fastcardtech.com fastcardtech.com

fastcardtech.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 39

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 4

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Poor

Vendor reliability: Poor

Privacy: Poor

Child Safety: Poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: fastcardtech.com

IP: 206.221.218.34

60 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i would like to say something good about this site , Because i am ahappy with my order from this this website , You did their job, i get what i paid for , fair trade .
By gravatar WoodsJ (New User) - on Feb 22, 2014 - 13:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i really appreciated fastcardtech sent a good item to me, that is working perfect. but i have to say that the shipping time is a little long.
so hope fastcardtech will improve the shipping process more fast. thank you so much.
By gravatar AliceS9 (New User) - on Feb 22, 2014 - 12:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Fastcardtech,the fastest lowest price technology

company ,so many times shopping on this website

... See More,wonderful experience ,the most important is I save so

much money ,if you are looking for a real price of the

phone ,check this website ,if you are searching for a

good quality phone ,check this website ,if you have any

issues ,check the online service ,it's awesome .
let's share this ,against the phone store that only

care about the benefit .
By gravatar BoboC (New User) - on Feb 21, 2014 - 20:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am a reseller of this company ,I work with this

company one year already ,this is the first time I

... See Morepublic the comments,I really don't wanna share with you

guys about it ,the price is too low ,I worry about that

you guys will buy from him ,not me .the reason that

make me do this comment is because of the other

people's comments ,I can not believe it ,i never met

this durring the one year business time, how can it be

real ,the service very kindly ,try their best to help

me ,any problem let me know in time .and they paypal

registered .Believe it or not ,try it then you will

know everything .
By gravatar JeffurykS (New User) - on Jan 22, 2014 - 20:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Buy a phone in China is allways a risk. We know. I did too. I bought in FASTCARDTECH I lost. I knew the risk. That's life. There is a difference between the good sellers and the others. If FASTCARDTECH has such bad reviews, this is no coincidence.
By gravatar AndréW2 (New User) - on Jan 21, 2014 - 20:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
it is a realible site to purchase. and i have happy experenice in the site. but i hope you can proivde more effective shipping method for choose. thank you,fastcardtech
By gravatar AllenR (New User) - on Jan 18, 2014 - 14:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It's my friend recommend me buy from here .Before i

don't know this company ,as a buyer,I never met any

... See Morecompany with such a lower price ,all the phone offer

wholesale price ,if you buy more ,you can get extra

discount .today I get the phone,very nice .I can not

against my exacting mood ,so I share it with you guys

,the only one pity is :I just got the phone ,can you

keep the phone as the same price longer ???you make it

lower too fast .it's not fair ..
By gravatar SmithL3 (New User) - on Jan 17, 2014 - 20:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been shopping in so many chinese stores ,and this one has the lowest price and best service ,it's fastcardtech.com.the phone is really amazing and cheap ,all as the website described .the only one thing that needs to be changed is the shipping speed ,it's a little bit... See Moreslow.
but compare to other companies with all kind of service ,this one is really recommended .no matter it's special or normal time ,all the year you can getthe unbelievable price .
and during the festival time you can get special gift .
very wounderful shopping experience .
just have a try ,you can't miss it
By gravatar RaisingL (New User) - on Jan 03, 2014 - 11:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i was recommended to purchase a red rise from fastcardtech. i feel a little surpise when i get the item, working perfectively. one thing is sure that i will buy from FCT next time.
By gravatar AndyK5 (New User) - on Jan 03, 2014 - 09:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
STAY AWAY, seriously. First of all, phone received 2 months after the declared date of supply, I understand, China :-) BUT, telephone broken after 4 weeks of moderate use. NOW THE JOKE: they require that you send $30 CASH to them in order to get the repaired phone back (within... See Morewarranty period). They strictly denied PayPal, why, would you think.... THIS IS WHY: now they tell me they DID NOT GET THE MONEY I SENT and want MORE MONEY! So far, I have been waiting for 3 months, having neither money, nor the phone... Simply put, definitely look elsewhere...
By gravatar DrahoslavL (New User) - on Dec 11, 2013 - 20:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I see on your website a HDC Galaxy S4 Legend, really like this type of, true SAM S4 I can't afford it, but the HDC Galaxy S4 Legend I'm going to buy one for yourself. Now, I hope you give me a quick delivery, I don't use the phone.
By gravatar GilbertH2 (New User) - on Aug 26, 2013 - 14:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Last month I bought a HDC Galaxy S4 Legend in the site of the 14th this month didn't come to me, feel their delivery is slow, but also I go to the customs proof, but overall still very good, received a mobile phone is quite satisfactory, unlike other shopping sites,... See Moreto buy the machine, but received is another machine. So, overall Fastcardtech this web site or very good, come here to buy again. I hope the next time delivery speed. Don't let me wait too long.
By gravatar CaesarI (New User) - on Aug 17, 2013 - 09:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Have just received a phone you send me today, very happy, mobile phone is very beautiful, is my type.
By gravatar PeterA8 (New User) - on Aug 15, 2013 - 12:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I in this website to buy the phone a few times, each time shopping very happy, they are honored, mainly shipping a bit slow, this way to 15 days to Spain
By gravatar VerónicaB (New User) - on Aug 12, 2013 - 15:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought 4 phone on this site, is the site of the old customers, overall the site was quite good, otherwise I won't buy so many mobile phone in the site.
By gravatar ObamasB (New User) - on Aug 06, 2013 - 11:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
To see someone say iHTC ONE PLUS is a good phone, for this I also very agree with you! Because I also bought a iHTC ONE PLUS so I know that this phone is very useful, is also very good-looking!
By gravatar GaryC4 (New User) - on Aug 03, 2013 - 11:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I in this website to buy the HDC Galaxy S4 Spark feel good in a week
By gravatar AmeliaA3 (New User) - on Aug 02, 2013 - 10:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I like to buy mobile phone in the siteI like in this website to buy mobile phones, though they shipped a bit slow but I still like to buy mobile phones here, because I in this website to buy the two mobile phones, all feel very happy, because every time... See MoreI received the mobile phone is very good, I now is still in use, I'm going to the website and buy a Butterfly's mobile phone, I like this style of mobile phone recently, so I come again
By gravatar PassA (New User) - on Aug 01, 2013 - 15:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
IHTC ONE is a very good phone, I really like this phone, this phone looks really and HTC ONE as like as two peas! Oh my god, when I received my phone I think I really is to buy the real HTC ONE, no matter from the appearance, or phone... See Moresystem with HTC ONE were similar, now all my friends thought I was using a HTC ONE, rather than cloning HTC ONE mobile phone, this let me in the prestigious in the party with your friends
By gravatar EdmundB (New User) - on Jul 30, 2013 - 08:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I stayed at this website to buy a Feiteng V5 mobile phones, mobile phone just received, the first impression is very beautiful, and the second is to get our hands on feel good feeling, but shipping a little slow, waited two weeks before receiving phone .
By gravatar WilliamsG (New User) - on Jul 18, 2013 - 07:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would like to ask why are you so slow delivery? I waited two weeks before receiving cell phone, every time you send e-mail in the past are saying: We despatch. Although slow delivery point, but I received phone is good, very good mobile performance, CPU is MTK6589T, the other... See Moreparameters are the same as with the site above said, this must compliment them about, because they did not mobile arguments here fraud, a lie did not say do not give us our money shipments. The only drawback is the delivery is relatively slow, others are very good, I hope you can improve your speed of delivery. I will come with you to buy mobile phones.
By gravatar LangD (New User) - on Jul 10, 2013 - 15:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
really like your mobile phone, I bought 2 sets in your web site HDC Galaxy Note 2 GT 7200 received after phone I use for a period of time, feel very good, I'm going to buy 2 units with you HDC Galaxy S4 Legend for my sister, because my sister... See Morelike Sam ~ Galaxy S4 this aspect of the mobile phone.
By gravatar BarnesJ (New User) - on Jul 08, 2013 - 14:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ZOPO C2 is very beautiful phone. I like it. Less than half a month in my country, I am very happy, use for a week, feel the phone is very nice. Thank you, FCT has grown. I will buy a mobile phone with you next time.
By gravatar WardJ (New User) - on Jul 06, 2013 - 15:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very good! I bought a mobile phone in the site, very beautiful, the mobile phone is very good also, the performance is very good. Also went to your website to buy mobile phone next time!
By gravatar AdaA (New User) - on May 09, 2013 - 14:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very Bad,
I Pay and still not reveived any goods. after one month.
I order and pay 3 smartphone, I send the money with bank transfert. I have been debit from my account, And my order is class unpaid unship on their web site.
I you send message you don't received any... See Moreexplanation and most of the time it is always a duplicate standard message.
Fill very bad I loose more than 700 usd
By gravatar BenoitV (New User) - on May 09, 2013 - 08:47 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about fastcardtech.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 718

Twitter: 63

Facebook: 37

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
84,272
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
30
Facebook Like:
7
Google+ Like:
718
Twitter Share:
63

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

fastcardtech.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

fastcardtech.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About fastcardtech.com

Fastcardtech the world TOP 1 Digital product seller! - Chinese mobile phone

Our company deals with the trade of telecommunication products. such as mobile phone, Gps,and other cool communication products. Our company has been engaged in the field of international trade from June, 2002. The clients all over the world trust our products because of our good quality and services.we support much USA EU SELLER on ebay or his shop.Our super low price depend on agents sell out super number in every weeks.We have company in China and Usa .Buy from us or join us,no doubt!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of fastcardtech.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 27, 2014 - 11:24


Website Ping Test: fastcardtech.com down?

... 13 14 15 16