identificationconsulting.com identificationconsulting.com

identificationconsulting.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 6

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 5

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: identificationconsulting.com

IP: 69.167.177.160

100 100
Calculating
The owner of the website deleted 1 comments
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello Friends.
I just discovered Mirko Bortolotti's bak account, used by identificationconsulting.com to money transfer and organize the f raud and crime. He has used many times this account and no attention. Could you imagine if he had financed and produced documents for terroris t?
Please read details Bank: CREDICORP... See MoreBANK PANAMA Country: PANAMA Swift/Bic: CRLDPAPA Beneficiary Name: MIRKO BORTOLOTTI
Account: 4020316282. I think Authorities should arrest him!!!!
By gravatar GerrexM (New User) - on May 13, 2014 - 11:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello. Thanks for information. I transferred money to Bortolotti's bank account, but I could have not figure this!!!! So...he told me about legal program citizenship investment.. I haven't longer contact with him!!!! obviously....after money transfer!!!
othe people involved in this f raud, in addition to Mirko Bortolotti?
Thanks
By gravatar JeffreyM5 (New User) - on May 07, 2014 - 16:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello. Yes..I confirm Mirko Bortolotti tried to send me a uk passport.
He presented himself as a lawyer, Alberto, and he said to present my candidature as diplomatic in organisation.
Www.identificationconsulting.com is a scam from Bortolotti.
By gravatar MatteoD2 (New User) - on May 06, 2014 - 17:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
BIG BIG SCAM......www.identificationconsulting.com!!!!! DON'T SEND MONEY!!!!!
By gravatar GeorgeH7 (New User) - on Jan 19, 2014 - 03:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ATTENTION!!!
These website is a very high fraud! I lost 28.000 euro. These guys take only the money and nothing happen!
For more details please contact me via email: glavanmadalin@gmail.com
... See MoreI see the owner website has deleted one negative comment:
the owner of the website deleted 1 negative comments!

Why???
By gravatar MădălinlaurențiuG (New User) - on Feb 14, 2013 - 12:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My DL was suspended and I thought that I wouldn't be able to continue to commute to work (which is obviously needed!), I spent a couple of weeks with the program original DL and now have a new birth certificate and DL. Thanks for helping me out of a possible... See Morefinancial disaster!
By gravatar matp78 (New User) - on Dec 17, 2012 - 01:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have received all in time and good condition, seller ok
By gravatar mohamed8476 (New User) - on Nov 24, 2012 - 20:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
bank account opened successfully with the passport purchased on the website
By gravatar jeanneau (New User) - on Nov 17, 2012 - 17:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Order delivered after 3 weeks. Long time but product perfect. I will make new order soon for sure.
By gravatar mikru (New User) - on Nov 11, 2012 - 14:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Guys I have buy gsm sim card from spain telepone company on 20 october received in 10 days. good seller. see at next order. Putee from Pattaya
By gravatar bkkboy (New User) - on Nov 10, 2012 - 22:20 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about identificationconsulting.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 1

Facebook: 14

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
n/a
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
9
Facebook Like:
5
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
1

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

identificationconsulting.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

identificationconsulting.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About identificationconsulting.com

Identificationconsulting.com

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of identificationconsulting.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 02, 2014 - 08:43


Website Ping Test: identificationconsulting.com down?

... 13 14 15 16