megamotormadness.com megamotormadness.com

megamotormadness.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 5

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 5

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: megamotormadness.com

IP: 184.173.70.180

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Here's what I think of Mega Motor Madness:

www.megamotormadnesssucks.com
By gravatar RandyT7 (New User) - on Jul 23, 2014 - 20:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
We purchased a new 250cc Quad in April and within the first week of having it realized that the "kill switch" had to be disconnected or the unit would not run. We emailed the following day requesting a replacement switch be sent and received no response. A few... See Moredays later we called regarding the title and asked about the email and the replacement switch. The call was directed to parts and the employee said he had it marked to order. A couple weeks passed and we called again to parts to be told it was not ordered, but they would do so that day. Another week went by and the same thing happened except we were told to check in two days when they heard from their vendor for the switch. We called again and were told that the switch was finally shipped. Now, two weeks later, several calls later and parts is always at lunch. I emailed again requesting status and was told the item was now back ordered. They blamed the mis-information on a change in employees. Each time we contact them about this small replacement part we just get a run-around. At this time the quad itself is lacking an important safety feature that needs corrected now!
By gravatar RobertD26 (New User) - on Jun 17, 2014 - 04:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Order placed on Dec. 31th, got a call from customer service. Told me the bike isn't legal in FL, and exchange another one for me. Order delivered yesterday, assembled and worked. Thanks Megamotormadnss, I will recommend you to my friends!
By gravatar CareyG (New User) - on Jan 15, 2014 - 08:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Thanks for your afforadable price so I can ordered the ATV for my little brother for his Christmas gift. He loves it so much.
By gravatar TraciB (New User) - on Jan 11, 2014 - 10:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I had Maddog for 2 weeks and I absolutely love it. I commute on it every day and it looks great. It does everything you want it too and it's a comfortable ride.
By gravatar MinnaF (New User) - on Jan 10, 2014 - 02:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I purchased a moped from these guys back in September that is completely defective and will not run AT ALL. I have contacted them multiple times on the issue and have basically been told "too bad" and that its not their responsibilty regardless if they sold me a broken bike... See Moreor not. Don't make the same mistake I did. BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY AND FIND A REPUTABLE SELLER TO BUY FROM!! good luck.
By gravatar CassandraM3 (New User) - on Jan 08, 2014 - 20:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This has been the worst experience I have EVER had with an online company. I am sure as long as your item is running and working, you would be a happy customer. But look out if it doesn't work!
I purchased the Tarantula 110cc ATV in metallic burgundy for... See Moremy 5yr old who was very excited to ride it when it arrived. This was back in August. The ATV has NEVER worked. Wouldn't even turn over. I have contacted the company several times. They have sent me parts, saying it's this or it's that. Nothing has ever worked. Then they sent me a wiring harness, which wasn't even for that model and wouldn't fit! Also - let's bring this into perspective - I am NOT a mechanic, so have no idea how to fit this. They suggested I take it to a mechanic, paying for their service out of my own money. I have continually asked to speak to a manager. They will not get them on the phone saying they are busy. This place is simply receives their supplies from China. Do not check them before they go out to the customer, and WILL NOT assist the customer if the item is a dud. it is now November, and I still have a broken ATV. I have basically thrown $620 down the drain, and I have a very disappointed 5 yr old. Potential buyers please BEWARE of this company!
By gravatar AlysonC (New User) - on Nov 07, 2013 - 15:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
WORST EXPERIENCE EVER...BAD PRODUCT, BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE
My Daughter sacrificed her evenings and summers for over a year to save up money for her first motorcycle. She insisted on being responsible and paying for it herself. She invested that money buying a motorcycle, brand new, from... See MoreMega Motor Madness. It is a 250, Roketa, by Jonway. It has been the worst purchasing experience in my 41 years.

1) The new bike came with a failed battery. We turned that in to the warranty department 2 months ago and have yet to get the replacement. She had to buy a new one locally out of her own pocket.

2) The title came wrong and had to be redone.

3) When she finally got it on the road, she parked it at work it would drain the battery to nothing before her shift was over.. Leaving her stranded at work at midnight !!! After This happened a few times, I discovered that The Anti-Theft alarm was drawing too much power. I had to unplug the anti-theft module to keep the motorcycle from stranding her. The multiple, deep discharges this issue caused almost destroyed the new battery she had to buy.

4) The Drive Pulley fell apart while driving on the highway !! How can they, in good conscience sell a product where the transmission disassembles at highway speed ? The bike had less than a 100 miles on it at the time. I turned that in to your warranty department as well and have gotten no parts or support in months !!!

This bike is a lemon, and the company has done nothing but delay and make excuses. We have had enough
By gravatar GregoryD6 (New User) - on Oct 28, 2013 - 16:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a red 50 cc scooter from them. Arrived on time. I rided it for a while, good performance and very pretty. It makes my daily commute easier and more comfortable.
By gravatar SammyR3 (New User) - on Aug 01, 2013 - 08:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Purchased Tarantula 110cc ATV for xmas present for kids... was told by sales person over phone that it would arrive 4 days before xmas if not sooner. Unit arrived January 3 with no explanation or apology. Arrived with different plastic than what was ordered. Spoke with... See MoreMike and he offered to mail out the correct plastic (cover) for the atv. It never came. Assembled the unit and once the tires were on noticed the unit was not balanced. The frame is bent or broken as all four wheels will not touch the ground at the same time even with someone sitting on it. Mike requested we send him pictures which we did. After not getting a response continued to call and he was always "in a meeting" and would call us back. Never did. In short, we bought a unit that was delivered a week and a half late, had incorrect plastic cover, had a twisted/bent frame, and Mega Motor Madness will not return calls. Last time we called they said Mike no longer works there (what a surprise). We have never put gas in the unit or operated the atv; it is a $600 dollar decoration in the corner of our garage. BUYER BEWARE
By gravatar SteveC5 (New User) - on Apr 06, 2013 - 17:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
save your money and buy from a legitimate company. This place is a scam. nonexistant customer service, junk merchandise. wish I had read reviews before I placed my order. This place is nothing like their website represents them to be.
By gravatar katsrays (New User) - on Dec 26, 2012 - 21:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was a little reluctant at first in purchasing this ATv because of the brand name. After much research I decided it would be ok for my 9 yr old. He loves it ! Was happy with delivery and assembly. Not sure about long term use yet but have been... See Moretold that if you change fluids regularly and take care of it it will be good to you.
By gravatar justingaudio (New User) - on Nov 06, 2012 - 03:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The ATV I ordered from Megamotormadness is impressive. I was skeptical because of the price, but was extremely pleased with the fit and finish and the overall quality of the machine. Shipping was fast and assembly was easy.
By gravatar jamesswire (New User) - on Nov 01, 2012 - 03:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is where we ordered my daughter's four wheeler from and couldn't be more pleased with the product and service we received...highly recommend this company. Prices are very reasonable too!!!
By gravatar danielkeck (New User) - on Oct 31, 2012 - 07:43 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about megamotormadness.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 299

Twitter: 746

Facebook: 125

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
295,677
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
101
Facebook Like:
24
Google+ Like:
299
Twitter Share:
746

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

megamotormadness.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

megamotormadness.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About megamotormadness.com

Motorcycles for sale,Cheap Motorcycles,accessories at factory shop - Megamotormadness

US Motorcycles Sale,Dealers of Scooters & Mopeds,ATV,Street Bikes,Electirc Motorcycles,Trikes,Dirt Bikes and UTV.High quality,great service at lower prices!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?


Website Ping Test: megamotormadness.com down?

... 9 10 11 12