dx.com dx.com

dx.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 2 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green site

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 4

good: 2

neutral: 1

bad: 0

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: dx.com

IP: 50.22.8.248

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Horrible. My package never shipped after 40 business days, never going to shop here again.
By gravatar RyanW4 (New User) - on Jul 16, 2014 - 18:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I use this site a lot. Shipping times for some things are way too long but it's free and you can get so much stuff there.
By gravatar KarenW11 (New User) - on Jun 04, 2014 - 17:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I like dx, but very slow customer service and delivery. I also buy at LightBoxDeals.com (http:/www./lightboxdeals.com/) and my experience was much better since I actually got a response.

I ordered Women's shoes and was quite satisfied with both the quality and delivery time.
By gravatar BoJ (New User) - on Jan 07, 2014 - 18:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I needed some gadgets for my cell phone and I found there many others which I bought just because the price!
By gravatar JamesS20 (New User) - on Oct 02, 2013 - 16:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Sells good items, but seems to be illegal, because that it sells electronic cigarettes.
And at the corner of each product, "there is a sentence: All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com" This sentence means it does not want to be responsible for any... See Moreproblems that may happen. and it means there is still something to happen!
By gravatar bulletman (User) - on May 13, 2013 - 07:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It is really a great website never let you to get cheated

Regards
Luqman Saadi... See MoreErbil-Iraq
By gravatar LuqmanM (New User) - on Apr 08, 2013 - 21:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Really great site where you can buy really lots of stuff at unbeatable prices. Shipping takes a lot of time, but it's worthwhile. Free shipping worldwide.
I've bought lots of things there and is secure.
By gravatar JeanjacquesT (User) - on Feb 11, 2013 - 22:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I use this site often

- Mostly good products but read the reviews,
some are of lesser quality some are great. ... See More
- Good support you can even live chat with them

- Delivery to Europa is most of the time 3 weeks.
Sometimes when items go out of stock 6 weeks.
for expensive items I recommend live chat
to l check the stock live

- But I cant complain because shipping is free!

So that all added up I really recommend this shop for its prices.
By gravatar nj1911 (New User) - on Dec 24, 2012 - 03:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Not bad if you want products delivery in time.
By gravatar Franky34 (New User) - on Nov 01, 2012 - 13:14 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about dx.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 31801

Twitter: 18493

Facebook: 42749

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
1,294
PageRank:
5
Facebook Share:
39936
Facebook Like:
2813
Google+ Like:
31801
Twitter Share:
18493

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

dx.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

dx.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About dx.com

Cool Gadgets at the Right Price - Worldwide Free Shipping - DealExtreme

Online shopping for cool gadgets at the right price. Buy cheap computers, electronics, car accessories, cellphones, iPhone, apparels and home gadgets on DealExtreme, free shipping for all orders.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of dx.com

Last checked on Oct 01, 2014 - 23:31


Website Ping Test: dx.com down?

... 0 1 2 3