estorebuilder.com estorebuilder.com

estorebuilder.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 1

good: 0

neutral: 1

bad: 0

very bad: 6

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: Very poor

Vendor reliability: Very poor

Privacy: Very poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: estorebuilder.com

IP: 94.229.160.238

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I actually registered in this site, just today, hoping that I would earn from just promoting a website with their products. Since it is just easy to do, and they guaranteed that you will not use your credit card, I just continued on my registration. But before I finally finished... See Morecreating my website, they asked me to upgrade my account for $0.99 for 30 days, seems cheap right? But the succeeding months, you will be charged $27. Unfortunately, (or luckily) my card kept on denying my purchase. I don't know if this is some kind of trick to let you register different accounts, or to assure them that your card number is real.

Good thing, my instinct told me to read reviews about this website. And truth be told they're scammers. I don't know if they were able to phish my info, and they were able to access my account. but I hope not.

It is evident that we're all in dying need of source of income, and that this kind of easy money is just around the corner; it is so easy to fell for it. Just Beware. Before making big decision like this, specially when credit cards and bank accounts are at stake, be very vigilant about it. Just Be EXTRA CAREFUL
By gravatar HazelX (New User) - on Oct 16, 2013 - 13:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi

This is a perfect scam site, is there anyway for the cyber crime to look into this matter? They have taken my money
and not replied to several of my mails. They are a perfect fraud. They are cyber criminals all I can say, Rogues, Scam Masters.
... See More

Darryl
By gravatar DarrylN (New User) - on Sep 03, 2013 - 11:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Друзья! Этот сайт жуликов и воров! Они украли мой Кредитные карты с 27 USD! От них нет никакого ответа на мои запросы для возврата.

Friends! This site crooks and thieves! They stole my credit card with a 27 USD! From them there is no response to my requests for a refund.
By gravatar DemchA (New User) - on Aug 19, 2013 - 16:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
they r m fukrs bankrupts
By gravatar SyedA9 (New User) - on Jul 23, 2013 - 19:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don't waste your money with this group. There is no support, they never email back and getting in and managing your store once it's created is next to impossible. This is just a scam site and I got done. I can't even login to cancel... See Moremy account so I'm going to have to cancel my credit card. Just make sure that you don't waste your money
By gravatar GregM3 (New User) - on Jul 19, 2013 - 04:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I registered and created a store/site for free. For your first store, there isn't a catalog with hundreds of products to choose from...there is one page and 6 products. You have to register a domain to be published. To publish this one page will cost approx. $15 total(min.), includes domain... See Moreplus a monthly fee of $9.95. I wanted to add additional health products to my own site but what is offered vs. what they charge is not worth it. It is very targeted...not offering any real variety. The Standard plan is "most popular" only because you can't be published without upgrading to Standard. The eStorebuilder site gives such a crappy deal that you don't want to risk being charged and then discover none of the mentioned options exist. It's like a "charge at your own risk" situation because you just do not know what you're getting. There may be fireworks after the charge but I will never know.
By gravatar Ms Doni (New User) - on Jun 15, 2013 - 10:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT waste your time and money on this crap site..!! this is all nonsense. I myself have registered on this web site 2 weeks back. The Website they create for you is a bullshit website having just a single Webpage will only 4-5 product info.
By gravatar SukeshC (New User) - on Jun 11, 2013 - 04:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT waste your time and money on this crap site..!! this is all nonsense. I myself have registered on this web site 2 weeks back. They do not even reply to your email after you pay them the amount. The Website they create for you is a bullshit web... See Moresite having just a single Webpage will only 4-5 product info.
The Account number u want to add to receive the payment, never gets added. This is real scam web site... BEWARE..!!
By gravatar AmolK (New User) - on May 29, 2013 - 18:59 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about estorebuilder.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 216

Twitter: 24

Facebook: 54

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
49,458
PageRank:
1
Facebook Share:
50
Facebook Like:
4
Google+ Like:
216
Twitter Share:
24

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

estorebuilder.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

estorebuilder.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About estorebuilder.com

eStoreBuilder

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of estorebuilder.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 28, 2014 - 09:07


Website Ping Test: estorebuilder.com down?

... 13 14 15 16