31, 2014 - 06:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I wish I could give 0 stars.DO NOT ORDER!
Last year i got the program A loved it this year i wanted program B.I order a month and 1/2 ago. After several emails I received an email with 1/2 the files then nothing. I have reported it to PayPal and and... See Moream expecting my money to be returned I hope everyone who did order does the same.
Side note this company is not on facebook. It's an actual preschool so don't try to get your money from them
By gravatar StephanieC12 (New User) - on Aug 29, 2014 - 23:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
SAME HERE!!! I really wish I would have researched more before purchasing. I ordered and the payment was taken but no curriculum and no response to any of my emails.
By gravatar KristinaR3 (New User) - on Aug 28, 2014 - 15:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I Had the same problem!! I ordered her curriculum and it cleared through paypal right away, but I never received the curriculum. Such a waste of time and money. I emailed her several times and got no response. I wish this review would show up on google right below her... See Morewebsite to warn other potential buyers!
By gravatar ArielK (New User) - on Aug 27, 2014 - 01:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered both the curriculum a and b last week and I've emailed her twice. She has yet to respond. Please, please don't order anything from her!!! I am going to report her to the better business bureau! I really despise liars and thieves
By gravatar LatonyaH (New User) - on Aug 20, 2014 - 12:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Wow!!!!! Same results for me.....paid for the curriculum and nothing!!! Thank you PayPal. Once I made my " complaint" they got right on it!!!!
This is why I very rarely order anything online! I sure am glad I used a pay as you go credit card!!... See More Na na na na ma" Tamara Fernandes"
By gravatar AndreaC15 (New User) - on Aug 15, 2014 - 18:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I also ordered the Curriculum 2 and have not received it. Ordered on August 4th and have still not received it. I also have emailed her and also no response several times. I hope this is not a scam!!!!
By gravatar NancyC11 (New User) - on Aug 12, 2014 - 19:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a curriculum 2 weeks ago and still have not received it. Paid through paypal so she has received my money. I tried to email 2 times and even messaged her through Facebook and no response. She has since removed her Facebook or changed it I... See Morecan find it anywhere. I would highly recommend not using this website. There was multiple posts on Facebook with the same problem.
By gravatar MelissaW10 (New User) - on Jul 29, 2014 - 17:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered the curriculum in 2013 and loved it. I ordered the NEW curriculum (curriculum package B) and I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED IT. There are other people with the same problem. I have emailed her with no response, but my payment definitely went through. I am so upset and... See Morefrustrated. I can understand a busy schedule, but to COMPLETELY IGNORE multiple emails from multiple people is AWFUL customer service.
By gravatar ShadowK (New User) - on Jul 26, 2014 - 19:00 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about preschoolpalace.org)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 5

Twitter: 4

Facebook: 678

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
1,605,381
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
468
Facebook Like:
210
Google+ Like:
5
Twitter Share:
4

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

preschoolpalace.org

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

preschoolpalace.org

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About preschoolpalace.org

Home

Preschool Printables. Preschool Worksheets. Preschool Curriculum. Free preschool lesson plans. Preschool Activities, Lesson Plans and Curriculum.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of preschoolpalace.org

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 01, 2014 - 19:51


Website Ping Test: preschoolpalace.org down?

... 4 5 6 7 8