freeflys.com freeflys.com

freeflys.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 5

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: freeflys.com

IP: 204.94.93.136

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I don't know if this site is legit but I have a source that sends me the legitimate samples through email. If you want the free samples forwarded to you then email me! Chanellybean5@yahoo.com.
I'm doing this cause I'm tired of everyone getting scammed. This is an actual person helping you... See Morenot some site.
Look me up on fb Chanel Tavares
By gravatar ChanelT (New User) - on Mar 28, 2014 - 20:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
why does your site always say our email address is not valid when it is our correct email address? loydphyllis486@centurytel.net is a valid emai address. rating 0.
By gravatar WyllineW (New User) - on May 22, 2013 - 00:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The site is a complete waste of time. You spend so much time jumping through hoops to get a product, only to find out it's no longer available. Then they sell your phone number to so many third parties, my phone is a waste during the day.
By gravatar DanaP3 (New User) - on Feb 20, 2013 - 02:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love this site. Great directory of freebies. Just in the last week I got a covergirl mascara, a bottle of detergent, a coffee cup, a strivectin cream. I request freebies all the time on this time and I receive some every week.
By gravatar SarahP2 (New User) - on Jan 25, 2013 - 01:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I too love this site! I have received s many free products thanks to Freeflys. It's a directory of all the freebies available and there are many and really good ones. My favorite ones are the beauty products. I request most of these. I love trying new shampoos, creams, make... See Moreup etc... and paying for new products can really cost a lot so i love being able to try them for free.
By gravatar FreebieQueen (New User) - on Nov 28, 2012 - 23:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have signed up for many free samples from companies and I have not once recieved a free sample in the mail. I think they are all a scam.
By gravatar aneise1159 (New User) - on Oct 09, 2012 - 19:52 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about freeflys.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 35228

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 392

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
31,250
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
359
Facebook Like:
33
Google+ Like:
35228
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

freeflys.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

freeflys.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About freeflys.com

Free Samples | Free Coupons | Free Savings

Comprehensive directory of free samples and free coupons for beauty, food, baby/children, health, pets and more brand products. Samples and coupons are updated daily.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of freeflys.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 27, 2014 - 10:57


Website Ping Test: freeflys.com down?

... 13 14 15 16