acctown.com acctown.com

acctown.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 22

good: 2

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: acctown.com

IP: 204.93.213.45

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The best customer service I have gotten in a while online. My earphones came almost immediately and they sent them within hours of my payment. The sound quality is excellent and I will be sure to check them out for other gadgets and accessories.
By gravatar GeorgeP5 (New User) - on Aug 07, 2013 - 12:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered on Monday and had the package by Wednesday. Very fast service. Got in touch with the service rep to figure out how to use the cases the best way and he was very helpful and really tried hard to make sure I understood the directions. I appreciate everything... See Morethey did for me.
By gravatar LarryP3 (New User) - on Jul 22, 2013 - 09:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very fast shipping and friendly and personal customer service which was prompt and professional as well. Great quality Lifeproof cases and related accessories. I spent maybe 60 dollars but received accessories worth much more and quickly delivered so I am very satisfied.
By gravatar LouisM3 (New User) - on Jul 20, 2013 - 21:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I wanted to thank acctown for their service and product. This was the first time I have ordered from them. They were very good about replying to my emails and any questions that I had.
By gravatar LaineyL (New User) - on Jul 20, 2013 - 00:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I had to pay for shipping and it for some reason took nearly 2 weeks but I can't complain because I got a properly functioning brand new life proof case for an incredibly cheap price, 5 stars for sure.
By gravatar MikeH7 (New User) - on Jul 17, 2013 - 04:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Fast shipping. I verified the Lifeproof cases I purchased from this site to be authentic and first quality product not used or second hand like I saw elsewhere so I was very pleased. I sent people here too and they are happy just the same.
By gravatar KevinJ4 (New User) - on Jul 12, 2013 - 09:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I had to pay for shipping a bit but it came to me in two days after I placed the order. The Lifeproof covers passed the water test without a hitch and so I'm good to go. Good deal definitely.
By gravatar MatthewP3 (New User) - on Jun 28, 2013 - 22:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Definitely some of the best customer service I have ever received. Very personal and very concerned people. My order arrived right away and they gave me tech support to put on the phone covers correctly and use everything the way it is supposed to.
By gravatar RichardB9 (New User) - on Jun 28, 2013 - 04:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great shipping time and the cases were all perfect. Arrived in only a few days, and very friendly people to deal with. I was helped with placing the order and with using the Otterbox cases after they came. I am overall very satisfied. Thanks
By gravatar AmyR3 (New User) - on Jun 28, 2013 - 01:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I got two Lifeproof cases for about half of retail price. Both passed waterproof testing and worked very well. I like the case for everyday use since I tend to drop the phone alot. I would definitely recommend for people to shop here for a low price on Lifeproof while... See Morethey have this sale going
By gravatar PeterJ6 (New User) - on Jun 15, 2013 - 12:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I got a Commuter Oterbox case from these people and it fit pretty good and works decent to stop scratches so it was good.
By gravatar VincentR (New User) - on Jun 08, 2013 - 21:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I placed an order for two Otterbox defender protective cases from this site and got my confirmation and shipment notice right away. The cases came to me in only a couple of days, both were brand new retail condition and fit perfect/worked perfect. Excellent bargain.
By gravatar LouisO (New User) - on Jun 08, 2013 - 10:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Pretty good discounts last month, saved alot
By gravatar JustinS2 (New User) - on Jun 04, 2013 - 03:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Friendly exchange policy and lightning fast responses to emails. I did have a few problems with payment because it gave me an error a couple times but we worked past it and I am pleased with my first transaction at this site and should probably be coming back again sometime... See Moresoon
By gravatar JasonJ2 (New User) - on Jun 04, 2013 - 00:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They gave me a little something off a competitor website but I wish they carried more stuff because I still had to order elsewhere for my Galaxy phone but got stuff for my wife here for her iPhone.
By gravatar GeorgeD4 (New User) - on Jun 03, 2013 - 12:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Nice leather book cases they look great and people compliment me often. Saved a third maybe off of the regular price
By gravatar LindaG8 (New User) - on Jun 01, 2013 - 08:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would say that after dealing with them you can trust this website all the way. The cases were just like the store offered but only I got some without the retail boxes (just came in plastic) but it was worth it because the savings off retail was very good.... See MoreShipping was pretty quick too and the sent it the same day that I paid.
By gravatar JohnV3 (New User) - on May 31, 2013 - 23:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Tried a few commuter cases for my iPhone 5 from this merchant. No complaints here - they did their very best: sent it out right away, well packaged, tracking provided, plus just to sort of test them I emailed them some questions and actual people not some copy and pasted... See Moreor auto replies were actually received fairly quick (a few hours).
By gravatar NancyT (New User) - on May 22, 2013 - 10:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ordered Tuesday and got here Thursday, but they charged a bit more than other sites for shipping. Overall not so bad given the fast delivery and the cases were definitely worth it.
By gravatar MarkR3 (New User) - on May 21, 2013 - 08:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I really like my Defender case and so does my boyfriend. We got two for about what one would cost at Bestbuy.
By gravatar PaulaJ2 (New User) - on May 18, 2013 - 22:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered 6 Apple items (cable, dock, bumpers, and adapters) and got everything the same week. Compared to the Apple store the price difference is definitely worth checking this site out. The quality and products are identical but they offer much better deals although they don't have some of the... See Moretypes of cables and other things Apple has but what they do carry the prices are marked down a lot.
By gravatar LindaH4 (New User) - on May 18, 2013 - 21:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great quality goods and fast service. I was able to get answers to my questions within less than an hour and finish the order without much hassle at all. What I liked compared to other sites other than the prices was that they don't bother carrying a ton of junk... See Moreaccessories and stuff, they seem to only carry better products and have a pretty small to medium sized line but carry the top stuff.
By gravatar JessicaW2 (New User) - on May 18, 2013 - 20:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very quick delivery. I bought a Mie2i headset and some Otterbox iphone cases from this site. The order came as promised, everything new and functioning properly. I have used the items without any trouble and they gave me a coupon to use to save on my next order so I'm... See Morepretty happy with dealing with these people.
By gravatar JosephF (New User) - on May 14, 2013 - 11:16 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about acctown.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1

Twitter: 8

Facebook: 28

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
n/a
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
26
Facebook Like:
2
Google+ Like:
1
Twitter Share:
8

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

acctown.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

acctown.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About acctown.com

AccTown

Acctown offers wholesale prices on iPhone 4/4s/5,iPad, iPad Mini, Samsung Galaxy accessories: Griffin, Lifeproof, Otterbox, Apple

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of acctown.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 28, 2014 - 08:40


Website Ping Test: acctown.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8