instagc.com instagc.com

instagc.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 6

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: instagc.com

IP: 67.227.254.157

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love InstaGC.com! I've make almost $900 in the 3 months I've been there..Use my referral please
http://www.instagc.com/201182
By gravatar KaylaN (New User) - on Jul 16, 2014 - 01:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
A better and faster way to earn gift cards is featurepoints.com. It's easy to earn the gift cards and you receive them instantly. (For a bonus 50 points add on the code CQSQZF when signing up)
By gravatar CharmiP (New User) - on Apr 17, 2014 - 03:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I Love InstaGC. I usually do something on there everyday even if its just the 1 point "view site" tasks while im waiting on dinner to cook. Definitely dont have enough time to spend on it all day but the few minutes I do are starting to add up!

http://www.instagc.com/250185 was... See Morecreated in February 2011 and is the top rewards site that offers instant gift cards to its members. Over 100 different options are available (example of a few -> Amazon, eBay, League of Legends, Pizza Hut, Target, Walmart) that you can redeem your points for. Tons of easy offers available with new ones added daily. There are daily, weekly, and monthy offer and referral contests as well.
By gravatar JessicaW5 (New User) - on Apr 08, 2014 - 03:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
LOVE IT THIS WEBSITE IS GREAT , ITS LEGIT COMPARED TO SOME OTHER WEBSITES OUT THERE. IVE MADE A GOOD AMOUNT OF EXTRA MONEY NOT DOING ANYTHING , COME JOING TODAY , CLICK ON THIS LINK http://www.instagc.com/275983
By gravatar MimiY2 (New User) - on Apr 07, 2014 - 08:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Currently one of my fav task sites and I have tried many! Earning is simple and for me, I earn quickly. Having low minimum rewards ($1) as well as instant delivery is rare for these type of sites. Plus they give out random Amazon codes and point boosters in the... See Morechat section which is located on the right hand side and always viewable on screen.

Give it a try: http://www.instagc.com/50516
By gravatar MalloryN2 (New User) - on Dec 27, 2013 - 03:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is definitely not a scam! I have made £10 worth of Amazon vouchers from this! According to MicheleH she had made over $900 in 11 months! Well actually a few people I know have made a bit more than that!
By gravatar DingD (User) - on Oct 29, 2013 - 16:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great site! NO Scam! I have made Over $900 in 11 months! You can cash out as low as $1 Amazon Gift card! Best part is you don't have to wait for it! Its instant! Earning potential is much more depends how much time you put into it! If your... See Morenot interested in a giftcards they have now added a check option. Its not instant but you should receive it within 7-10 days! http://www.instagc.com/20932
By gravatar MicheleH (New User) - on Sep 23, 2013 - 15:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
InstaGc is a gpt site. It has many payment walls with enough offers, surveys, videos, and other tasks that you can earn a decent amount relatively quick. However, it is missing a lot of features that similar sites have such as search or a video channel.

What makes it special... See Moreis that it actually pays out instantly. You don't have to spend countless weeks, saving up hundreds of points to cash out (else of course you want to). how do i get amazon gift card 100 points equals a $1 and $1 will get you an Amazon gift code right then and there... If Amazon isn't your thing, don't fret; There is currently approx 100 types of gift cards to choose from, with choices ranging from Petco to Domino's pizza, you could even request a check.

http://www.instagc.com/60140
By gravatar AngelaC3 (New User) - on Mar 31, 2013 - 23:13 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about instagc.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 51386

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 250506

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
39,625
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
231168
Facebook Like:
19338
Google+ Like:
51386
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

instagc.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

instagc.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About instagc.com

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?


Website Ping Test: instagc.com down?

... 9 10 11 12