ospharmaceuticals.com ospharmaceuticals.com

ospharmaceuticals.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 6

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: ospharmaceuticals.com

IP: 93.170.50.21

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered my product on May 27th and to date I have received nothing except excuses. I also paid extra for registered delivery and never received a confirmation. Twice they said they would mail out a replacement order and never complied. I also requested a refund but to date have... See Morereceived nothing. Do not under any circumstances do business with this group as they are apparently only interested in ripping you off. All their good words and promises are nothing but a scam to separate you from your money. Tell everyone you know that they are nothing but a bunch a cooks.
By gravatar AugieC (New User) - on Jul 29, 2014 - 13:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Placed an ordered and never got it .. I emailed them and they said they will re.send it but never got it .
I asked for reimbursed and they declined .
Very disappointed.
Dont buy this guys are not honest.
By gravatar MiguelN2 (New User) - on Jul 22, 2014 - 16:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I also placed an order on June 18th, 2014 two days later I received a confirmation stating that my package was delivered. I paid $22 extra american dollars for express shipping for a total of $67 & change. I got a hold of them one time and spoke to a... See Morewoman who said package must have gotten lost. After two weeks of calling I finally reached someone again who then said my package would arrive on July 16th, 2014 which low and behold no package. I have been calling for another two days and no answer. It's a scam!!!!!
By gravatar JudyQ (New User) - on Jul 19, 2014 - 07:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Like the two posts above. I ordered from Ospharmaceuticals.com & paid them $55. June 4th. They wrote a confirmation email that they got my money, processed my order & then June 6th, 2014 They sent another email saying my order was shipped. As of July 13th, I... See Morehave not received my order. Not only that, They will not return my emails. Their website boasts 24hrs. 7days a week contact them for problems but THEY DO NOT RESPOND OR HAVE A WAY TO BE REACHED. I FEAR THIS IS A SCAM SITE DESIGNED TO TAKE MONEY... One last thing.. What mailing service in 2014 takes up to 30 days to arrive. I just want my money back... OSPHARM...RIPPED ME OFF AND DID NOT DELIVER MY ORDER...!!!
JAMES, SAN DIEGO, CA
By gravatar JamesG20 (New User) - on Jul 14, 2014 - 04:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I PLACED AN ORDER WITH THIS COMPANY ON APRIL 8, 2014, THEY TOOK $38.72 OUT OF MY BANK ACCOUNT ON APRIL 11, 2014, AND IT IS JULY 7, 2014, AND I NEVER GOT MY ORDER OR MY MONEY HAVE NOT BEEN REFUNDED EITHER.
By gravatar KingC5 (New User) - on Jul 07, 2014 - 22:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i placed a order with ospharmaceuticals on march 6 2014 and never received it .when they finally answered my email they said another package would be shipped never seen that one ..they have my money and i got nothing and they dont answer email..its been over 2 months. so i... See Moredont have anything good i can say about ospharmaceuticals..they have it so you cant contact them either
By gravatar WardA (New User) - on May 16, 2014 - 23:55 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about ospharmaceuticals.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 3

Facebook: 1

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
10,391,890
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
1
Facebook Like:
0
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
3

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

ospharmaceuticals.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

ospharmaceuticals.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About ospharmaceuticals.com

ospharmaceuticals.com

ospharmaceuticals.com

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of ospharmaceuticals.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 30, 2014 - 09:32


Website Ping Test: ospharmaceuticals.com down?

... 0 1 2 3