kinguin.net kinguin.net

kinguin.net

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 56

good: 7

neutral: 3

bad: 2

very bad: 9

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: kinguin.net

IP: 91.218.245.250

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
they do deliver most items, but if you recieve an invalid item (which can happen) expect to wait for up to a week for any resolution.
By gravatar DennisP5 (New User) - on May 21, 2013 - 07:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i made 2 orders here, and i was very satisfiedwith the two of them... in the second one there was an issue they were always in contact with me ans they solve the porblem in less than 24h. very satisfied
By gravatar MiriamÁ (New User) - on Dec 19, 2014 - 17:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love this site! Very cheap games, very serious!
By gravatar EnricoG3 (New User) - on Dec 15, 2014 - 23:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
excelent servis for best prices
By gravatar AndrejD (New User) - on Dec 14, 2014 - 13:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Prefect no issues, quick and reliable
By gravatar PawelW (New User) - on Dec 13, 2014 - 23:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Usually I wait for Steam sales or cheap bundles to buy games, after I discovered and tested Kinguin.net I always have an eye on their site. Bought several games in the last weeks and always got what I ordered in Minutes. Kinguin is a real money-saver and can be trusted... See Moreto 100%
The Support is quite good, although I just needed them once, and that was not related to a purchase. If you want to buy games, check their prices, a lot of very good deals. Thumbs up!
By gravatar BastianB (New User) - on Dec 13, 2014 - 14:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Stable, reliable and always sends keys fast. They have a bit more price than others though but at least you know you are safe and get what you ordered.
By gravatar KalleV (New User) - on Dec 11, 2014 - 11:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
very pleased.

Kinguin is an easy, safe way of buying PC games at rock bottom prices.. without some guy asking you for a picture of you holding your passport. recommended.
By gravatar DavidS85 (New User) - on Dec 08, 2014 - 19:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Bought a game on the site yesterday, very easy to find the lowest prices in the market, with a lot of payment methods and options availabe that many other sites don't provide which helps me a lot since I don't have many payment options to use in my country, the... See Morecode got delivered instantly after I finished the payment, all in all can't be happier :)
By gravatar MustafaK24 (New User) - on Dec 07, 2014 - 19:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
With 160+ games bought from Kinguin, you could say I have a lot of experience using Kinguin.net's services. The prices have always been much cheaper in Kinguin.net, than in Steam (in my country).

Out of the 160+ games, there has been only couple hiccups on the way. I've received a wrong... See Morekey or gift link couple times, but Kinguin.net has ALWAYS fixed the issue by letting me keep the wrong game, giving me the proper one and throwing a discount coupon on top of it too.

There has been some slight delays on my orders with couple of times. Mostly because I have sometimes bought piles of games on payday, to myself and to trade/gift for my friends. They've politely asked if I'm reselling the games, since some of them are dirt cheap.

Just recently Kinguin.net has added a new payment fee in their sales, which has turned me into looking new online stores. Basically, the more you buy, the more "payment fee" is added on top of your purchase. It is a stupid system that penalizes the customer and I haven't seen anything like this used by other stores. If you got a game 1€ cheaper from Kinguin.net that in Steam, it almost the same if you buy from Steam directly - there's no real savings happening anymore.

Another new feature in Kinguin.net is the "Kinguin Buyer Protection", which means you can spend another 0.60€ per game to get a 100% money back guarantee and support queue priority - which just makes me very cautious about my future purchases.

Why wouldn't you treat all of your customers equal? Having to pay even more to get support in proper timeline and a "100% money back guarantee in 30 days" just sounds greedy and shady.

It's a shame though. I recommended this store to so many friends - after these changes I just feel like a fool and wouldn't recommend this store in it's current state to anyone.
By gravatar AthelierB (New User) - on Dec 07, 2014 - 07:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Cheap, fast, perfect!
By gravatar JakubM (New User) - on Dec 06, 2014 - 14:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I think its great. once i got alreaady used key, but custmer support worked everything out and in the matter of minutes is got the real one. so.. yea.. great guys, love to do business.
By gravatar RihardsB (New User) - on Dec 06, 2014 - 11:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought 4 games from Kinguin and for 3 of them the process was flawless: just order, pay and get the cd key. I got in contact with customer service on my 4th purchase because they required me to give them a proof of address and the process was kind... See Moreof slow for my tastes (I work in customer service as well so I know that if the company wants, they can make it flawless). The wait time was long, between when I made the order and when I received my cd key almost two full days passed (29 hours). Other than that, my experience with Kinguin was enjoyable (they gave me a small discount coupon for my troubles - under $1.00).
By gravatar EvaC3 (New User) - on Dec 05, 2014 - 22:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Faster than light, key that I ordered came exact same moment I confirmed purchase by paysafecard! Customer support is really helpful, and using live chat you can get something solved in less than 30 mins!
By gravatar MarinP (New User) - on Nov 30, 2014 - 13:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great site, cheap keys
By gravatar MarkF12 (New User) - on Nov 30, 2014 - 01:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Kinguin is an amazing service for buying and selling games. Their customer support is the most caring and reliable.
By gravatar MiguelR11 (New User) - on Nov 28, 2014 - 13:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have ordered over 15 products from there and never had a problem ! Very cheap , ultra fast and mega secure :)
By gravatar StanimirZ (New User) - on Nov 26, 2014 - 21:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
What can I say about Kinguin.net, oh well it's legit, you can buy games/dlc cheaply. I've gotten over a dozen games/dlc off of them and plan on buying more soon.
By gravatar MichaelB67 (New User) - on Nov 26, 2014 - 05:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great prices and excellent customer service!
By gravatar RóbertB4 (New User) - on Nov 24, 2014 - 12:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i already buyed more than 10 games on this site, all was activated without any problem, prices are good too and keys coming fast, thank you very much
By gravatar PekarK (New User) - on Nov 21, 2014 - 22:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Best prices for games almost every time. 99% everything works smooth and fast. I have bought 25 game keys. Only once I had activation problem but I got my money refunded in no time.
By gravatar ArtisP (New User) - on Nov 19, 2014 - 18:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very fast website.Delivered the key as promised.if they keep this up they will retain business for very long time
By gravatar VytautasP (New User) - on Nov 19, 2014 - 14:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Everyone can get any question well solved immediately from this great game selling platform. I have no problem in any deal here and actually get good support for any issue. ^_^) b

lion chou
By gravatar BatonC (New User) - on Nov 19, 2014 - 08:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Kinguin is an amazing keyshop, they have mostly the best prizes. The service is excellent, and the keys allways arrived within a few minutes.
I ordered a huge amount of keys, and never had any problems. Even the services is amazingly fast responding.
I can fully recommend Kinguin over any other key-shop.
By gravatar MarkoC4 (New User) - on Nov 18, 2014 - 08:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Always found Kinguin to be reliable and fast.
By gravatar KevinK26 (New User) - on Nov 15, 2014 - 15:37 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about kinguin.net)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 7649

Twitter: 5727

Facebook: 4531

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
24,694
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
3637
Facebook Like:
894
Google+ Like:
7649
Twitter Share:
5727

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

kinguin.net

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

kinguin.net

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About kinguin.net

Kinguin.net - Bid, Download and Play

Steam, Origin & All Digital Downloads As You Never Experienced Before! Curious how?

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of kinguin.net

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 22, 2014 - 18:05


Website Ping Test: kinguin.net down?

... 0 1 2 3