easykits.org easykits.org

easykits.org

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 7

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: Very poor

Vendor reliability: Very poor

Privacy: Very poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: easykits.org

IP: 174.120.164.243

30 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I haven't even started yet but l feel like it's a scam and I wouldn't advise anyone to try this
By gravatar SheilaB8 (New User) - on Oct 01, 2014 - 04:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
OMG! Am I still that stupid that I got scammed yet again! Apparently so.

#EZKit.org #AtoZCashSystems Beware! Somewhere in the small print it says they will hit your credit card again for $77.00. They don't care if they overdraw your account and cost you another $29.00 as long as they get... See Moretheirs They have outsourced their customer service so if your do get to speak to someone they don't speak English.. I personally get to go without food the rest of the month cause it takes 2 weeks to get your money back, at least I think that is what the no English speaking witch told me.

Will I ever learn these so called helpful sites aren't there for anyone but themselves.

Why didn't I go to #Rippoff Report first?
By gravatar BarbaraM12 (New User) - on Jun 11, 2014 - 17:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a scam. I called my credit card customer support and had the charges removed.
By gravatar SandyT (New User) - on Apr 03, 2014 - 00:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Nothing but a scam , imagine scamming people for 4.97 times 100,000 that's a healthy $497.000 For absolutely nothing. The voice that I heard sounded like foreigners. They promised to refund my 77.00. However, scammers you just can't trust. I and if you!re reading... See Morethis. My advise would be to Cancel you credit card. And report them to your credit card as a scam.
Gdm.
Less than 0. Can't rate scams
By gravatar DeeM3 (New User) - on Jan 23, 2014 - 23:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Scam.....Scam....Scam I paid the $4.97., not knowing it was a 3 day trial, and that my acct. would be charged $77.00 . I hope they return my $. I called them to ask for my $4.97 back because all I was getting in the members area, was more video advertisements... See Moreselling something else. When she told me, that they had charged my acct., I was irate. She offered me $38.00 back. I said , oh no, Thank God I called, because this is the 3rd day, but it is not midnight yet! I argued about not knowing, about the trial, and where did it say this. She gave me a Transaction code, told me the $ would be returned,( after I threatened to turn their co. into every scam report I know, and then some.) Then gave me a site(that was a blank page) then hung up on me. I called her back, requested an email with the return info on it.she said it would take 24 hrs. I then replied with 2 emails, requesting my $ back, I formed a ticket. Then they sent me a 2 more emails congratulating me, and had something for me . I didn't click in to their sites, I just replied, and kept asking for a confirmation that my $ was going to be returned. And a NO THANK YOU, JUST RETURN MY MONEY ASAP! They finally sent me a refund confirmation. I let you know what happens. I'm grateful this site is here.
By gravatar SudustiawnA (New User) - on Jan 10, 2014 - 02:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would have rated this, however it's less then zero, these people have nothing to offer. Im praying that God over though all scammers.
By gravatar MaryC10 (New User) - on Dec 15, 2013 - 20:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This place is not a trusted website. I went loged in they dont offer me anything that is worth $97.00. You cant get ahold of no one. my mom s bank fraud and protection called her to make sure it was her using her debit card. there was some good... See Morepointer video on how to make a fan page on face book
By gravatar SherryW2 (New User) - on May 15, 2013 - 16:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
this is a big rip off
By gravatar LindaC3 (New User) - on Mar 27, 2013 - 13:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Well, I called the 24/7 number 888.485.0491 AND IT DISCONNECTS WITH NO SUPPORT AT 8PM PACIFIC TIME..... IT WAS ADVERTISED AS A 24/7 NUMBER. RED FLAG FOR SURE THERE.

THEN I TRIED TO SEND A TIX BUT IT KEPT SAYING I WASN'T ENTERING THE CAPTCHA CORRECTLY... ALTHO I DID AT... See MoreLEASE 7-10 TIMES. THIS MEANS YOU CAN NOT.....

I REPEAT.... YOU CAN NOT GET A REFUND NOT MATTER WHAT YOU SPEND.

IF YOU KEEP SAYING YOU DON'T WANT THE PROGRAM.. IT GOES FROM $39 TO $19 TO $10... SO ANYONE ENTHUSIASTIC TO GIVE IT A TRY IS PENALIZED! NO GOOD FOR TRUE GO GETTERS AND PROBABLY NOT GOOD FOR ANYONE. IS THE FEMALE VOICE REALLY ABBEY WHO DOES THIS BIZ OR SIMPLY AN ADVERTISEMENT!?!?! REALLY GOOD BLOG FOR SOMEONE NEW TO INTERNET!?!?!?!?!

TOO MANY LOOPHOLES, TOO MANY LIES, TO MUCH SCAMMING GOING ON!
By gravatar cod (New User) - on Aug 15, 2012 - 05:52 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about easykits.org)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2,400,012
PageRank:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

easykits.org

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

easykits.org

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About easykits.org

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of easykits.org

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 07, 2014 - 21:35


Website Ping Test: easykits.org down?

... 13 14 15 16