gunsamerica.com gunsamerica.com

gunsamerica.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links 10

Links: 10

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: gunsamerica.com

IP: 66.115.56.251

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Auburn Outdoor Sports Inc
750 Lincoln Way
Auburn CA 95603
United States
☎ +1 530 885 9200
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I committed to buying a Colt Police Positive from an non-ffl dealer operating through Guns America and located in Florida. The sparce replies I got from him indicated that he might have been responding to my earlier inquires and had not been informed of my attempted purchase.and designation ofa... See Morelicensed dealer for the transaction. I had agreed to his terms and was attempting to gain information from him regarding payment- the most expedient and suitable to his wishes. He abruptly declined the sale and returned the item to open status.

Update: I receive a contact from the Seller. The confusion came from poor messaging by Gun America and the Seller has accepted my offer. Guns America is not a decent venue for doing business either for the seller or potential buyer.
By gravatar MikeC12 (New User) - on Sep 06, 2014 - 16:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered from this site - two boxes of Federal .22 HP ammo. Dealer (specifically Mike's Magazines) sent me the wrong ammo, rejected my order so I was unable to provide feedback, and after making several promises to ship the correct product and never following through, stopped answering my... See Morephone calls, voicemails or emails.

When I contacted the web administrator and used their website resources to flag him as a fraudulent dealer, I was unable to get them to respond or help, even though I was able to provide them with all of the email correspondence before he stopped communicating showing he admitted he sent the wrong merchandise, and that I was just asking for a refund or my correct order. Mike's Magazines claims he was out of stock on what I wanted, even though he still to this day (this happened in June) shows it as available on the website.

Buyer Beware - Not everyone on the site is legit, and the website administrators do little, if anything, to protect visitors to their website.
By gravatar LyndaR3 (New User) - on Aug 25, 2014 - 19:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Bought a savage axis that came sigh a bushnell scope. The scope broke after 5 shots and bushnell did replace it. I had to pay shipping to them. Mean while I bought a new scope but had to put a new base on the rifle ,... See Moreone of the base screws was stripped out by the savavage ars company so I had to fix that . Now the bolt will not close on a round without hitting it with the palm of my hand and the bolt release does not let the bolt come out. What I sm trying to say is this is definately a product to pass on. It does go bang with some effort. Savage said to ship it back to them and they will fix or replace but I have spent enough on this POS. Will boycott this company forever.
By gravatar RodJ2 (New User) - on May 11, 2013 - 16:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought a gun through gunsamerica on 12/24/2012. The gun store that was selling through gunsamerica is Oak Hill Enterprises-Jon Unruh. They were selling a new S&W model 41 w/rail - performance center- the listing # 959123444. I bought the gun n had it shipped to my gun store. I... See Morealso called Oak Hill n spoke to Jon Unruh n ask him about the gun i just bought. Jon said ''I dont have time to look up your sale, its on your buy order the gun you bought''
On 12/26/2012 the gun store called me n said your gun is here. I went down n when we open the package,it wasnot the gun i ordered. What oak hill shipped was a S&W model 41 -without rail n it was not built from S&W performance center. -Thats a $400 diff. The gun i bought list $1540.00 the gun oak hill sent me, list $1140.00. I called oak hill n spoke to Jon Unruh n told him they sent the wrong gun -he didnot want to hear what i had to say. I was very nice n said ''Jon take down the listing # n you will see what i ordered. Jon said ''I DONOT HAVE A PEN''. I told Jon i was returning the gun. Jon said i would have to pay the shipping n 3% repacking fee n Jon said he would have to check the gun to make sure it wasnot fired. gun smith--1 hour labor charge. Shipping n Ins. $35x2 plus $45 repacking the gun n $75 labor-Total $190.00.. Jon is not a nice guy. I will never buy from Oak Hill Enterprices
1242 Oak Hill Rd.
Ulster,Pennsylvania 18850---Jon Unruh-570-529-3716
You can still see the listing- gunsamerica 959123444
By gravatar marty (New User) - on Dec 29, 2012 - 04:49 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about gunsamerica.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 253

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 2331

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
34,355
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
1821
Facebook Like:
510
Google+ Like:
253
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

gunsamerica.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

gunsamerica.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About gunsamerica.com

Guns for Sale, Gun Classifieds, Gun Auctions, Shop for Guns at GunsAmerica

Guns, Guns for Sale, Gun Classifieds, Gun Auctions, 50,000 guns for sale. Sell your guns through gun classifieds or gun auctions for 1%.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of gunsamerica.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 01, 2014 - 20:15


Website Ping Test: gunsamerica.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8