fairywigs.com fairywigs.com

fairywigs.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 1

neutral: 1

bad: 0

very bad: 9

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: Very poor

Vendor reliability: Very poor

Privacy: Very poor

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: fairywigs.com

IP: 67.228.81.216

30 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
PLEASE pay attention...what these people write is EXACTLY the truth. The wig I bought is a joke...$200 joke. I gave it to my hair dresser to style for me and she called and said it was worthless. The one side is so much shorter than the other... See Moreside. Looks like they had sold it to someone else and they had cut it. They refuse to refund my money as all the people above. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE CROOKS! Just take the money you would have spend and donate to some veteran's group...now that's money well spend!
By gravatar BarbaraM11 (New User) - on May 30, 2014 - 17:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Wow very disappointed. I ordered a honey blonde wig and it came bleached blonde with dark routes not even close to the style. My husband laughed at me when I put it on. We have been laughing all day until I found out you can't return... See Moreit under there policy. What a scam.
By gravatar GinnyF (New User) - on May 13, 2014 - 19:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I got my order later than hell but we're extremely pleased with it. Thanks Fairywigs, you can see it on my facebook >> https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=491178067677646&set=pb.100003563728392.-2207520000.1399967792.&type=3&theater
By gravatar NevenaX (New User) - on May 13, 2014 - 09:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I order from this company what i received from them was nothing like the picture and the wig had gray hairs all in the wig hair. The color was not what i order it was so very, very, very, poorly made. I could not believe any company would send some... See Moreone something like that. I also found out after sending the wig back to them and they sent me and email acknowledging they received the returned wig but I also had put tracking on it. I learned that they was a scam because after they received there wig back they kept telling me lies after lies that i was going to get my refund in so many days. but what they was trying to do was stall me long enough so i would not file a dispute with my credit card company. Because even though your credit card company says that they have paid for a product the real payment do not take place until a couple of weeks later just in case you have a dispute so they can retract your money.But what this company was not aware of is that I filed a dispute with my credit card company the very day i receive the wig. So during the time they was emailing me back and forth telling lies about my refund I was keeping every email. So after a month and a half of lies I sent my credit card company every email they had sent me and my credit card company got my money back. When they learn that they did not fool me out of my money i did not hear from them again. So whatever you do... DO NOT and I repeat DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY.
By gravatar LindaD6 (New User) - on Dec 24, 2013 - 12:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This company is a scam. The wig arrived 3 weeks late; did not look like the picture at all on the website as a matter of fact it was longer and had no style at all and when I pulled it out of the plastic baggie shreds of hair fell... See Moreout into my sink like someone just took siccsors and trimmed the heck out of it. I attempted to return it but before you can just do that, you are requested to take pictures of the front, back and sides of the wig (???) shouldn't they already have the item number and copy of your purchase order????? Once they receive the return shouldn't they be able to see that THEY made a mistake???? Plus to return it you have to pay the cost of S/H to Beijing China (you might as well suck it up and use the S/H cost to buy yourself a new wig here in the states). TRUST AND BELIEVE... THIS WAS NO FAIRYTALE! SO DON'T BUY FAIRYWIGS. I believe that the people who say they had a good experience with this site are fairy's from their company in CHINA.
By gravatar SharonH6 (New User) - on Dec 13, 2013 - 19:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I've ordered 5 from them... No problems at all.
By gravatar LyndaO (New User) - on Oct 11, 2013 - 20:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This company is highly deceitful, do not buy any wig from them. Their wigs are not even close to the pictures they are showing the public
By gravatar ImmaculetaA (New User) - on Aug 02, 2013 - 21:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My wig was a disaster - nothing like the photo with net sticking out the front. It wasn't wearable so I repeatedly tried to return it; the company
ignored my requests. I disputed the sale through American Express but Fiarlywigs told them I didn't return the wig, so American... See MoreExpress paid
them. I'm just out nearly $200 for an unwearable wig.
By gravatar AlexandraS5 (New User) - on Jun 27, 2013 - 18:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Thank you DanielleB2 for letting me know they are not real. I have waited 2 weeks and still have not received my real hair wig. Called my credit card company and had a dispute put against them. These people are in Beijing. No wonder!
By gravatar LisaM6 (New User) - on May 10, 2013 - 00:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don't buy from them. They are not real! They will send you a wig a month after you order it and it will be a costume wig!
By gravatar DanielleB2 (New User) - on Apr 14, 2013 - 01:58 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about fairywigs.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 20

Twitter: 1232

Facebook: 95

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
362,731
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
91
Facebook Like:
4
Google+ Like:
20
Twitter Share:
1232

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

fairywigs.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

fairywigs.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About fairywigs.com

Cheap Wigs, Best Wigs at Discount Wholesale Price - Fairywigs.com

Buy cheap wigs and best wigs at Fairywigs.com, We offer quality of human hair wigs ,lace wigs, African American Wigs, Mens wigs, wigs for black women and so on at discount wholesale price!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of fairywigs.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 26, 2014 - 19:11


Website Ping Test: fairywigs.com down?

... 13 14 15 16