plumstruck.com plumstruck.com

plumstruck.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 1

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 4

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: plumstruck.com

IP: 50.17.194.204

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
After reading reviews I was nervous about my order placed here -- but I ordered a dining table/chairs (marble top) that I had seen in stores for almost double the price on this website on a Saturday night, and the next Wednesday the table and chairs arrived Fed Ex. ... See More Free shipping, gorgeous set. Very Very pleased with both product and service. I did contact them once as it indicated 2 chairs being shipped and I ordered 4, they assured me 4 were shipped. My only complaint was that the Fed Ex driver took the table to the garage and left it, did not knock on the door and we had to carry it all the way around the house and bring it in. Fortunately I had someone there waiting for the delivery to help me as I would not have been able to get it in by myself. Good Job PlumStruck! Love my new table & chairs! Will be back!
By gravatar NancieJ (New User) - on Feb 28, 2014 - 16:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very poor customer service. Misleading - they are third party distributer for bigger companies and do not provide the same return policies. Cost per items are higher than other places and you will pay for shipping both receiving and returning. I will look out for this company and will try... See Moreto avoid it.
By gravatar IevaE (New User) - on Jan 29, 2014 - 20:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
HORRIBLE COMPANY!! BUYER BEWARE!! Read all of the Google feedback on this company! It is a third party company from Wal-Mart.com. The company has horrible customer service. I purchased an item $300 from Wal-Mart. Their on-line store used an old default address instead of the rural address that I instructed.... See MoreWal-Mart agrees that this is true, but didn't know why the system picked up the old address. Because this is Plumstruck, Wal-Mart can't fix it. Plumstruck ships to old address before their customer service department would get back to me. After going around in circles ... they won't re-route fedex - I won't get package - they won't refund because 'lost package policy' - I AM OUT $300!!! My bank is trying to help - but this company is horrible!!
BTW ---- Plumpstruck is owned by parent company Hayneedle. The CEO of Hayneedle is Donald Nielsen. His email address is dnielsen@netshops.com. Just in case you want to complain - go to the top!! Not sure it will do any good, but worth a try!!
By gravatar ClaireG (New User) - on Apr 05, 2013 - 21:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have nothing but good things to say abut this company. They were tentative and quick with their service. Thank you, Plumstruck!
By gravatar CassieN (New User) - on Mar 14, 2013 - 13:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
HORRIBLE experience! I normally don't take the time to write a review, but in this case, I can't help it! First of all I ordered a product and paid extra for the express shipping ($25.00) to guarantee delivery before Christmas Eve...I received my kids "BIG" gift on New Years Eve.... See More I had to scramble to get gifts under the tree since it didn't come. I called them to check delivery schedule and they don't call you back. THEN, the item turned out to be the wrong size, so I emailed them for return instructions...never heard back. After 3 more email's I finally heard from them and they told me that I was passed my 30 day time frame for returns! It's almost like they do this on purpose. So...basically I am stuck with a $125.00 product that doesn't work. Worst customer service experience EVER!
By gravatar ChristineM4 (New User) - on Mar 11, 2013 - 15:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Plumstruck is nothing but a bad company false advertising of there products and super high shipping charges on a small 2lb package of artificial fish tanks plants which I assumed where real because of the shipping charges and discripton needless to say i'm out 16 dollars shipping and another... See More8.00 back to them ,, buyer beware,, and btw walmart.com will not refund this shipping charge either,, they were packaged in the same box but charged 2 times shipping cost
By gravatar pattycny (New User) - on Sep 21, 2012 - 23:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Not trustworthy. Can't get an order right. I order a beach blanket on sale, I get a pillow cover. Does not respond to respond to return when they say they do--so far two days late. Although I ordered item on sale, because they screwed up, I have to reorder at... See Moretwice the price. Sounds like a bait and switch to me. Do yourself a favor and don't even go near these crooks, you'll be sorry of you do.
By gravatar prpro22940 (New User) - on Jun 16, 2012 - 21:06 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about plumstruck.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 11

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
582,649
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
11
Facebook Like:
0
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

plumstruck.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

plumstruck.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About plumstruck.com

PlumStruck

Shop at PlumStruck. See our selection of Home Furnishing Accent Furniture, Outdoor Accent Furniture, Living Accessories & Apparel.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of plumstruck.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 30, 2014 - 15:37


Website Ping Test: plumstruck.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8