markavip.com markavip.com

markavip.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 6

good: 0

neutral: 1

bad: 5

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Unsatisfactory

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: markavip.com

IP: 72.5.12.5

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
MarkaVIP! you sent me FAKE poor quality bags... i have ordered 3 Versace 19.69 bags, 4 polo bags . In your website, it says 100% Guaranteed Authentic but unfortunately, I received fake bags and in a very poor quality. The website also says that Authenticity card is included but... See Moreno authenticity card inside the bag. I want my money back... i shall rate you as zero for sending fake products
By gravatar SueH7 (New User) - on Jul 30, 2014 - 23:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered from markavip and without a confirmation email they deducted the money from my account.i followed up why i didn't receive a confirmation email for several days and my order remained pending.then somebody called me to confirm my order and I confirmed my order by calling him back sinceI... See Morewasn't able to answer on the first call.then the next day i received a call only for 2-3 rings then they cut the phone.when i called back she said my order was cancelled because i didn't answer and i didn't provide my id.this MARKAVIP IS A BIG SCAM!!!I can't even give a rating because they are totally zero rate.I requested for a refund they said it will be refunded to my account.nothing was refunded to my account.then again they sent me a message that they will refund the money to my store credit but when I checked my store credit it is totally zero.Please everyone don't get fooled by this markavip.They are fake!!!
By gravatar EstelitaG (New User) - on Jul 12, 2014 - 22:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought a vintage Chanel earrings worth BD136 and to my dismay, my 1 pair of earrings arrived in 3 pcs! I reported this immediately to MarkaVIP and asked them for a refund and a CS said that all they can do is put it on my store credit for... See Moremy next purchase. I meant, seriously?!? How am I able to do another business with you guys when you have already disappointed me? The earrings has been already tarnished and looks like the part of the earring that has been broken was just glued that's why it was damaged during the shipment. I don't think Chanel will create such glued jewelry! Anyway I insisted for a refund and they say they will just refund my money once I returned the earrings, and so I had Aramex pick up the earrings again to send it back to them and wow! after couple of days they received the damaged earrings and so I got an email that case has been resolved and that the case is closed! I never get any refund how could you say that the case has been resolved and closed?!? FYI again, I worked as a Customer Service Representative on eBay and I know how cliché your rebuttals to your customers so please, do not use your scripted reply on me! This has bothered my time already so if you will just give me my money back in cold cash then I don't think there will be anymore issue in between us.
By gravatar iamsuperwoman (New User) - on Jun 21, 2014 - 13:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
MarkaVIP! you sent me a FAKE Versace 19.69. In your website, it says 100% Guaranteed Authentic but unfortunately, I received a fake bag with damage in the handles and with a torn out rubber inside the bag. The website also says that Authenticity card is included but no authenticity card... See Moreinside the bag. I want my money back. I paid 54omani rial for the bag. I want to return your bag so please give me back my money.
By gravatar BernadethB (New User) - on Jan 09, 2014 - 06:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello TereG , GladysA,,,
We’re sorry for any inconvenience; please provide us with your order numbers, So we can follow up on the matter.
Thank you :)
By gravatar MarkaVIP (New User) - on Jun 06, 2013 - 10:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I just received my Roberto Cavalli watch yesterday but dah what a surprised it isnt working at all. I read the manual booklet but it wasnt applicable to the watch i bought. They must send items with good condition. Its my first time to order but i swear it would... See Morebe the 1st and last. For those who got items right, good for you but not in general they deliver good quality and services.
By gravatar GladysA (New User) - on Feb 01, 2013 - 10:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i've bought 2 august steiner watches in very poor quality. the first one has tarnished in less than a week of use. the other one was not functioning at all upon receipt. the worse is, the return period is so short despite its long delivery period.
By gravatar TereG (New User) - on Jan 29, 2013 - 08:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Check the latest collection on MarkaVIP , amazing new collection ,, dont miss it out !!
By gravatar zyaadat (New User) - on Jan 02, 2013 - 12:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered 3 times from this website , it is really amazing one ,, the collection of dresses are so classy and nice , also the house hold , actually everything is nice on markavip :)
By gravatar roawad (New User) - on Dec 30, 2012 - 15:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love markavip , markavip is the best
By gravatar alhana (New User) - on Dec 30, 2012 - 15:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Markavip is the best online shopping on the middle east ,Their Customer service is very good , they are so helpful , excellent quality
By gravatar alzawahreh (New User) - on Dec 30, 2012 - 15:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello ,,
Markavip is very good website , it has unique brands and styles and high quality products , they deliver the orders to your doorsteps , i love shopping with marakvip
By gravatar omarzo (New User) - on Dec 30, 2012 - 15:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello corpuscollossus, Fatema123 ,
We’re sorry for any inconveniences; please provide us with your orders number so we can follow up on the matter.
Thank you
By gravatar MarkaVIPStaff (New User) - on Dec 18, 2012 - 12:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Promise delivery in under 30 days... so far I've been waiting 50 and nothing on 3 separate items. I'm not the only one. They disabled their Facebook wall to stop the negative feedback. Check Twitter. Not purchasing from them again.
By gravatar corpuscollossus (New User) - on Sep 05, 2012 - 13:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have bought a burberry's polo top, it's definatly a fake, I have a few burberry's tops from before, when Compared with them I suspected, but later took the top to one of the burberry's shops in Dubai, and my suspicions were correct.

On the website they have so many... See Moredifferent branded motifs on the polo's yet the same colour and model.

I think buying bedsets and others non designer goods is probably no problem, but designer goods are fakes for sure. Be careful, something's are better to wait for sales and buy. Not worth the risk.
By gravatar Fatema123 (New User) - on Aug 05, 2012 - 20:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I already purchased some clothes, bed cover, iPhone 4s and some other stuff (like 7 orders) and all the time I was completely satisfied with everything about this online store. Long time to deliver is absolutely covered with low prices and excellent quality.
By gravatar Alimsky (New User) - on Nov 28, 2011 - 17:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi , Whatever review is Written here does not make sense ,Marka vip is an excellent shopping service offered on the net . Their Customer service is excellent and they Speak perfect English . Yes it takes almost a month for the products to be delivered but they are Top... See MoreNotch lables as seen on the site I am very happy with my purchases when they arrived Just Beautiful ! i am a regular ! I will be going back for More I would recommend this to my friends ! Internet is Full of lies to Spoil reputations of every one and everything ! Dont belive what u read u should always rely on your own experience ! Thanks Vip Marka U are the BEST***
By gravatar Princess85 (New User) - on Nov 26, 2011 - 17:14 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about markavip.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1912

Twitter: 1336

Facebook: 6840

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
18,360
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
6170
Facebook Like:
670
Google+ Like:
1912
Twitter Share:
1336

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

markavip.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

markavip.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About markavip.com

MarkaVIP, The Leading online shopping community in the Middle East

ماركه في آي بي هو الموقع الرائد للتسوق عبر الإنترنت في الشرق الأوسط والذي يقدم لأعضائه العروض الخاصة والحصرية على أشهر الماركات العالمية بخصم يصل إلى ٨٥ بالمائة

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of markavip.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 29, 2014 - 01:11


Website Ping Test: markavip.com down?

... 13 14 15 16