paperhelp.org paperhelp.org

paperhelp.org

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 12

good: 0

neutral: 1

bad: 1

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Poor

Vendor reliability: Poor

Privacy: Poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: paperhelp.org

IP: 69.56.182.177

60 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I've been their client for two years or so. In my situation I must combine college and work, so sometimes I have no time for writing essays about stuff I'll never think about again. All of my ordered papers were always ready by their deadline and brought me good grades
By gravatar CarlyJ2 (New User) - on Oct 14, 2014 - 11:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Stay away from this company. They don't know what they are doing. Gave them a simple assignment (2 actually) and I got under 50% for both. Asked them to review the work... they asked me what is the mistake.... the write couldn't put a paragraph together. Unbelievable. Will not recommend... See Morethem - No star rating from me
By gravatar SurajP4 (New User) - on Oct 12, 2014 - 11:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Superb essay and no delays
By gravatar StevenG10 (New User) - on Sep 19, 2014 - 11:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Everything was done in a timely manner, just as it must be
By gravatar MikeK19 (New User) - on Aug 29, 2014 - 13:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My writer did a pretty good job with my term paper. She not only edited my work, but also gave a few tips about what I can add to it. God bless kind people
By gravatar CarlL9 (New User) - on Aug 27, 2014 - 14:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
paperhelp don't even deserve a single star. I am really regretting that i have used their services.The service provided by them is highly disappointing they will be there to chat with you but they don't really seem to help you out, all they care is to keep asking to place... See Morea new order and stuff like that. First when i used them for a literature review work the quality of work was just okay and i got around 55 and i did regret why i used them. Second time i thought i will use it again after one my friend insisted that they do great goof thesis work. I decided to go ahead with it and placed an order for a thesis, to be honest they are good in replying you back for queries but they will never help you out.the writers response has been slow, for everything they need money if you want to change anything they would say "it was done according to your guideline and now it can't be changed" anyway i got my result for this thesis and i got 45 and got a "F". I am really regretting why i used them again. I mailed them asking to do the editing for the same and here is the reply
"According to our policy you can send the paper back for the free revision only within 7 days after approval.
We cannot send the paper back to the writer. However we would like to suggest you to place another order to meet your new requirements for the paper.
We were glad to help you with your paper and promise to do our best and deliver high quality product.
Thank you for choosing our company"

they need to understand that i have failed cause of their work, it takes time for the thesis result to come out so their policy of 7 days doesn't make any difference. Now they want me to place another order to fix the paper which their writer has screwed. first of all how would i know that the paper which the writer has done is a good quality or bad? so even if i did ask him back then to revise it it would have made no difference.
their service is pathetic and their attitude is very casual they don't care if you pass or fail all they need from you is to place new orders. I don't recommend this company to anyone.
By gravatar RohitY3 (New User) - on Aug 25, 2014 - 23:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I got an A+ on my paper and 10% off my first order!

You can get 10% off the first order using this coupon code: C1F71A8473
Just click "Have a discount?" and type it in!
By gravatar MatthiasR4 (New User) - on Aug 23, 2014 - 19:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great service. Highly recommend
By gravatar CassandraL (New User) - on Jun 18, 2014 - 16:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Just got an A and now I know who will write my next essay lol
By gravatar PenelopeS (New User) - on May 30, 2014 - 11:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don't repeat my mistakes - don't forget about using a discount code :)
By gravatar AnnaC8 (New User) - on Apr 25, 2014 - 16:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I don't know why I ordered from them again, but don't expect anything done on time. I had a simple 3 page assignment which I'm stupid for not doing myself. Anyways, they sent me an assignment so full of errors. All the writer did was summarize (almost... See Moreidentically to the assignment) the first two paragraphs. When I requested a revision, they ignored me for over 5 hours. I had to end up doing it myself since it was due very soon and discarded their worthless junk. I highly doubt the writers are native English writers. I paid for nothing and they don't really care. DON"T waste your money. I hope this helps. Oh and a similar story happened last semester, but my idiot self thought it was just a fluke since I got a decent paper before that. This recent paper was the rubber match. 2 out of 3 experiences sucked.

This is their replies

"We are deeply sorry for such inconveniences and we will do our best to improve our service in the future.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us."

and

"We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused, and we are ready to offer you a 15% discount for your next order and also any of our bundles for free, and we hope it helps you to accept our sincere apologies.
Thank you for your understanding, and if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, we work 24/7.



Best Regards,"
By gravatar JamesJ7 (New User) - on Dec 12, 2013 - 09:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Dear SofieB,

Please provide us with your order number and all the issues will be resolved in an individual manner. We always strive to bring satisfaction to our clients and will do our best to help you out.
By gravatar KevinR2 (New User) - on Jan 28, 2013 - 09:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The first writer never noticed that the subject was incomplete because of the very small topic space allowed for writing. Off topic, I needed to resubmit and pay again.
Once I resubmitted the same paper, it turns out that it has plagiarism so it was 150$ for 0%.
The... See Moreworse here is that I did not get a penny back!
UNACCEPTABLE
THANKS PAPER HELP
By gravatar SofieB (New User) - on Jan 24, 2013 - 15:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I needed a term paper on disaster management in Bangladesh – 25 pages with 50 sources – as well as a 20-slide PowerPoint presentation on the same topic to show my committee. The writer who worked with me not only finished my paper and presentation three days early, but the... See Morewriting was so good that I only needed a handful of edits. The edits were turned around in a matter of hours, and the paper and presentation both got A's from my professor. Normally, I do my own writing, but the semester just got so busy that I needed help – and this company stepped right in. Great job!
By gravatar Camomile (New User) - on Dec 29, 2011 - 14:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
If you want to order a paper from paperhelp.org, you better find any coupons! Idk why but they don't display any information about the discount coupons. At least I couldn't find them at paperhelp.org.
I recommend you to search internet 4 these coupons. i've ordered a paper and only then found... See Moreout that there was a 5% discount!!!! it is unfair!
By gravatar jmcossy (New User) - on Dec 27, 2011 - 10:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Recently I ordered 2 articles for my blog. The articles were about jewelry. To make a fair comparison I ordered 2 more articles from another service (articles on education) and 2 articles from freelance writer.

The results:
1) Another service - was ok, but not that cheap as paperhelp... See More2) Freelance writer - cheaper then both services but I didn't receive my work yet!!
3) Paperhelp.org - pretty fast, pretty cheap, pretty good.

strong points: nice price, non-plagiarized articles, pretty ok quality, nice support team, all was doen in time.

weak points: i am a webmaster and i actually didn't like the design. they left contacts: mail, phone etc but i recommend you to call them because it may take time for the support team to read and find your letter.

In general, good site imao
By gravatar Administrator (New User) - on Dec 22, 2011 - 10:32 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about paperhelp.org)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 6

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 316

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
198,602
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
201
Facebook Like:
115
Google+ Like:
6
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

paperhelp.org

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

paperhelp.org

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About paperhelp.org

Professional Paper Writing Service. Only High Quality Custom Writing

Looking for custom writing help? Our professionals can write papers on any topics and of any level. Just place your order for paper writing and receive perfect result!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of paperhelp.org

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 29, 2014 - 02:06


Website Ping Test: paperhelp.org down?

... 4 5 6 7 8