easykits.org easykits.org

easykits.org

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Warning

Status: Warning

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 7

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: Very poor

Vendor reliability: Very poor

Privacy: Very poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: easykits.org

IP: 174.120.164.243

30 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I haven't even started yet but l feel like it's a scam and I wouldn't advise anyone to try this
By gravatar SheilaB8 (New User) - on Oct 01, 2014 - 04:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
OMG! Am I still that stupid that I got scammed yet again! Apparently so.

#EZKit.org #AtoZCashSystems Beware! Somewhere in the small print it says they will hit your credit card again for $77.00. They don't care if they overdraw your account and cost you another $29.00 as long as they get... See Moretheirs They have outsourced their customer service so if your do get to speak to someone they don't speak English.. I personally get to go without food the rest of the month cause it takes 2 weeks to get your money back, at least I think that is what the no English speaking witch told me.

Will I ever learn these so called helpful sites aren't there for anyone but themselves.

Why didn't I go to #Rippoff Report first?
By gravatar BarbaraM12 (New User) - on Jun 11, 2014 - 17:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a scam. I called my credit card customer support and had the charges removed.
By gravatar SandyT (New User) - on Apr 03, 2014 - 00:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Nothing but a scam , imagine scamming people for 4.97 times 100,000 that's a healthy $497.000 For absolutely nothing. The voice that I heard sounded like foreigners. They promised to refund my 77.00. However, scammers you just can't trust. I and if you!re reading... See Morethis. My advise would be to Cancel you credit card. And report them to your credit card as a scam.
Gdm.
Less than 0. Can't rate scams
By gravatar DeeM3 (New User) - on Jan 23, 2014 - 23:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Scam.....Scam....Scam I paid the $4.97., not knowing it was a 3 day trial, and that my acct. would be charged $77.00 . I hope they return my $. I called them to ask for my $4.97 back because all I was getting in the members area, was more video advertisements... See Moreselling something else. When she told me, that they had charged my acct., I was irate. She offered me $38.00 back. I said , oh no, Thank God I called, because this is the 3rd day, but it is not midnight yet! I argued about not knowing, about the trial, and where did it say this. She gave me a Transaction code, told me the $ would be returned,( after I threatened to turn their co. into every scam report I know, and then some.) Then gave me a site(that was a blank page) then hung up on me. I called her back, requested an email with the return info on it.she said it would take 24 hrs. I then replied with 2 emails, requesting my $ back, I formed a ticket. Then they sent me a 2 more emails congratulating me, and had something for me . I didn't click in to their sites, I just replied, and kept asking for a confirmation that my $ was going to be returned. And a NO THANK YOU, JUST RETURN MY MONEY ASAP! They finally sent me a refund confirmation. I let you know what happens. I'm grateful this site is here.
By gravatar SudustiawnA (New User) - on Jan 10, 2014 - 02:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would have rated this, however it's less then zero, these people have nothing to offer. Im praying that God over though all scammers.
By gravatar MaryC10 (New User) - on Dec 15, 2013 - 20:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This place is not a trusted website. I went loged in they dont offer me anything that is worth $97.00. You cant get ahold of no one. my mom s bank fraud and protection called her to make sure it was her using her debit card. there was some good... See Morepointer video on how to make a fan page on face book
By gravatar SherryW2 (New User) - on May 15, 2013 - 16:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
this is a big rip off
By gravatar LindaC3 (New User) - on Mar 27, 2013 - 13:43 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about easykits.org)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
1,917,846
PageRank:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

easykits.org

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

easykits.org

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About easykits.org

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of easykits.org

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 07, 2014 - 21:35


Website Ping Test: easykits.org down?

... 13 14 15 16