kinguin.net kinguin.net

kinguin.net

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 42

good: 6

neutral: 2

bad: 2

very bad: 9

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: kinguin.net

IP: 91.218.245.250

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
they do deliver most items, but if you recieve an invalid item (which can happen) expect to wait for up to a week for any resolution.
By gravatar DennisP5 (New User) - on May 21, 2013 - 07:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
What can I say about Kinguin.net, oh well it's legit, you can buy games/dlc cheaply. I've gotten over a dozen games/dlc off of them and plan on buying more soon.
By gravatar MichaelB67 (New User) - on Nov 26, 2014 - 05:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great prices and excellent customer service!
By gravatar RóbertB4 (New User) - on Nov 24, 2014 - 12:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i already buyed more than 10 games on this site, all was activated without any problem, prices are good too and keys coming fast, thank you very much
By gravatar PekarK (New User) - on Nov 21, 2014 - 22:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Best prices for games almost every time. 99% everything works smooth and fast. I have bought 25 game keys. Only once I had activation problem but I got my money refunded in no time.
By gravatar ArtisP (New User) - on Nov 19, 2014 - 18:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very fast website.Delivered the key as promised.if they keep this up they will retain business for very long time
By gravatar VytautasP (New User) - on Nov 19, 2014 - 14:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Everyone can get any question well solved immediately from this great game selling platform. I have no problem in any deal here and actually get good support for any issue. ^_^) b

lion chou
By gravatar BatonC (New User) - on Nov 19, 2014 - 08:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Kinguin is an amazing keyshop, they have mostly the best prizes. The service is excellent, and the keys allways arrived within a few minutes.
I ordered a huge amount of keys, and never had any problems. Even the services is amazingly fast responding.
I can fully recommend Kinguin over any other key-shop.
By gravatar MarkoC4 (New User) - on Nov 18, 2014 - 08:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Always found Kinguin to be reliable and fast.
By gravatar KevinK26 (New User) - on Nov 15, 2014 - 15:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Un service client qui fait des efforts pour répondre à nos problmeme et réactif à nos demandes.
By gravatar ZaebosD (New User) - on Nov 14, 2014 - 11:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Got an already used key. Very Bad Service, more then 24h, still no working key!
By gravatar TorbenS2 (New User) - on Nov 12, 2014 - 20:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Have ~100 finished orders on Kinguin and havent seen any delays or fakes or any problems really. First I always bought all my games directly through steam but it became too expensive. Thanks to Kinguin I could continue to buy games on a regular basis, pre-order titles I know I... See Morewanted and collect old games for a super cheap price. The keys all activate on steam. Ive also contacted support a couple of times and always been treated with respect and solutions. For ex. when I by accident ordered 2x of the same game and asked for a refund for 1 of them. Usually you never get a refund for digital purchased products but they tried their best to help me. Very good support.
By gravatar Rossa (New User) - on Oct 31, 2014 - 18:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Never had ONE single problem. Fast, cheap: a good service. 5 stars for this website!
By gravatar Philippe-emmanuelK (New User) - on Oct 30, 2014 - 17:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
cheap, fast and reliable
I never had any kind of problems with this site.
By gravatar MartinF12 (New User) - on Oct 29, 2014 - 19:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Pay best prices, check your email within seconds and press play. Enjoy !
By gravatar JoãoR2 (New User) - on Oct 29, 2014 - 18:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was introduced to this site about 2 years ago by a friend and i thought it was pretty sketchy because i thought: "How can everything be this much cheaper and still trustworthy?". My friend didnt explain anything he just said try it and i did, and since then i... See Morealways buy my games there! Everything is so much cheaper and you almost always get your code instantly. If you have something wrong with your order, you can just make a ticket and custumor support will try to help you in anyway possible in under 30 minutes. I've had it ones that my order didn't complete correctly but it was fixed in under an hour.

Absolutely a site i would recommend,

J.V.
By gravatar JeroenV3 (New User) - on Oct 29, 2014 - 10:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
So far have bought 2 games from here and received them both very fast. Have had no problems with the site and will continue to buy from them.
By gravatar MarioC18 (New User) - on Oct 25, 2014 - 19:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is not a Kinguin review, it is a Kinguin affiliate store review. Now, Kinguin might be a real awesome store and I'm sure many people can vouch for that but it's affiliate program store - "Fast2Play" is unfortunately a complete and utter joke.

Sure they deliver keys as fast as... See Morepossible and have the same pricing as Kinguin but Fast2Play customer support is so pessimistic and atypical that I doubt you'll ever hear the word "refund" if you make an honest mistake of buying the wrong product even if you are a returning customer. What you get instead are a lot of "sorry for your inconvenience" and "Unfortunately we can not..." at the start and end of each reply that reminds of you of drones replicating a preset of replies with minimal changes.

I don't know about Kinguin's other affiliates but do yourselves a favor and stay out of Fast2Play as much as possible. They make little kittens cry with their attitude. But hey, at least their incentive program to reduce buyer remorse is more successful than their customer support could ever be.
By gravatar NaveenP (New User) - on Oct 20, 2014 - 13:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Cheap and fast...
By gravatar AG2 (New User) - on Oct 12, 2014 - 19:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Actually i buyed 23 Games and i got the keys verfast and there were no problems!
By gravatar NoibiC (New User) - on Oct 11, 2014 - 19:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great site, for cheap games hope they go on forever!!!!!
By gravatar PeterR16 (New User) - on Sep 26, 2014 - 01:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i like to buy most of my games there, no matter if it is game time or full games.
great selection of games and sellers and good prices too!
and if a problem accours...they have a fast, helpfull and friendly support 24/7.
By gravatar Uli (New User) - on Sep 25, 2014 - 12:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Good site to buy CD key. I recommended this site!
By gravatar LucasD5 (New User) - on Sep 22, 2014 - 21:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The best place to purchase PC games. Fast and reliable delivery and very extensive collection of cheap games.
By gravatar TeroT2 (New User) - on Sep 22, 2014 - 16:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought Kinguin.net of the game The Sims 4 Multilingual description that also had to be Italian but instead it was only English. I reported the problem despite the apparent interest after two weeks I will refund them the ancestral game in Italian language as well as they should. I... See Morealso tried to create a dispute with Paypal and I discovered that taking advantage of the fact that Paypal does not protect digital products so in the end I lost the money and in the end I could not even have the game I wanted.
I'm disappointed and saddened by the sudden scam on Kinguin.net there never will buy more
By gravatar ManuelM22 (New User) - on Sep 16, 2014 - 09:23 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about kinguin.net)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 7139

Twitter: 5503

Facebook: 4340

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
24,694
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
3449
Facebook Like:
891
Google+ Like:
7139
Twitter Share:
5503

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

kinguin.net

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

kinguin.net

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About kinguin.net

Kinguin.net - Bid, Download and Play

Steam, Origin & All Digital Downloads As You Never Experienced Before! Curious how?

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of kinguin.net

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 22, 2014 - 18:05


Website Ping Test: kinguin.net down?

... 0 1 2 3