oneclicksoftwares.com oneclicksoftwares.com

oneclicksoftwares.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 3

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 3

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: oneclicksoftwares.com

IP: 50.22.243.199

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
After the first survey (Mcdonalds questionary) the locker unclocked and redirected me to the password page.
I tried 5 different softwares and everything works perfectly so far.
Recommended.
By gravatar MeaganT (New User) - on Aug 29, 2013 - 07:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Yeah, scam. Completing the surveys doesn't unlock the password for the .rar files and I'm assuming paying won't either.
By gravatar CatrionaD (New User) - on Apr 11, 2013 - 14:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
As i see the bad comments are all old.I choosed the donation option beacuse i dont want spammy advertisements in my mailbox.5$ for those softwares is a really good deal.
By gravatar DanielaT (New User) - on Feb 26, 2013 - 07:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Mhhhh i have totally different experience.After i finished the download i checked the rar files and found a link inside the first RAR part wich redirected me to hotgamestuffs.com
After the second survey completion the "locker"(or dont know how should i call it"
unlocked and redirected me to the passwordpage.The whole process... See Morewas 10-15 minutes and the software works like a charm.
By gravatar ValerieV (New User) - on Feb 21, 2013 - 11:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Right. Each file takes forever. Just based on that, I cancelled the whole dwld process. Does anybody know of a good alternative? Thanks!
By gravatar stillmind (New User) - on Jul 29, 2012 - 01:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This has to be one of the worst scams of a free software site I have ever visited. At first look you see a nice friendly webdesign with some good color schemes and what looks like some legit softwares. You click on a software and you download it from the... See Morefile sharing site (I'll get to that later). And so you have this file downloaded and you extract the contents of the .rar file. BUT WAIT! There's a password. *Sigh* *looks around* Finally, you find a password.txt file! You open it and you find something like "visit http://hotgamestuff.com for password." You think okay this is a small price to pay for such software. You get there click download and BAM! You are hit real hard with a survey. And so with little success with surveys you one again attempt to see if they will work right. I myself can complete most surveys without problems. But, here on this site, there's a little problem you'll find. Every offer has expired. Every stinking one. And so you have made the owner of hotgamestuffs some money, but you don't have the password. All you have is a stupid .rar file you have no ability to open. And of course there's the problems with the downloading site. Who decides to take 1 hour to download a small file and then tell you, you can't download another file for another hour. oneclicksoftwares.com has given me possibly the worst headache of my life. Worst site ever. Please do not visit.
By gravatar cpbaseball5 (New User) - on Jun 28, 2012 - 06:40 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about oneclicksoftwares.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 4

Twitter: 14

Facebook: 4121

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2,809,848
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
59
Facebook Like:
4062
Google+ Like:
4
Twitter Share:
14

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

oneclicksoftwares.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

oneclicksoftwares.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About oneclicksoftwares.com

No need to pay for softwares anymore!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of oneclicksoftwares.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 01, 2014 - 20:13


Website Ping Test: oneclicksoftwares.com down?

... 9 10 11 12