fashionpay.com fashionpay.com

fashionpay.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Warning

Status: Warning

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to red sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 1

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 4

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: Very poor

Vendor reliability: Very poor

Privacy: Very poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: fashionpay.com

IP: 59.42.242.24

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a fraud site. I ordered through the website called www.swarovskiindia.com which is a fake site. The stupid cheater clone the site from original Swarovski website and cheating people like us. I have already lodge a complain. After I ordered I noticed no phone... See Moreno. contact is provided or no genuine official mail id available,
I cant believe any company for business purpose used the email id from gmail. Finally I able to noticed its a fake site just cheating innocent people and looting their hard earning money. My sincere request if anybody ever like to purchase genuine Swarovski crystal items then first verify the authenticity of the website by checking the contact information availability. I lost around 300$ , my bad luck . Only God can help.
few of its fake email id : eva paul <onlinetopcustomerservice@gmail.com>; service7@fashionpay.com <service7@fashionpay.com>;
By gravatar DevasisR (New User) - on Jun 04, 2014 - 06:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don't ever throw money after these guys. I still haven't seen a package yet and frankly I really don't think I will ever see it.
$40 in the trash can.
And why do I have to give them a star when they don't deserve a single star?
By gravatar KentW2 (New User) - on Jan 20, 2014 - 14:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a fraud website. I made an order of US $91.8 with receiving an information email which told me that the items r out of stock. I called them and wrote to request for refund. Nothing happened. Meanwhile, they blocked my email as each time when I tried to... See Morelog in my email account, it didn't work and it indicated Error, no such email address was able to found.
By gravatar SaraW2 (New User) - on Oct 29, 2013 - 07:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
yes this people need to be stop i order my son a pair off glow in the dark 4 jordan in there fake you can not get in touch with thses people at all but through in email the box said a different colors in the color of the sneaker... See Morewas wrong this site is a fake site
By gravatar MichelleD5 (New User) - on Sep 17, 2013 - 04:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought on march, 31, 2013 a jacket of Parajumpers on this website: parajumpersdeonlineshop.com and they transfered the payment to fashionpay.com, this web page charged me the amount of €297.03 in my visa card. As today I have NOT received the jacket and the DHL tracking numbersent is allways wrong,... See Morefor the money I made opposition to the invoice, and + I have the fishing attempt below received, so I am sure fashionpay.com is a fraud site:

2013/4/25 parajumpersdeonlineshop <parajumpersdeonlineshop@gmail.com>

Hallo,
Aufgrund der größeren Höhe des Auftragswertes, Um Ihren Account Sicherheit zu schützen, können Sie die ID-Kopie und Kreditkarte gescannte Kopie an mich? Können information.we Privatsphäre abdecken möchten einfach Ihren Namen ID, den Namen zu sehen Ihrer Kreditkarte und die letzten vier Ziffern der Kreditkarte card.Look uns auf Ihre baldige Antwort! Sobald der Auftrag bestätigt ist, werden wir Ihre Artikel so schnell wie möglich zu senden!

Hello,
Due to the larger amount of the order,In order to protect your account safety,can you send the ID copy and credit card scanned copy to me?You can cover privacy Information.We just would like to see your name of ID,the name of your credit card and the latter four numbers of credit card.Look forward to your early reply!Once the order is confirmed,we will send your items ASAP!



parajumpersdeonlineshop@gmail.com
2013/4/25
By gravatar GérardD (New User) - on Apr 28, 2013 - 13:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought on october, 10, 2012 a pair of Nike LeBronNike LeBron shoes on this website: http://www.galaxykevindurantshoes.com and they transfered the payment to fashionpay.com, this web page charged me the amount of $89.77 in my visa card. As today I have NOT received the shoes, the money back and nothig,... See Morenovody in both web pages answer the phones and the emails, the chats is always OFF Line, so I feel this is a fraud.
Please do NOT buy in this website.
By gravatar carolain (New User) - on Nov 01, 2012 - 02:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a fraudulent site that sells fake goods from China. The products aren't genuine and 50% of the time the merchandise is not shipped. If it is it is not the correct product or size. They do not accept returns or communicate once purchase has been made.

Not Genuine
By gravatar FionaBrown1 (New User) - on Oct 25, 2012 - 08:35 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about fashionpay.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 8

Facebook: 13

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
72,826
PageRank:
1
Facebook Share:
10
Facebook Like:
3
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
8

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

fashionpay.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

fashionpay.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About fashionpay.com

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of fashionpay.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 29, 2014 - 12:04


Website Ping Test: fashionpay.com down?

... 0 1 2 3