lazada.com.ph lazada.com.ph

lazada.com.ph

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 7

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: lazada.com.ph

IP: 180.150.152.224

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Lazada Philippines
Philippines
☎ +63 2 795 8900
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered from Lazada.com last August 22, 2014 and received an email that the item just arrived in their warehouse last August 27, 2014 and will be ready for shipping once cleared. So they are already delayed from their 5days max. I let it go, because they replied to me... See Moreon my follow-up. Then the parcel was delivered and only to realized they sent me the wrong item. I ordered and paid for a 16gb usb and received an 8gb usb instead. I was due to sent the files to australia using that USB the next day so I can't return it anymore. So I emailed them to issue me a refund because I paid for a 16gb USB since that's all i can get for sure. No one from their customer service replied and when I contacted them in Facebook they just deleted the post where my inquiry was made... So bottom line is, LAZADA.COM is the worse online store I've encountered. I've been shopping online since 2012 and never have I encounter this much dismay. They even hide the 8gb text on the packaging using their barcode sticker. What a disappointment it has been dealing with them. Even the delivery guy was unprofessional complaining to me that his route for the day is very unorganized.
By gravatar YehD (New User) - on Aug 29, 2014 - 08:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very satisfied with the service. My order arrives in less than 24 hours. Thumbs up!
By gravatar LailaE (New User) - on Mar 04, 2014 - 06:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
When you order they are very nice but when you return an item or complain about the received defective products they just ward you off as if it won't matter anymore. I regret trying their service twice. I should have learned from the first incompetence they had for my return... See Moreitem. It took three weeks to resolve it why I'm still waiting for this current issues to finally end and have my money back. It is highly recommended for you guys to just return and refund a defective item than ask for replacement.
By gravatar JayB6 (New User) - on Dec 17, 2013 - 07:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ordered eyeliners and a hat once (COD). The delivery guy really contacted me through my mobile to let me know he was outside our house. Sadly, I was still on my way home. Thankfully, he was patient enough to come back again the next day. The products I ordered were... See Morein very secure packaging and great condition as well! I bought a baby carrier and lipstick on my 2nd purchase. Everything went smoothly again. Packaging and products were all safe and intact :)
By gravatar MiaV (New User) - on Jan 28, 2013 - 08:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Cool! I got my item in 2 days without any charge shipping cost!
Keep up the good work! Cheers!
By gravatar Geler (New User) - on May 17, 2012 - 07:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love LAZADA Philippines! I was amazed with the quality of their Items and the prices are really low..I'd say two-thumbs up for this Online Shopping Company - Way to go Lazada, Keep it up! =))
By gravatar azekmagno (New User) - on May 11, 2012 - 07:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I got my new black berry phone from LAZADA Philippines..... What a bargain great deal :)
By gravatar ueeyap10 (New User) - on May 10, 2012 - 08:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I got my ordered item on time!! Lazada Philippines will really conquer our country!!! They were great!! Good job guys!! Keep it up! God bless you!! :))
By gravatar Pamaella (New User) - on May 09, 2012 - 03:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Got my item on time! Satisfied with the service and item quality is superb! Thumbs up to Lazada Philippines!
By gravatar moniqueespino (New User) - on May 08, 2012 - 05:24 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about lazada.com.ph)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 4608

Twitter: 2080

Facebook: 121566

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
5,985
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
11643
Facebook Like:
109923
Google+ Like:
4608
Twitter Share:
2080

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

lazada.com.ph

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

lazada.com.ph

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About lazada.com.ph

LAZADA - Cell Phones, TV, Audio, Computers, Cameras, Electronics

Buy brand new quality low price Cell Phones, TV, Audio, Computers, Cameras, Electronics related products available online only at Lazada.com.ph

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?


Website Ping Test: lazada.com.ph down?

... 9 10 11 12