petbucket.com petbucket.com

petbucket.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 2

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: petbucket.com

IP: 50.56.22.177

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I placed my order on 7/27/14 and received an email that my order shipped 7/28/14. I called on 8/7/14 inquiring about my order and was told that the flea drops were backordered and just now shipped out. I NEVER received notification from Petbucket that they were backordered and that... See MoreI had to wait another 10-15 days. AWFUL, AWFUL, AWFUL!!! Terrible customer service and totally unprofessional. As a result of Petbuckets inability and neglect to communicate properly, my pets have suffered.
By gravatar JulieH7 (New User) - on Aug 07, 2014 - 20:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
When I ordered, I did not notice that it would take between 10-20 WORKING DAYS for the product to arrive here in the U.S. because this information WAS NOT PROMINENT on the website, at all. All that has been happening now is that my cats, my home and me are... See Moresuffering because the flea problem not only continues to exist, but is increasing. Had the website prominently displayed the length of time it could take to receive the product, I most certainly would have ordered from somewhere else.
By gravatar FloridaL (New User) - on Jun 20, 2014 - 16:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered from pet bucket and my shipment was late.They refunded my money. I did notice my cat was not sick( advocate) unlike she was when I got the flea medication advantage from the vet. So far all is well.
By gravatar HeatherJ2 (New User) - on Mar 25, 2014 - 21:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered from petbucket and I received my product within a reasonable amount of time. The product arrived as advertised and worked as expected. I knew they shipped from singapore but I received a genuine product and was pleased with the results. There is a small charge for not ordering... See Moreregular monthly shippments but even with the extra charge it is the cheapest I have seen stronghold blue which is the european version of revolution made by the same company that makes revolution. I had no problems with the site or my order. I would recomend this site to others who are looking for the best deal.
By gravatar JamieC2 (New User) - on Mar 29, 2013 - 21:43 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about petbucket.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 5

Twitter: 102

Facebook: 661

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
416,134
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
319
Facebook Like:
342
Google+ Like:
5
Twitter Share:
102

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

petbucket.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

petbucket.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About petbucket.com

Discount flea tick treatments, heart & intestinal worming dogs & cats |

Discount flea, tick, heartworm and intestinal worm treatments and preventatives by Pet Bucket. One stop treatment shop for dogs and cats to prevent nasty parasites from damaging their health. Major brands including Advantage, Advantix, Drontal and Revolution.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of petbucket.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 27, 2014 - 23:16


Website Ping Test: petbucket.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8