kitsylane.com kitsylane.com

kitsylane.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 6

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: kitsylane.com

IP: 107.23.2.139

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

madina.kitsylane.com
115 Lane Street
Talladega AL 35160
United States
☎ +1 256 223 1950
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would recommended and do recommend Kitsy Lane to friends now. There are so many different pieces of jewelry at everyone’s price range. Plus, it is a great place to become a great salesman.
By gravatar CjW (New User) - on Jun 23, 2014 - 02:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The designs are different, unique and extremely creative. The quality is strong and not flimsy. Offers to build inventory as a boutique owner are incomparable to other companies. Discounts to customers surpass other companies. vParties are an excellent concept, and I hope the platform is successful. Kitsy Lane surpasses any... See Moreother competitors!!!
By gravatar BeccaJ3 (New User) - on Jun 13, 2014 - 22:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It's easy to get started. You don't have to buy anything unless you want to, and there's no pressure from the company. There is a wide selection of jewelry, from trendy to conservative, with competitive pricing. It's fun.
By gravatar LizzyL (New User) - on Jun 05, 2014 - 17:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would definitely recommend Kitsy Lane. It's a great way to earn extra money. You get what you put into it. You can make it as big or small as you choose. Best of all, you make your own schedule. No pressure or hassles.
By gravatar JjB3 (New User) - on May 21, 2014 - 21:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I think that the products are fabulous and very reasonably priced. It’s risk free to join, and you have the opportunity to work from home and own your own boutique. Good income potential and friendly staff.
By gravatar DaniJ2 (New User) - on May 14, 2014 - 19:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I owned a KL boutique for 8 months. I have over 40 people under me. No sales at all! I put money into this too, business cards, etc. Posted everywhere. It makes me wonder. You would think someone under me would have made a purchase to check out the jewelry.... See MoreAt least its not showing in my account.

I now just joined Jewelry In Candles. There is a rep start up kit fee that is required, but its only one time. No sale quotas or monthly fees. Right now its on sale for $29.95 til 3/31/14. Reg price is $49.95. I think its worth it because you can show people at home the products and scents and sell online with your free store. Visit my store for more info.
jicbylynn(dot)com
By gravatar LynnF2 (New User) - on Mar 20, 2014 - 13:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have done multiple direct sales jobs and when I signed up for Kitsy Lane I could tell within days that it wasn't going to be worth it. The jewelry is so expensive that no one these days can afford it. I contacted customer service and never got... See Morea response. And after reading multiple reviews about bad experiences and how it wasn't worth the time I decided against continuing. Then I came across Jewelry In Candles and for the first time ever I am actually making real money! I have come to realize that free sign ups are bound for failure. I paid a small fee to start Jewelry In Candles and it was the best decision I ever made! Companies that require rep kits really give you something to make your business a success. I now have repeat customers and people actually really love these candles and they are affordable. If anyone would like to try something fun that actually makes money for only $29.95 (will go up to $49.95 on Feb 28th) contact me. No monthly fees, no quotas....Jicrep2013@yahoo.com. In the meantime don't waste your time on this one :)
By gravatar TriciaS2 (New User) - on Feb 02, 2014 - 07:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I've had a lot of fun running my new boutique, The Gypsy's Gilded Tiara Boutique through the company Kitsy Lane. I find it a good home party type business since all of my business is basically online. Having mobility issue, this gives me a great chance to work-at-home instead... See Moreof working door to door, house parties or having to do a lot of hauling of merchandise. I've always had prompt replies to my questions from headquarters. I'm building up a following through Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest, Google and by placing a few free ads here and there. I'm looking forward to gaining new customers through the social media and hope to sign up new boutique owners soon. This is still a good start-up company to get involved with as they've had tremendous growth in just this last year. You just have to work hard at learning social media and marketing just like any other business. Well worth the effort.
By gravatar GailS2 (New User) - on Apr 08, 2013 - 12:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It's a great site to have your online business. But it does take time and effort. Consistency, patience and creativity main factors that are working for me. I started SkyeKiss 3 months ago and have made 4 sales so far. The only social networks that I am utilizing so far... See Moreare Twitter, Facebook and flyers.
By gravatar SkyeP (New User) - on Apr 05, 2013 - 20:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It has been some time now since I started G&G Boutique. I have learned a lot about marketing thought social media; it is not as easy as I thought it would be.
I have joined facebook, twitter, pinterest, gmail and tumblr, these medias require participation on a regular bases, which I... See Moresometimes forget to do.

I am marketing my boutique through these medias’ which have garnered me numerous clients by joining. But, today I have not had any sales. Being one not to give up I continue to "like" in facebook, tweet and retweet, post on pinterest and tumblr.

I find i need to blog more but, for me blogging is not fun, so I post items to my blog hoping someone will see them and join G&G Boutique as a customer. (KitsyLane)

While continuing to learn and grow I will now post information regarding our up and coming jewelry designers. This will give them credit for the beautiful work they do, as well as help them as small business owners’ get their products out there.

Joining www.g-g.kitsylane.com will allow you to look over the boutique and later become a boutique owner if you chose.

With that being said, it takes time and commitment. But I believe it will pay off.
By gravatar PhyllisB (New User) - on Feb 14, 2013 - 19:11 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about kitsylane.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 406

Twitter: 11

Facebook: 468

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
135,894
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
388
Facebook Like:
80
Google+ Like:
406
Twitter Share:
11

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

kitsylane.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

kitsylane.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About kitsylane.com

Kitsy Lane

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Website Ping Test: kitsylane.com down?

... 9 10 11 12