attmuscsettlement.com attmuscsettlement.com

attmuscsettlement.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 4

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: attmuscsettlement.com

IP: 50.19.86.241

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I went to http://attmuscsettlement.com/en/claim_form
and entered # on front of postcard and last name.
The next window showed me my full name and
amount of my potential personal claim. I decided ... See MoreI would not make the claim for less than $3.
This was quite simple, but I'm opting out.
By gravatar JbB (New User) - on Mar 13, 2013 - 01:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Just like SteveC2 says on 1/30. Went to site, clicked Submit a Claim, entered claim number from postcard. Confirmation popped up with estimated amount of check and confirmation of mailing address. No other info asked.
By gravatar JulieL (New User) - on Feb 03, 2013 - 00:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Got the postcard in the mail, but hesitated to enter the info requested. After reading the one good review to date, I tried giving it a shot. I put in the information on the postcard and my claim popped up with the estimate claim amount and my address... See Moreetc... I clicked submit claim and got a confirmation number. Hopefully all will go well.

Also tried calling the 800 number and got through the first time, seems 100% legitimate to me.
By gravatar SteveC2 (New User) - on Jan 30, 2013 - 21:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ATTMUSCSETTLEMENT website is impossible to use. I've tried every method of finding an email address. I finally wrote to one of the administrative staff: lgroves@bflawfirm.com

Good luck trying to file a claim--They haven't made it simple or easy.
By gravatar gldowney (New User) - on Jan 04, 2013 - 21:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Can't find the website I need to file a form. I called the 1-800 number twice which was supposed to be the number to call to have them send a form by mail and just got a fast buzz sound. No answer. Don't know if this if for real.
By gravatar pando1972 (New User) - on Jan 02, 2013 - 19:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
easy to use. Hopefully it will give me the information I need. Not very easy to use. Can't find what I need and nothing lets me know what to o next.
By gravatar keng501 (New User) - on Dec 31, 2012 - 22:06 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about attmuscsettlement.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 3

Facebook: 63

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
11,365,114
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
49
Facebook Like:
14
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
3

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

attmuscsettlement.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

attmuscsettlement.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About attmuscsettlement.com

AT&T Mobility Universal Services Fund - Welcome to AT&T Mobility Universal Services Fund

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of attmuscsettlement.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 24, 2014 - 13:57


Website Ping Test: attmuscsettlement.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8