fanatics.com fanatics.com

fanatics.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green site

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 1

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 6

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links 1

Links: 1

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: fanatics.com

IP: 66.129.91.134

60 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Worst e-commerce store ever. It took them 3 weeks to send me an email saying that my order would not be fulfilled. Does not buy here!!!
By gravatar GustavoM10 (New User) - on Jun 20, 2014 - 16:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ordered a jersey for my son's birthday (adult size M) for $119.00. Received a youth small with a price tag of $55 on it. Called to inform them of the wrong item received and she implied that there would be a $5.50 return fee and she would ship... See Moreout the right one immediately. After a conversation with her, she waived the $5.50 return fee (how generous!). Was to receive the correct shirt on Tuesday, which came and went with no shirt. Called Wednesday and was told the order had been cancelled (blamed it on the warehouse). Meanwhile my son's birthday came and went without his present. Promised to send the correct shirt for "next day delivery" which arrived on Friday (on my calendar the next day after Wednesday is Thursday). She offered to put $10 in my in-store account so I come back and shop again. I declined as she should be crediting the $10 to me for the headache and not forcing me to come back shopping with them ,,, which I won't!
By gravatar MaryR9 (New User) - on Jan 19, 2014 - 22:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
had a hat shipped to me as a gift. unfortunately it was a pro fit and the wrong size. they made returns sound easy but after a whole month i finally have to call only to find that they just reimbursed the buyer and i am now out a hat.... See Moresweet , huh? thats why brick and mortar will never go away, they understand customer service.
By gravatar TonyC5 (New User) - on Jan 08, 2014 - 02:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ordered 4 items on December 6th with the promise of free 2day shipping. On Dec. 26th Fanatics finally shipped two of the items and cancelled the two others. They never sent any communications or apologized for not being timely with the order. I will never order... See Moreform them again and frankly hope they go bankrupt so as to save others from their treachery.
By gravatar JeffP7 (New User) - on Jan 01, 2014 - 00:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ordered two separate times from Fanatics and they came through with flying colors. EVERYTHING correct and shipped in a timely manner. Would highly recommend.
By gravatar DorothyF (New User) - on Dec 24, 2013 - 09:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a soccer set for my 12 year old daughter and was supposed to receive the order in 3 days. I received the order two days late and they also sent me the uniform set for 2 year old boys. I called and complained and they told me... See Morethey would overnight the correct size. They did send me the order again, but AGAIN was the same wrong size. My daughter's birthday was today and i didn't have her gift. couldn't be any more disappointed at these guys.
By gravatar AliG13 (New User) - on Dec 14, 2013 - 03:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered items on a Weds that I needed by Sat. There were multiple shipping choices. It was before noon, so I chose 2-day shipping. I didn't receive a confirmation of shipping until 30 hours later and noted that goods would not arrive until Mon. I called customer service who... See Morebasically said that "technically we are right and you are wrong." Not good choice of words in that situation. I wanted to cancel order, but they said too bad that goods already on the way and can't stop the FedEx machine. I looked at how to return goods, but those needed a form to be attached else they would not refund all money. Since items are gong to a third party's address, that one won't work either. Overall, a bad experience in trying to order with respect to a timeline, in having order filled and shipped in timely fashion, and in getting help from customer service to find a solution. I won't do business with this firm EVER again.
By gravatar JamesT14 (New User) - on Dec 13, 2013 - 01:20 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about fanatics.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1151

Twitter: 2589

Facebook: 10131

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
7,763
PageRank:
6
Facebook Share:
8156
Facebook Like:
1975
Google+ Like:
1151
Twitter Share:
2589

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

fanatics.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

fanatics.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About fanatics.com

Fanatics

Shop for sports apparel and merchandise at the largest online fan shop, Football Fanatics! We feature an endless assortment of Sportswear for every NFL Football, MLB Baseball, NBA Basketball, NHL Hockey team. We have College Apparel and NCAA Gear for over 500 schools! Sports fans will go fanatical for our collection of Vintage T-Shirts, Sports Jerseys, Hoodie Sweatshirts and Snapback Hats.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of fanatics.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 30, 2014 - 16:43


Website Ping Test: fanatics.com down?

... 9 10 11 12