ebookbrowse.com ebookbrowse.com

ebookbrowse.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 6

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links 25+

Links: 25+

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: ebookbrowse.com

IP: 213.174.154.106

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website has a very advanced virus and spyware . I am employed by Norton Antivirus and Google Chrome is paying me to block virus sites.I scanned the site and it has got a malware which works like all of these- a virus and a spyware.Your computer will get... See Moreinfected-this is a warning.
The files look like PDF files but are are actually malware installing EXE files.If you download a file, DO NOT OPEN IT as it would spread the infected content from the file to the whole computer.
By gravatar SakshamA (New User) - on Oct 18, 2014 - 04:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I think the positive reviews for this site are written by members of staff. This site is DODGY. The download will infect your computer.
I've seen Facebook posts written by women called William Emma (made up name) The crazy DOWNLOAD logo on the site, beckons the user to download, like... See Morea bottle of poison labelled 'DRINK ME'
By gravatar AnandaD (New User) - on Apr 04, 2014 - 16:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
There are many interesting book in the list of ebookbrowsee.net when one can search by any books real name, one can get the exact book without any hesitation. Even I downloaded many important books.
By gravatar AbdullahM2 (New User) - on Sep 09, 2013 - 16:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
One day I was visiting the ebookbrowsee.net & downloaded it first book, it was grate, then I download a more. I have been using this site since last 3 weeks. I had taken many science ebook. all books was in research style. I like most of them books.
By gravatar JessicaC6 (New User) - on Aug 26, 2013 - 13:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
There are many internet user how read ebook daily. a good news is waiting for this kind of people. He can find, read, download & share any ebook by the help of this ebookbrowsee.net it is easy to use this site. I have been using this site from many... See Moredays.
By gravatar WilliamE3 (New User) - on Aug 25, 2013 - 13:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I used the ebookbrowsee.net for many research book collection. Already I had taken many books in PDF format. This book is still running. There is no problem. I know the ebookbrowsee is working as search engine. It has a vast ebook list. by which one can get any book easily.... See More According to me good book or bad book its fully depends on Host server. in this case we should not blame to Search engine. By google we can find out many good & bad things, but google is not its host server. Am I right?
By gravatar EthanA (New User) - on Aug 22, 2013 - 14:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Recently many people are writing about the ebookbrowsee.net. Someone writes positive content on the other hand someone writes negative content. It is universal truth that both are not correct. Today I have download this book & more by the help of the ebookbrowsee without any problem. The book name was... See More"voiceless haveyouseenthisgirl pdf pdf" its URL is : http://ebookbrowsee.net/gdoc.php?id=480095686&url=e6dec489eb04341b78e09cf881e9a3db you can check it if you want. I think the site content is good.
By gravatar BellalH (New User) - on Aug 21, 2013 - 10:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been using this site for last 4 days. I have download many books by the help of this site. Such as: http://ebookbrowsee.net/graciliano-ramos-vidas-secas-livro-completo-pdf-d295847530 http://ebookbrowsee.net/gdoc.php?id=295847530&url=953a80b8be3e13a0087a0c923b5b133d these are not .exe I just clicked the download button, then its simply downloaded. you can check it, if you want. it works as... See Moresearch engine. no need to download .exe
By gravatar JaydenO (New User) - on Aug 20, 2013 - 12:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a malware site. You get infected by downloading a free document. When you click on the download, it redirects you to a site called Saveasapp.com where you get a nice browser virus. Beware - the download files should look like .pdfs but are really .exes.
By gravatar bigkahuna (New User) - on Dec 09, 2012 - 19:51 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about ebookbrowse.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 591

Twitter: 1874

Facebook: 3067

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
446,390
PageRank:
5
Facebook Share:
1668
Facebook Like:
1399
Google+ Like:
591
Twitter Share:
1874

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

ebookbrowse.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

ebookbrowse.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About ebookbrowse.com

Ebook Search & Free Ebook Downloads - Ebookbrowse.com

Free Ebook Search Engine. All Most Popular PDF&DOC and etc file.@ebookbrowse

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?


Website Ping Test: ebookbrowse.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8