partzilla.com partzilla.com

partzilla.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 2

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 13

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: partzilla.com

IP: 97.65.137.10

50 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The only reason I gave Partzilla one star is because you can't give them less. I ordered a motorcycle part and was sent the wrong part. I returned the part and was charged a restocking fee. When I questioned them about this practice I was told that it was indeed... See Moretheir error and my restocking fee would be refunded. In the meantime I ordered the correct part but decided against the purchase so I cancelled the order the same day. Now I'm told that if you order something that they don't have in stock and cancel (even within minutes) of the order you are charged the same restocking fee. Sounds like a very lucrative business to me...sell people something you don't have and then charge them to restock it. It's all a scam!
Reid Rosebrugh
By gravatar MickyR (New User) - on Sep 12, 2014 - 23:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Partzilla is a SCAM. They allow you to add items to your cart and pay for them and they don't have in stock and can no longer get them. Stay away, stay far, far away! SCAMMERS!!!!!!! Wish I'd read this forum before ordering, my only hope is that Visa will... See Morerescue me.
By gravatar AndrewG9 (New User) - on Jun 10, 2014 - 18:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Beware do not buy from this company. Wait times are 1520 minutes to speak to a representative they also lost my credit card info on the past order totaling up to $600 lost to my account I cannot recover. beware!!!!
By gravatar WillM7 (New User) - on May 02, 2014 - 01:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I wish I would have researched this company before ordering. I ordered a few items, totaling about $45. Nowhere on the website did it say that any of the items were out of stock for immediate shipment. When I got confirmation of the order via... See Moreemail, shipping was estimated for 5 days later. I contacted them before the package was shipping (which was later than their "estimated" shipping date)but they went ahead and shipped anyway and have now charged me a 15% restocking fee for a refused, unopened package, even after they delayed shipment of my order and mislead me on their website. Cannot recommend unless you have no timetable for needing the parts.
By gravatar SteveM17 (New User) - on Mar 25, 2014 - 19:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered parts for 186 dollars on 26/9 2013. Still havent got any parts, and no money back. Horrible costumer service.
Do not buy anything from Partzilla.com
By gravatar JohnE8 (New User) - on Mar 19, 2014 - 17:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Horrible shipping time. As others have mentioned, they print a shipping label so they can mark that the item has been shipped, but they don't provide a tracking number so you hopefully won't find out the number of days that go by before that shipping label is ever put on... See Morea package or sent anywhere. I've been waiting on a bolt & an o-ring for 11 days now. It would have been worth the extra money to order through a dealership if Partzilla was the only other option. I still haven't received my package, so I'm giving them 2 stars under the assumption that the parts will even be correct.
By gravatar SamB9 (New User) - on Mar 07, 2014 - 14:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
MARCH 4 2014 I AGREE WITH ALL THE NEGATIVE ON THESE PEOPLE! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. THEY LIE ABOUT SHIP TIME AND STOCK ON HAND. TOOK A WEEK PAST WHEN THEY SAID ORDER WOULD SHIP. I WAS THEN TOLD ORDER HAD SHIPPED THE DAY I... See MoreCALLED AND I CHECKED THE TRACKING ( HAD TO ASK FOR IT) AND IT HAD NOT SHIPPED YET! THEY HAD ONLY PREPARED A SHIPPING LABEL WITH TRACKING WHICH YOU CAN DO TO FOOL PEOPLE INTO THINKING IT HAD SHIPPED. IF IT SHOWS NO MOVEMENT IT HAS ONLY BEEN SHIPPED ON PAPER! AVOID THESE S-C-A-M-M-E-R-S!!!!!!!
By gravatar LarryM11 (New User) - on Mar 04, 2014 - 23:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I live in Sweden and ordered CRF450 Parts.
All received promptly, good communication and @low prices.
Could not been happier.
Will do business again.
... See More
Thomas Soderberg
Uppsala
Sweden
By gravatar ThomasS15 (New User) - on Sep 11, 2013 - 11:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This company is not even worth one star! STAY AWAY! I ordered on Aug 13, $435.52 was charged that day to my PayPal account. I checked status of order and find that two items are discontinued. Total difference of $89.96. Today September 2 I still do not have any... See Moremerchandise or the credit for the items that are discontinued. I emailed them on August 19, their response: (Actual email dated Aug 19)
"Dear Sir,
There were 2 items that were cancelled from the order because they are no longer available. Please note the $89.96 will be credited to your pay pal account once the order has processed through the shipping department.

Regards,
Cynthia
Customer Service
Partzilla.com
Toll Free: 877-473-4595
International: 00-1-229-584-0046
Email: parts@partzilla.com
Website: http://www.partzilla.com/
How am I doing? Email my supervisor: supervisor@outdoornetwork.com"

To date I have nothing! I phoned customer service (Aug 26) and got a representative that had a "canned speech" after pressing her for answers I was told " you need to find Jesus".
Do yourself a favor STAY AWAY from Partzilla!!
Next step, dispute with PayPal!
By gravatar ProbailC (New User) - on Sep 02, 2013 - 18:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Awful customer service! 2 missing parts in my order & 2 damaged parts. I can not even count the amount of times I have called. No one ever has the authority to correct this and the manager NEVER calls as I am told he will. Buyer BEWARE!
By gravatar LindaB5 (New User) - on Jun 07, 2013 - 05:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a pair of plugs for my bike. Everything came up right on paper but I received wrong plugs so I email asking about returning them.. got a email telling me that the number on the plugs changed...great .. still wrong plugs...finally I sent them back.. Then they... See Moretook out restocking fees ... I'll just go to local store.. Waste of 4weeks ...Don't waste your time...support your local bike shop..
By gravatar JosephG3 (New User) - on May 07, 2013 - 00:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I Placed my order at the same times as i did with other companies. Tuesday 4/9/13 - Received 4/18/13. Do not have the best customer support, i think its due to it being such a small company and same people wearing different hats in the business. I Ordered a... See MoreHandlebar for 76 bucks, which I could not find it for less than 145 USD. Its Was a GREAT Deal. I also ordered many more parts for the bike. Shipping is slow due to FED-EX Ground, But other than that I Personally Recommend this site to everyone. 100% All parts that I received are OEM straight from yamaha. So that is a Big Plus.
By gravatar JavierF2 (New User) - on Apr 18, 2013 - 23:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
worst service ever, no tracking, no answer in emails, no deliveries, 3 weeks for a part and they send the wrong one.

TODAY COMPANIES MADE MONEY WITH SHIPPING CHARGE SO THEY WILL NEVER CANCEL OR ADJUST ORDER.

... See MoreBEWARE THEY OWN ME 160 DOLLARS AND THEY DONT WANT TO REIMBURSE EVEN IF I RETURN THE PARTS.

WORST THAN BIKE BANDIT.
By gravatar IvanG (New User) - on Apr 17, 2013 - 05:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
inital order was great. Ordered a tank and a few other items. The order was to me in 5 days. In this order i recieved a fuel tank. I went to install it and found that it was damaged during shipping. No big deal send... See Moreit back and have another sent right (wrong). I called back on monday morning. I explained that the tank was damaged and that i really needed the replacement by friday so that i could go on a 4 day bike ride vacation. I was told no problem at all it would be there. Well i never recieved the tank friday so i call to check on it. I was told that they would check on it and a supervisor would call me on saturday. Well saturdat came and no call. again i called in. I then was told on the day that we were supposed to leave that they had never ordered the tank. They had all the information that i had given them about needing it by friday but no one decided to place the order. She they reordered the tank on saturday and that it would be to them by tuesday and to me by thursday. they also said that they needed my credit card number just to hav eone on file with the order. So i gave them one and told them that there was little money in the account so they couldnt charge it. Well on monday i see that there is a $785 charge on the card. I called in to get that straightened out. I called in on wednsday and found out that that partzilla still hasnt recieved the tank to ship to me. I also asked about the reservation that i had to cancel that cost me $125 and the overdraft charges that i recieved of $65. So my saga continues. I will never buy from nor recomend this company for anything. The $785 tank is now up to $975 and i still don't have a fuel tank so I am not sure what this is going to ultimately cost me in cash not to mention missing a vacation and the time i have spent on the phone. SO STAY AWAY unless you have about 2 months to get your parts.
By gravatar MattB3 (New User) - on Apr 10, 2013 - 19:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I placed an order with Partzilla for 2 items. Total was $15.56 and that was the amount on the invoice emailed to me. However, once I checked my checking account, they took more than what they charged. Called Saturday morning and spoke with a rep who was... See Moreof no help whatsoever. Said they had a 'glitch' in their system. So their internal 'glitch' is that they invoice you for one amount and then bill for another. Handed me to a supervisor, Lloyd, who agreed to split the shipping. He directed me to their website to the shipping section and yes, it shows the various amounts; however, the invoice emailed to me indicated a different figure. I am accustomed to seeing the entire charge which includes shipping before placing an order and Partzilla seem to have a problem providing this. Will I order from them again? Probably not.
By gravatar ReneeM (New User) - on Mar 16, 2013 - 20:02 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about partzilla.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 25

Twitter: 37

Facebook: 1112

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
111,868
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
1064
Facebook Like:
48
Google+ Like:
25
Twitter Share:
37

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

partzilla.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

partzilla.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About partzilla.com

Partzilla.com - OEM Powersports Parts from Honda, Kawasaki Polaris, Suzuki and Yamaha at discounts up to 80% off MSRP

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of partzilla.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 25, 2014 - 03:51


Website Ping Test: partzilla.com down?

... 13 14 15 16