peoplesmart.com peoplesmart.com

peoplesmart.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 4

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links 3

Links: 3

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: peoplesmart.com

IP: 64.13.147.239

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

PeopleSmart.com
555 Twin Dolphin Road
Redwood City 9460
United States
☎ +888 694 1992
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This companies free 7 day trial period is a JOKE !!! The same day i did free trial they charged 19.95 to my account. I canceled this within 3 days of getting it. I was told no refund, if you read their terms and agreement on free... See Moretrials, you are not suppose to be charged until after the 7 days HA WHAT A LIE and now trying to get a refund from this useless firm is like pulling teeth. DO NOT USE PEOPLESMART, THEY ARE A PEOPLE RIP OFF !!!!!!!!!!
By gravatar ConnieB3 (New User) - on Mar 03, 2014 - 18:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Signed up for a service through them that was $19.95. I got an offer shortly after to get a "pro" service for $29.95. I assumed that I was just switching from the regular to pro plan... NO- they charged me for MONTHS for BOTH fees!!! Just got off the phone... See Morewith their horrible customer service rep who could do NOTHING!!! Save yourself the trouble and don't even sign up!!!
By gravatar LilaC2 (New User) - on Jan 17, 2014 - 00:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The basic idea of PeopleSmart is good, but they make it as easy as possible with their "trial" to get roped into paying $19.95 a month for the service before you realize what's happening. NOBODY needs to pay $19.95 a month to find obscure phone numbers unless you're a private... See Moreeye! PeopleSmart is just barely hovering on this side of being a scam!
By gravatar AndrewP2 (New User) - on Dec 22, 2013 - 18:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This was the most useless website that I have ever used. They advertise that they give criminal background checks, and they don't tell you that you will pay an additional $19.95 for the informaion that you were suppose to receive in the initial finding, when they have already charged... See Moreyou $39.95. Their informaion was out of date. Total Ripoff!!!
By gravatar bgoodman (New User) - on Oct 17, 2012 - 23:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Beware!!! I paid $9.00 to find the owner of a phone number that I keep getting prank calls from. Not being sure it was accurate information, I plugged my own number in shortly after and it gave me some random name. TOTALLLL BOGUSSS! Save your money
By gravatar aymee (New User) - on Jul 08, 2011 - 03:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
We tested this firm for a review. The results of the back ground report were worse then a Google search. Only use this service if you don't know how to Google.
By gravatar Henk van Ess (New User) - on Apr 22, 2011 - 22:30 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about peoplesmart.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 3682

Twitter: 2

Facebook: 455

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
11,474
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
418
Facebook Like:
37
Google+ Like:
3682
Twitter Share:
2

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

peoplesmart.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

peoplesmart.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About peoplesmart.com

People Search & Background Checks by Name, Phone, Email or Address - PeopleSmart

Lookup information on anyone with PeopleSmart's comprehensive people search tools. Use our database to run a backround check, phone lookup, email search and more!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of peoplesmart.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 27, 2014 - 12:46


Website Ping Test: peoplesmart.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8