equinoxdna.com equinoxdna.com

equinoxdna.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 5

very bad: 5

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: equinoxdna.com

IP: 98.129.219.14

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Like all the others, was charged $200 and did not wait the 14 days from arrival. Last time ordering from unknown sites.
Scary is they have your credit card number.
MHill(new user)
NO STARS.
By gravatar MaryH9 (New User) - on Jan 30, 2014 - 17:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My wife ordered 2 free samples of different products. She was charged $200.00 instead of the $4.95 she was supposed to pay. The order was from a Dr Oz site link and there was nothing saying she would receive or be charged anything else. We called and cancelled as soon... See Moreas we were charged, and we were assurred we would not be charged again. Today they charged another $200.00!! They told us again over the phone we will not be charged, but who can believe them now? My credit union universal1cu.org claims they can't block future orders and are helpless to do anything about the current charges at this time. WTF?! Huge scam. Someone stop these thieves!!!
By gravatar MichaelL14 (New User) - on Jul 09, 2013 - 00:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I to fell victim to this scan as well. I only had the products for a week and they charged my card $93 and I got a call from my credit for possible fraud. This company tried to charge my card of $99 and it was declined. ... See MoreI cancelled my cards. So I'm just out $93.00. I guess I shouldn't waste my time trying to dispute this matter. Woman are vulnerable when it comes to companies such as these who use Opra and Dr. Oz.
By gravatar VincenzaI (New User) - on Jul 02, 2013 - 02:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Equinox is a SCAM. They offer a 30 day trial and state that you will be charged only the shipping fees. This is a lie. I was charged $99.00 in 3 days nd shipped back the product prior to the 30 day agreement and then within 2 weeks they charged... See Moreme again but this time the fee was $105.00. In a different name. So far they have 2 to 3 names, addresses and phone numbers. Their advertisement does not enclose the details of what they are claiming.
I sent back the product within the time frame and as you read above. What they said when I called all 3 number is tht they had in the information is that it was 14 days trial and they would send m that to prove it. This is a lie and I will be taking them to court. DO NOT GET ENVOVED WITH THIS SCAM!!!!!!!!! YOU TOO WILL BE RIPPED OFF.When a company switches names, addresses, and phone number''s something is wrong. DO NOT ORDER THI AND IF YOU TOO HVE BEEN RIPPED OFF CONTACT reneendkoji@gmail.com. and we s as a group cn file a class actin suit. Kep your paper work, do not send back without proof. A tracking # from the post office will trace the package. This is important because they are liars an thieves and will claim they never got the product. The second billing did not even come with an additional order. Report this product and your experience to The Better Business Bureau and either join me in a class action suit or sue individually.
Although an individual suit, a Class Action Suit is much more POWERFUL, keep this in mind nd I have a Law Degree and can handle this case. If you are as angry as I am with Companies that steal from you and misrepresent themselves contact me a.s.a.p. and file with the Better Business Bureau. Thank you for listening to this warning. If you read the guidelines for leaving a review that in it's self will tell you that they have had many, many bad reviews.
Sincerely, Renee Sandidge (503) 493-5925
3934 NE 66th ave. #A, Portland, Oregon, 97213
By gravatar ReneeC3 (New User) - on Jun 01, 2013 - 01:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I agree with others that this is a scam. Whatever you do, do not buy the trial sample of Equinoxdna. You will be charged $99. and if you are like me, the charge does not show up on your credit card statement until after the 14-day acceptable trial... See Moreperiod is over. Unfortunately, I like the product, but not the business practice of ripping people off!!
By gravatar LoisD (New User) - on May 08, 2013 - 00:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been fighting with this company also, I got the BBB involved & showed them all the complaints in this website! They don't give a damn that all of us women have been screwed! 14 day trail period ha! We have all learned a great lesson here!
By gravatar DoriR (New User) - on Apr 24, 2013 - 02:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I too have been scammed by EquinoxBeautiesDNA. I called the customer service number listed on my receipt exactly 14 days from the order date printed and spoke to Andrew. Before the end of that business day I was emailed my cancellation notice and charged $99.00.. The next day I called... See Morea different customer service number that was on the cancellation notice to inquire about the charge and was told that the order date was the day before the date that was printed on my receipt. I asked for the manager and was told that he was the manager. Asked his name. He stated Matthew Rondell. Told him I had written proof of the order date and was asked to email the info to customer service @ equinoxbeautiesdna.com . This was a bogus email address. I sent it to the email to the customer service address from were the cancellation notice originated (customerservice@xtralash.com. And waited another day for a responds. Third day- I phoned then again. The man identified himself as Andrew. Before I could explain my complaint, to my surprise his accent change and he knew who he was talking to. He stated that he talked to me the day before. I told him "No I talked to Matthew" I asked him for the correct email address and told him that he gave me the wrong address. This time I had him spell it out and promptly sent the email. Before hanging up, I asked for a reply either by phone or email. He agreed. So today, I have not heard a response and have decided that I will never get one either. So to my fellow consumers I write this warning and I will forever trash this product and this company's reputation for it's business practices.
By gravatar DebraW (New User) - on Mar 28, 2013 - 20:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Equinox DNA/Equinox Skin Care some how obtained my personal financial information. They first charged my account $4.95 and then $99.00. I did not order the product and did not receive the product. To date attempts to obtain a refund have been refused. I have filed numerous... See Morecomplaints only to find so have many many others. This company received an F from the BBB. What I don't understand is why the authorities are continuing to allow this company to operate. Equinox DNA/Equinox Skin Care is scamming the American Public.
By gravatar Magickmeadow (New User) - on Dec 19, 2012 - 17:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was a victim from this fraudulent scheme. They said"free trail", but it's nothing free. I paid shipping for it and they charged my credit card with $99. They have terms and conditions that don't make sense with any "free trail". I paid for everything. They used Dr Oz's name... See Moreand image to promote their products. I made a complain and they said they're gonna refund me $80 so I donated to them $19. I am waiting for my refund. Their address is related to many complains and different business name on Internet. I still don't know if Equinox works or not. I thought that I was doing serious business because of Dr Oz reputation, but it wasn't. When I called them, they answered as a simple "hello" not even said "Sheridan lab, Thank for calling..". Their term and policies weren't in the website when I placed the order. Now they get them. But their terms mislead people.
By gravatar MariUseche (New User) - on Oct 04, 2012 - 00:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The "Terms and Conditions" state that a free trial offer is valid for fourteen days from date of delivery. I was charged the full cost of the product fourteen days from the date of order. Called customer service and was told that the "Terms and Conditions" clearly state... See Morethat the "free trial" starts from the date of order. The woman called me a liar. This is a scam!
By gravatar bagigglegal2000 (New User) - on Sep 04, 2012 - 19:31 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about equinoxdna.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
5,663,681
PageRank:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

equinoxdna.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

equinoxdna.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About equinoxdna.com

Equinox DNA

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of equinoxdna.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 01, 2014 - 07:23


Website Ping Test: equinoxdna.com down?

... 9 10 11 12