charmingdate.com charmingdate.com

charmingdate.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 7

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 3

very bad: 4

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Poor

Vendor reliability: Poor

Privacy: Poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: charmingdate.com

IP: 202.67.196.188

70 100
Calculating
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Yep.
Funniest thing is...once girls start bombing you with chat requests...and you wont answer...how is it possible, that some profiles (which havent even ask you for chat) starts to carp you.. "why dont you come to chat", "are you coward?".... and so on...its very transparent act from girl(s), who seems to... See Morebe cooperate with each others...
By gravatar JalmariS (New User) - on Jun 02, 2014 - 16:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Warning to all men! I've tried this site, and in my opinion, it is a SCAM! The site doesn't allow you to exchange personal contact information, AT ALL! You'll have to correspond with your lady of interest for a period of 90 days before you can purchase contact information from... See Morethe site but first of all, you'll need to get the ladies consent before doing so. Each letter you receive cost's as much as $6 U.S. and $6 U.S. to send. Then the ladies letters are very short and frequent so that you use up all of your credits. You really don't know who it is that you are actually writing to and receiving mail from. It could be virtually anyone writing to you and sending you pictures of a beautiful woman. The contact information is expensive! After 90 days No guaranty's! The 7brides site is way better than this site. Good luck!
By gravatar MarioG16 (New User) - on Feb 27, 2014 - 21:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Recently, I was able to meet a nice Russian girl on the site and have been communicating with her for about half a year. I planned to meet each other in the next year. And we have committed to each other in the talking. There may be some bad apples... See Moreas there are with any site, but if you take the time and make the effort...you can do it to. I couldn't be happier.
By gravatar NukoY (New User) - on Feb 12, 2014 - 10:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been always dreaming about finding the only person that I would call my second half. Even registered on Charmingdate.com. I never thought that it would actually happen. Now I know that miracles do happen. I feel extremely blessed to feel this way at this age. this site is... See Morereally great.
By gravatar PaulL13 (New User) - on Feb 11, 2014 - 03:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Being a 53 year old man, dreams of finding a soul mate for the rest of my life at this age seemed pretty much a fantasy, until a friend of mine told me of the website and I decided to give it a shot!
I must say girls on Charmingdate.com are... See Morereally hot and I was a little confused to chat with the young girls. I want to find a woman really suitable for me. She must be kind and soft and I don’t mind her past.Just one words,I want to find a woman who really cares me. Then I choose the woman who has the same interest and experience with me .I think we fall in love with each other in the first sights and now after one years communication we will meet in the Chinese New Years Festival.
So guys, keep trying and you will find your love here soon,too!
By gravatar TinkB (New User) - on Feb 11, 2014 - 02:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Charmingdate.com is to me a nice-experienced dating site because incidentally i had tried a number of dating sites but i was never lucky enough because of the level of financial demand so i felt like my dream of dating an Russian woman was never going to be realized.
And I met... See Morean amazing woman 5 years ago thanks to this site. I was lucky you could say but it was a risk worth taking. I am glad I took a chance.
By gravatar JodanL (New User) - on Feb 08, 2014 - 04:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello, at CharmingDate.com we are always striving to better your experience.If you have any comments, questions or concerns, you are welcome to contact our Customer Care through the “Contact Us”link at the bottom of our homepage or reach us at facebook.com/charmingdatepage. We will be glad to hear your feedback!

Sincerely
CharmingDate Customer... See MoreService
By gravatar CharmdateG (New User) - on Dec 24, 2013 - 05:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello, we have read all your reviews on CharmingDate.com. We’d like to thank all of you with all our heart for the support and thank you for all the feedback. We will keep improve the site and better your dating experience.

At CharmingDate, we make every effort to ensure the... See Moresafe and successful dating experience of clients and CharmingDate has grown to be one of the world’s largest and most trusted online dating platforms. The success of CharmingDate is not only due to the unrivaled dedication to customer service and the unique way in which we constantly adapt to an ever-changing world, but also comes from our firm commitment to take precautionary and remedial measures against potential harmful activities. Any kinds of scam or fraud are not tolerant and those individuals and agencies who misuse our system will be ferreted out immediately.

If you have any comments or questions regarding our websites or using our services, please feel free to contact our Customer Service through the “Contact Us” link on the bottom of our homepage. Our customer service will be gald to help resolve your problem.

Sincerely,
CharmingDate
CharmingDate Customer Service
By gravatar CharmingD (New User) - on Nov 05, 2013 - 02:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
funny...they delete my review because i say it is a complete scam....bravo....
By gravatar PierreD3 (New User) - on Oct 24, 2013 - 04:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Nikko is a scam just like this site. in addition to what the other guys said, in order to get information on a girl you need to email her 10 times at a credit per time plus the emails they send to you. The girl can authorize you to have... See Morepostal address, email and phone. You can't pick which info you want to pay for, you must pay for all 3 if they are available which they almost never are. Each piece of information costs 10 credits. So if all three are available you will pay 30 credits or almost $200 Even if you get the email address they still won't stop using the sites email. I don't know if they get a kick back or it's all a fraud. I do know that some of the girls are real. To check if the girl is at least real have her take a picture with a piece of paper showing todays date. If she doesn't comply then she is almost certainly an interpreter. One young lady has told me that it takes almost two weeks to verify an email address which is obviously a scam. I've been actively with the site and Chnlove for about 4 months and have dropped about a grand a month. I've gone through this drill a few times now and a friend has done it also. It's always the same scam. Save your money guys and go somewhere else. This is a dead end. Lots of pretty ladies in the world but you won't marry one of them from here.
By gravatar RonG2 (New User) - on Sep 16, 2013 - 21:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have join this website two years ago, few tousand of girls write me and all seem are fake only, most part of time is some translator talk to us only, not the real lady... they only want you expand your credit... a ex translator of china have email me
... See More for explain all there are fraud only. Then i have only lost few money for two years, Never join this fraud website .

Another email receive from someone of Ukraine for the same website , and advice is fraud only there too.. and all email you receive are from translator, not from a real girl.
By gravatar AlainB (New User) - on Feb 24, 2013 - 17:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Nikko is not real- he was sent here by charmingdate. Everything soundproud said is right and more. This website is so dangerous because it looks legit and their charging practices are so deceptive. Women come out of the wood work. Only to send you an email so you get charged... See Morefor it. You get charged for chatting and everything else. the kicker- no exchange of personal information. The girls will absolutely not give up their emails because the site scares them to death with lawsuits although i still did manage to get a few real ones. Nikko sounds like a Russian gangster and owner and probably is one. Stay away from this site guys!!! Please. I don't want what happened to me to happen to anyone else.
By gravatar DBCooper (New User) - on Oct 22, 2012 - 09:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ok well I don't believe the reviewer before me is actually a member. The site is expensive, for a good communication with someone it can easily cost you 10 times what another dating site such as eharmony or something will charge you, but at the same time if you are... See Morelooking to marry overseas then you should be able to afford the cost of communication. The women are very beautiful for the most part and they are marriage minded. They are local women that have signed up with a marriage agency. As for the credits it is not like you create an account and buy some credits and they are gone when you wake up, how it works is when the women want to contact you they have a free cupid note and then you can decide if you want to communicate with them. So it is very rare that the woman would just go straight to sending you an emf mail without any previous contact. The customer service can also be very helpful, a couple of months ago I accidentally clicked on a video and was charged 2 credits, I wrote customer service and they had to pull a couple strings but I did get my 2 credits back.

To sum it up here, yes it is an expensive site so if you are not financially stable then dont bother because on average I spend around 300.00 a month. Also your first date would be an overseas trip costing upwards of a few grand.. But again if you are not able to afford this then you most likely wouldn't even be qualified to bring them with you anyways. So if you cant afford these things then don't toy with yourself or the women. Now it is not a scam these women are real and genuine. Just because it is expensive does not mean it is a scam.
By gravatar nikko (New User) - on Sep 19, 2012 - 22:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
www.charmingdate.com is a website you should approach with real caution, yes the women are beautiful. It looks all above board with very little bad reports on it, but let me tell you how it works.

If a woman sends you and email they charge you a credit..... If you send an... See Moreemail they charge you a credit..... If you watch a video they charge you 2 credits.... and it goes on like that.

Basically what ever you do inside this website they charge you for, and what ever person contacts you they charge you for (does that sound fair).

Now look at these prices:

100 Credit Pack ($3.99 per credit) = $ 399.00
60 Credit Pack ($5.00 per credit) = $ 299.00
32 Credit Pack ($5.60 per credit ) = $ 179.00
16 Credit Pack ($6.00 per credit ) = $ 96.00
8 Credit Pack ($6.50 per credit ) = $ 52.00
3 Credit Pack ($7.00 per credit ) = $ 21.00

Ask your self this, if you were receiving EMF emails (that's what they call them) from women you did not even want to talk to, do you think that is fair?

You can only block these emails once you receive them, and you still get charged for them with no chance of getting your credits back from customer service... :(

This website is a cash guzzling scam!!!! my advice is stay away from it before you blow all your hard earned cash and then realize you have nothing to show for it.....

I hope this has helped you.
By gravatar soundproud (New User) - on May 21, 2012 - 10:34 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about charmingdate.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 11418

Twitter: 409

Facebook: 484

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
55,124
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
415
Facebook Like:
69
Google+ Like:
11418
Twitter Share:
409

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

charmingdate.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

charmingdate.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About charmingdate.com

Meet Gorgeous Russian Women whose Dating Ads are Newly Posted on CharmingDate.com

Gorgeous Russian Women and Girls from Russia and Ukraine Seeking Men for Love, Relationship and Marriage. Browse Russian Women Pics and Find your Mail Order Bride on CharmingDate.com.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?


Website Ping Test: charmingdate.com down?

... 9 10 11 12