pchealthboost.com pchealthboost.com

pchealthboost.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 17

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: Very poor

Vendor reliability: Very poor

Privacy: Very poor

Child Safety: Poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: pchealthboost.com

IP: 72.32.5.217

60 100
Calculating

Contact & Support

PC HealthBoost
75 Arlington St Suite 500
Boston 02116
United States
☎ +855 290 9306
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have every reason in the world to love PC HealthBoost and no reason to hate it. It's a simple interface to use, so I never feel overwhelmed by too many minute tweaks and useless options. Running it is pretty straightforward, and the scan goes faster than just about anything... See Moreelse I've used. I've been using a few of the free programs out there, and even directly after running all of those, PC HealthBoost found 142 more errors! What are the odds that a registry cleaner could beat 2 others put together?

I had an issue once, where it seemed like every time I rebooted after a cleaning, there were still 20 or so errors. The kind people in their customer service department answered this question immediately, and told me that this was perfectly normal PC behavior, and I could run HealthBoost at Startup if I was worried about it.
By gravatar BrandonW8 (New User) - on Apr 09, 2014 - 02:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
A great way to improve your computer's performance, speed, and registry issues is by purchasing PC HealthBoost. This product is very affordable and very easy to use. I installed the program onto my computer within minutes. Once it was installed I then had it scan my entire system. I thought... See Moreit would take forever to come up with the results, but I was wrong. Within minutes the program detected all the errors on my system. I could not believe how many errors I had. I had the errors fixed and let me tell you I was so glad I did. Now my computer's performance and speed are up to par and I am no longer receiving error messages on my registry. I look forward to booting up my computer now. If at any time you have any questions customer service is available to guide you through anything and answer any questions you may have. I definitely would recommend this to others.
By gravatar ShashaJ (New User) - on Feb 28, 2014 - 21:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I discovered PC Health Boost about a month ago when my computer started acting funny—error messages and stuff. I thought my computer was just getting old, since the Windows cleanup program wasn't working. I forget where I saw a recommendation for PC Health Boost, but I tried it and it... See Morefixed everything. I don't know what the results it got mean—I guess they're errors it found, but whatever, it worked. It wasn't hard to use, it was easy on the wallet (much easier than taking it to a shop!), it didn't take all day to fix my computer.

I also found out through their website that you're supposed to run this thing about once a week to keep your computer running in top form. Since I started doing this, I haven't had any problems with my computer. All around, no complaints, and I love how much better my life is for this program!
By gravatar CorvusC (New User) - on Jan 03, 2014 - 00:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am happy to have discovered PCHealthBoost.com and boostaffiliates.com. I regularly use PC PCHealthBoost.com and often recomend it to my friends. There are many great features to their repair utility PCHealth Boost. There is a safe registry cleanup tool, an option to set up the utility to... See Moreautomatically run and there is also an auto update feature. How much easier can it get? That's why I didn't hesitate to try the affilates program when I first heard about it. I didn't have to do anything different, just kept introducing it to people that could use it. It is not hard to get people to try it. I have found that Boost Software is a reputable and professional company to be involved with. The knowledge and research that goes into their products is easy to see. I am happy to return the support that they give.
By gravatar LynnP2 (New User) - on Dec 12, 2013 - 01:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a real threat to your pc. PchealthBoost destroyed my system. I tried to uninstall it but it did not solve the case. At last had to reinstall the OS.

https://forums.malwarebytes.org/index.php?showtopic=135339&hl=%2Bpchealthboost#entry745668

... See MoreThis may help.
By gravatar LarryM6 (New User) - on Oct 24, 2013 - 11:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I just recently got into playing online games. I had no idea when i started how many problems playing online games could create for your computer! I started receiving weird error messages when i would use certain programs. I also began noticing some of my programs weren't... See Morerunning as good as they used to and my computer was even taking much longer to start up. I learned about viruses and malware and was afraid i infected my computer from playing games. Not sure of what to do, I started an online search for how to fix my computer. I found several options, but a friend said they had used PC HealthBoost and it worked for them. The software seemed safe to try, so I gave it a shot. It was really easy to download and install. In fact, I was surprised at how easy it was to use the utility. It automatically scans the whole computer for a variety of potential problems or damage, then it will automatically fix everything as well! I am relieved I was able to restore my computer back to it's original performance! No permanent damage! whew!
By gravatar AmandaP3 (New User) - on Sep 13, 2013 - 23:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don't know about you, but I'm really picky when it comes to my PC and shopping on the Internet. I have a critical eye for crap and my crap-o-meter did not go off when looking into the PC Healthboost software. My wife was having some issues with her... See Morecomputer, because she keeps letting our youngest grandson get on there and play games. Well, the kid knows how to download and that is where the trouble started. She started having error messages pop up and her system slowed down to a trickle. So, the hero that I am and most tech-savvy member of our family, I looked into the ratings and reviews and felt like the PC Healthboost software download was a good move. And, as usual, I am right again. It took care of her problem and now she can run a scan after our son and daughter-in-law come for a visit with the kids.
By gravatar SamH3 (New User) - on Aug 18, 2013 - 00:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Some of the users said that this software didn't fix all of their problems before buying. I think this is false review because the software doesn't fix anything at all before being registered, so how could it have fixed any. It does see what needs to be fixed before you... See Morehave to pay anything and then you can choose to register. So take those above negative reviews with a grain of salt.
On the other hand, I used the software to fix up my PC as well as many of the guides on their website to get my PC running smoother. I had these crashes where my computer would go to a black screen and the only way to end it was the reset the PC. PC Health Boost fixed it. The overall experience was very pleasant and just about what I’d want for any family member. I went ahead and downloaded this software on to my mother’s laptop to help her out and now she calls me much less. If that alone doesn't encourage you to buy this program, I don’t know what will.
By gravatar BobbyT (New User) - on Aug 08, 2013 - 20:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
What could have been a real nightmare, ended up with a boost. I believe my PC was on it's last leg and wasn't sure if it would even boot up, because start up time kept getting longer and longer. The manufacturer informed me that I could pay an... See Moreannual fee in the hundreds, much like the user who complained below, to have tech support fix it remotely. But, instead I did some research on my own. It wasn't as bad as I thought. There were high ratings for this Boostsoftware site, so I checked on what might be the problem with my system. They have an excellent blog page that explained about the windows registry and how there can be so many apps in there trying to start up when you turn your computer on that it can really slow down your system. Well, that is exactly what was happening! When I downloaded the software and did the scan, which took a while with my bogged down system, I allowed it to fix the errors right then and the next time I booted up it was like night and day:-)
By gravatar KathrynB (New User) - on Jul 29, 2013 - 21:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I don't know much about computers. Therefore, it was nice to find a product that really worked for me. I don't know much about my PC control panel, because all I use it for is to write letter for my boss and go on Facebook and other social sites. It... See Moreusually doesn't take me more than a few minutes to clean up PC errors, and this is good. I work a demanding full-time job and I don't have time to mess around with computer errors.
By gravatar StephanieR2 (New User) - on Jul 26, 2013 - 23:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I tried the free version of PC HealthBoost, and I liked it so much I had to go back and get it registered. It's made a huge difference in my PC performance. My computer is a few years old, and it's been slowing down a lot recently. It took forever... See Morefor my browser to load sometimes, and my games all lagged. It also took a really long time for my computer to boot up. After seeing what PC HealthBoost could do, I got it registered and it only took 1 application before I could see a big difference in my computer. It runs so much faster now. So now I have it scheduled to run every so often, to keep my computer working the way I like it.
By gravatar NathanG2 (New User) - on Jul 10, 2013 - 14:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I recently downloaded PC Health Boost for my laptop and it has worked wonders. I noticed that my start-up time had been increasing, and I've even gotten a few error codes lately, so my MIL recommended PC Health Boost for me to try. It was really easy to install, and... See Moreit cleaned up my computer really quickly. I'm not very tech-savy, so a user friendly program like PC Health Boost was just what I needed. I'd totally recommend it to anyone who needs to clean up their computer and enhance its performance.
By gravatar MeridithG (New User) - on May 14, 2013 - 03:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
When my computer started having problems(running slow,slow startup,ect.)a friend recommended P.C. Healthboost.I was leery at first,worried that I would download more problems to my compute. After download,installation and a system scan 135 problems were found and fixed. I called customer service about something I was unsure of and all... See Moremy questions were answered to my satisfaction. I asked about the large fee I had read about in the reviews and was told that the $299 that they do charge is for a yearly contract to fix any problems with my PC remotely..I am happy to know that I can order this if my computer starts having major problems.My computer is doing much better and I would recommended this product to anyone needing to give their pc a boost.The price is right,installation very easy and the results are great!
By gravatar PennyG (New User) - on May 13, 2013 - 21:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I downloaded PC Boost to fix 2 start up screens (python27.dll). The initial scan showed many additional probs, "fixed" many, but left 40 not fixed. So I bought the software, and they hooked me up online with a "tech". They supposedly fixed more problems, but said I... See Moreneed to buy a $300 four day session at Staples to fix a host of extra problems. I smelled scam, so I got a commitment that if the original problem still exists, I could get a refund. I rebooted the computer, and ... no surprise... the python27.dll screen was still there. I have Applied For A Refund.
By gravatar LisaN2 (New User) - on Apr 09, 2013 - 21:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
PC Health Boost is a rip off. I agree with JoS2. They get you to pay $30.00 for nothing and then try to convince you to purchase another $299.00 for live tech help... it is BS.
By gravatar RandallD (New User) - on Mar 31, 2013 - 04:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I think it was a rip off! I paid $30 to be told nothing except that for another $299 I could have a tech fix my computer remotely. When I said no the person on the phone hung up on me. I got nothing for my money!
By gravatar JoS2 (New User) - on Mar 09, 2013 - 17:05 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
I have downloaded this program and installed in on my PC, there were no issues during download or install. After running the SYSTEM SCAN, it did find a small number of issues at that time I ran my current software that checks for similar issues, and the number of issues... See Moreit found was in the same area. The free version of this software repairs file association and font entries, and allows you to remove startup programs. Upgrading to the paid premium version allows you to fix registry errors, and comes with a 90-day money back guarantee. In further review, I looked for information dealing with pchealthboost and have found nothing to discourage me from buying from this company if the need arises, in fact their BBB Business Review rating of A- is far higher than many other software products for sale in the same industry. If issues arise they have a online support on site, a toll free number and email form. Since I did not end up buying the product only because I already have similar software on my computer, I uninstalled the program without issue. I have tried many PC cleaners, before learning how to do it for myself, and if your looking for a very clean, easy to use software, perfect for new and old PC users alike. PC HealthBoost may be what you are looking for. Clean and simple program. Good Company.
By gravatar RobertJohnBurke TRUSTED (Power User) - on Dec 14, 2012 - 06:55 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
I used this site to fix a few registry errors that kept causing the BSoD on my PC. Worked fine and no problems since. Would recommend to others--user-friendly and quick to install.
By gravatar liliabirney (User) - on Nov 15, 2012 - 03:22 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about pchealthboost.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 322

Twitter: 134

Facebook: 93

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
27,303
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
53
Facebook Like:
40
Google+ Like:
322
Twitter Share:
134

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

pchealthboost.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

pchealthboost.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About pchealthboost.com

PC HealthBoost™ - Restore Your PC Performance Automatically!

Safely restore your overall PC performance with PC HealthBoost™

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of pchealthboost.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 08, 2014 - 17:25


Website Ping Test: pchealthboost.com down?

... 0 1 2 3